Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(602 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
Michael L.
Lodi, CA
Ford F550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Always take care of my truck in a timely manner.
Excellent service and professional staff.

SO
Sam O.
Stockton, CA
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Honesty
Honest and helpful all at the same time.

DB
Diane B.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Car work
Always s considerate, thorough, informative, and helpful. I would recommend Peirano’s to anyone.

MS
Mike S.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Personal service
People remember you and your requirements

TO
Tim O.
Copperopolis, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent service
Such a great experience. They got my vehicle into the shop quick and had my vehicle ready when they said they would. I would definitely use their services in the future. Thank you Peirano’s !

AW
Alison W.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
I drove my F150 from Florida to California and Peirano’s fixed the radiator leak and gave it a full service. Drives like new.

V
Valued Customer
Stockton, CA
Ford Transit Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent!
As always, the mechanics and office personal were great! They always take care of whatever service is needed without hesitation. You can't go wrong with picking this place for all your automobile needs.

Verified Customer
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Scheduled oil change
Friendly, helpful, professional service

Verified Customer
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great service
Professional and easy to work with. Communicated issues with my vehicle and made it easy to understand.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Amazing customer service
The staff was excellent! I never felt pressured or nervous. The prices are fair and my car runs fantastic!

GA
George A.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Job done right
That always do it right

VS
Vic S.
Linden, CA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Awesome 👌
Fast friendly service.

Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Simple and easy
Brought my car in yesterday for a check engine light. Car was fixed quickly and efficiently. They even caught that one of my front running lights was out and fixed that too. Saved me getting a fix it ticket!

Verified Customer
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
F550
They turned my lemon into an orange

Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
On time and everything I asked! Perfect suggestions and quality of work.
Everything was done on time and as I expected.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 602 in total