Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,713 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AL
ABE L.
Great Neck, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great service on short notice!
Very impressed. They were generous and helpful

DS
DANIELA S.
Great Neck, NY
Volvo XC40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Best auto shop in a great Neck NY
: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
I’ve taken my cars to Paul’s auto repair multiple times over the years. He continues to excel at running his shop efficiently and with the utmost care. Paul is truly a rare gem of a man who gives you honesty and exceptional service time and time again.

JM
JIANHONG M.
Great Neck, NY
BMW 330i GT xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Efficiency great
I did NYS inspection here and it’s finished in 10 minutes.

XL
XIAOMING L.
Great Neck, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Friendly and efficient service
Went for state inspection. Highly recommended.

RG
ROBERT G.
Bayside, NY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Exceptional customer service
I took my 2016 camaro ss here to have my bumper fixed. The paint was matched a painted to perfection. This shop went above and beyond to make sure my car was done right. I am very particular on who works on my car because I have invested a lot of money and time on my car for my car show hobby. They have a clean shop and the owner Paul was super helpful and understanding about how I would like my car to be treated. I would give 10 stars if it was an option. GREAT SHOP!!

KJ
KATHERINE J.
Rego Park, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Tire Repair on the spot
There’s something special about this place: courteous, professional, kind and reasonable employees and fast service. Also patient with customers who are less than polite.

ME
MANNY E.
Little Neck, NY
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Simply awesome
Paul and his team are friendly, fair and always do what needs to be done to get you on the road in a safe and timely manner.

ML
MEIJIA L.
Great Neck, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great service !
Great service and very attentive to questions and inquiries!!!

CS
CYNTHIA S.
Little Neck, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Car inspection, speedy!
Made the appointment online, arrived early, and Bill took it in right away. I really appreciated the fast service.

NT
NICK T.
Manhasset, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Quick fix
Just needed a rear wiper replaced, but have also been regularly using Paul’s for years and am always happy to deal with Him and his team

IY
IAN Y.
Great Neck, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellence, one call and the job is do right!
Peace of mind: knowing they have your back takes any worry away. My car needs help, send it to Paul’s PERIOD! Love those guys!

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Five stars
Paul and his staff are very professional, honest and caring people. Also reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Great Neck, NY
INFINITI Q60 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Professional and reliable service
Efficient service by professional , courteous and trustworthy people.

FD
FRED D.
Seaside Park, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Outstanding service!
Eve very thing about this experience was perfect!

KH
KAMRAN H.
Great Neck, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Fast service
Professional, courteous and fast service.