Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(633 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DB
Diane B.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly and thorough
I appreciate their honesty and care for my car.

SM
Sophia M.
Saturn LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Outstanding customer service experience friendly helpful
Awesome family owned company, great customer service. Would definitely recommend to others.

MI
Mark I.
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Quick response and repair times
Very quick appointment scheduling and repair times I would recommend this business to others thanks guys

TB
Tom B.
Stockton, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Tom said everything was fine and recommends this place for service.

Valued Customer
Stockton, CA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
prompt service
they go out of their way to provide good service

DB
Diane B.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Very thorough and helpful
I can trust them. They wtite down everything they do and communicate with my brother-in-law, who understands what they do. They respect his decisions. He knows a lot about car repairs and he thinks they are very good.

PL
Patricia L.
Stockton, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Patricia said the staff are reputable, honest, helpful and always provide good service.

SC
Steve C.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Fantastic customer service!!
So happy to have Peiranos as our go to mechanic/Garage!!You guys rock!!

CM
Chris M.
Cadillac Brougham
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
A pleasant car repair experience!
I was a first-time customer who was pleasantly surprised by the excellent service and work done in a timely manner .

AS
Anja S.
Wallace, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great personal service.
Peiranos always treats their customers with utmost respect and friendliness. Fortunate to use their services for the last 20 years. Good job everyone!

KW
Kellie W.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Bandit Fuse 27 Ford 150
Zeke and his team did amazing magical work with my Bandit. Cant thank them enough for attention to detail and getting my truck back on the road in such short notice and time frame.

BW
Brad W.
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Thank you!
Excellent customer service and turn around time. Honest, knowledgeable,, and professional staff!!

AM
Amber M.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
FAMILY OWN
Everyone there is super nice. They go above and beyond your expectations.

JL
Jennifer L.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2021
Very friendly staff. Did exactly I needed done.
Their prices were a little bit pricey but they got it all done. Only problem that I had was when they worked on my drivers side door they cracked the plastic on the pocket where the window controls are.

Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Outstanding service and quality
Just a fantastic shop.