Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

948 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BG
BERNARD G.
Great Neck, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Friendly, very talented
Friendly staff, very talented and quick to diagnose and fix any problems

AS
ANNE S.
Great Neck, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Great and honest
I have been to Paul’s several times already for different things: from a nail in my tire to more complicated things. Every time the service was great! Every body is very nice and polite and Paul takes the time to explain everything. I can only recommend ! I always think my car is In good hands

DS
DAVID S.
Great Neck, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Excellent service!
Went to Paul's yesterday for the first time - for an inspection. Paul was very friendly and helpful. Took care of my vehicle immediately. I realize an inspection is not a big deal but it took all of 5-10 minutes, no fuss. Often, other places, would require me to leave the vehicle for half a day for the same thing. I would definitely consider Paul's for other servicing needs.

LM
Leslie M.
Great Neck, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said she had a small problem which was fixed in 10 minutes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PD
PAUL D.
Great Neck, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Oil Change
Easy and convenient and a phone call when the cars ready to be picked up.

JP
JEFFREY P.
Great Neck, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Just an annual inspection
This has been my favorite auto repair shop for the past five years. Paul, the owner, is very welcoming and treats you as a valuable customer regardless of the extent of repairs required. In the past, he has done considerable repairs on both of my twenty year-old cars (1999). This time, it was just my 39th annual inspection. And like that yearly visit to the dentist, I hope I get a clean bill of health and escape with just that $37 charge! I know I can always depend on Paul to accommodate me for that last minute inspection I put off until the end of the month. His entire crew of mechanics are courteous, friendly, and responsible. You get the feeling that everyone in the shop feels happy to be working there and that the customer is part of the reason why.

RL
RICHARD L.
Great Neck, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
Excellent and professional service
Excellent and professional service. Very friendly, prompt and expert service. You couldn’t ask for more

MR
MARY R.
Great Neck, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
Auto inspection
As always quick, efficient and thorough service. Mary Ross

MS
MARC S.
Great Neck, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Excellant
As always great service. Needed a tire fixed on a Sunday. No appointment needed and did it while I waited.. Thank You again Paul

CB
CHRISTOPHER B.
Little Neck, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019
Great Service
Always cares about their customers.

WM
WALTER M.
Great Neck, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Reliable as a rock
Paul's service is as good as it gets. They are thorough, work quickly, never too busy, and do great work. The mechanics are like Paul himself - they love their trade and bring excellence to it. Lastly, they charge less than the dealer for service.

MF
MICHAEL F.
Great Neck, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Professionalism
Everyone is professional and polite whether Paul is there or not

Verified Customer
Clifton, NJ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/20/2019
keep away
Change battery and 1 bulb 375 $......
First and last time.

KK
KELLY K.
Great Neck, NY
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Best Auto Repair anywhere
Paul’s auto repair are the best mechanic shop in NY. They can diagnose and repair a car quickly at a good price. I have been going there for several years. It’s the only place I trust

SM
SUZANNE M.
Little Neck, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Recent repair
Paul’s Auto Repair is always responsive, very effective and honest.

RR
RICHARD R.
Great Neck, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019
Water leakage from car roof
Too soon to tell if what was done worked. Paul is a great guy! Price was a bit higher than I was anticipating.

AL
ALLAN L.
Great Neck, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Radio malfunction
The radio was not working at all. Brought the car into be looked at. It was determined that a reboot was needed. That solved the problem. Quick and reliable service is what I receive when service is needed. Thank you Paul and your staff.

Verified Customer
Great Neck, NY
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Excellent
Went in for an oil change
on my car. Quick and he put air in my tires while he was at it. Will be back for my car inspection.

GA
GEORGE A.
Great Neck, NY
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Amazing service.
Amazing service. I heard very good things about Paul and his crew . I needed a estimate and his garage called me with a price which was fair . But what really impressed me was how clean and organized his shop was and that was a tell sign on what kind of service they provided to me and my automobile needs . I would definitely go back
***** .

TE
TAREK E.
Little Neck, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Quick and curtious service!
Paul and his crew are knowledgeable and get the job done right the first time!