Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(42 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


RC
Ray C.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great
Honest -great service

RK
Rachel K.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Friendly and reliable
Dillon Blythe did a great job fixing my car!

SC
Sarah C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Honest!!
First time using Payless and we are truly greatful for their hard and honest work. We highly recommend them.

SN
Steve N.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
I trust these people
It is good to know that when you need automotive help, you can get it. The costs are at least competitive, and they always stand behind their work—-great people and great service!

RH
Rich H.
Salem, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Friendly and professional and they get the job done.
I always tell my friends about the good work and they have had similar experience at Payless Garage.
Thanks again to all who work there.

TC
Tiffany C.
Salem, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said she has been with this business a while and they have always taken care of her vehicle.

CE
Caryn E.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Excellent customer service
My Grandsons car was having issues so we contacted Jay, after we explained to him what the car was doing he called a tow company and arranged for them to come pick up the car. My Grandson had his car back within a day which made him very happy and it was fixed within a very reasonable cost! Thank you Jay and all the employees at Payless garage! You are all awesome!

BT
Bruce T.
Salem, OR
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said he has been with this business for years and they are the best.

ST
Sandy T.
Oregon
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Sandy said the business didn't take advantage, they made her comfortable.

AA
Amber A.
Salem, OR
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Amber said that she's been going there for 20 years. They take good care of her and Jay is amazing.

DW
Dan W.
Oregon
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he would recommend this business for service.

LR
Lorie R.
Oregon
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Lorie said she appreciates them so much and they do good work.

JM
Janet M.
Salem, OR
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Janet said the staff is honest, fair priced and they are good people.

VA
Vicki A.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Always friendly and efficient
I have been coming to Payless for 15+ yrs and now both my kids bring their cars in too. I have never not been satisfied with the setvice received. I have received honest quotes and information and the repairs are on spot. Appreciate having Paless Garage in the neighborhood!

BC
Beth C.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great customer service as always!
Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 42 in total