Peacock Hyundai of Brunswick

Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(159 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
83% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Lake Wales, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/17/2019
Service Dept is terrible
Our Sante Fe broke down on I95 we were able to get to dealer. We were on vacation on our way to Virginia from Florida. The service department was unhelpful, rude and did nothing to help us. They told us it would be a week before they could get the part . They didn't offer us a loaner (the Santa Fe only had 10,000 miles and less than a year old) instead I had to pay over $700.00 at Enterprise to rent a vehicle. A week later we picked it up only to have the same thing happen 100 miles later. The vehicle requied a sensor and wiring harness which was not replaced.Phone calls not answered or returned Do not use this dealer!!!!!

FF
Faye F.
Patterson, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Peacock Hyundai is very accessible and very friendly service center. The recall on my car was taken care of quickly and I was very pleased with the service.

PW
Pearl W.
Brunswick, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Salesman
Very helpful and advises me on what to do when I need service.

KR
Kristen R.
Brunswick, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
I love Hyundai of Brunswick!
The service is friendly and fast!!

LS
Leslie S.
Brunswick, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
I had several recall “fixes” that I needed for my car. The service department folks were very courteous and friendly. They did a great job!

Verified Customer
Brunswick, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Good work
Personal and professional

JR
Jessica R.
Brunswick, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
2 thumbs up
Every went smoothly.

Verified Customer
Saint Simons Island, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
no title
no review

JL
Jeffery L.
Saint Simons Island, GA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Great First Experience with the Service Department
My first experience with the service department was nothing but positive. Making an appointment was easy. Met with a service representative as soon as I drove up. They took my car in, did what they had to do & got it back to me in under an hour.

SH
Shawna H.
Townsend, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
I was greeted by Michelle, she handled my service appt. from beginning to end very professionally. She contacted me when my service was complete, and she is checking on an issue I have with the paint on the front / hood of my car that is bubbling/chipping. Michelle was attentive and easy to talk with, very pleasant.

Verified Customer
Woodbine, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Car service
My experience was great and excellent.

RC
Rosalind C.
Brunswick, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Welcomeing
I had no problem easy schedule in and out within an hour

SD
Scherazade D.
Kingsland, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
The cleanliness and friendliness.
Great

DL
Deborah L.
Saint Marys, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
The Best Out of the Last 3 Owners
I bought my Santa Fe Sport from Carl Gregory. The dealership was bought my Auto Nation. Now it's owned by Peacock. I've had my vehicle serviced by all three owners. Peacock is by far the best ever experience. They were personable, kept me updated while I waited, efficient, and texted me later to make sure the vehicle was okay. I appreciate the better service after the sale.

MM
Michael M.
Saint Simons Island, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Prompt efficient Service
I was greeted propty when I arrived and my warranty service was performed well and in less time than estimated when I made the appointment.