Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(498 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


GP
Glen P.
Malvern, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service
Great mechanics are hard to find. Pelles has great mechanics and never over charge.

LL
Laura L.
Malvern, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great honest service
Always so pleasant. They are thorough and efficient. We've been bringing our cars here for over a year and couldn't be happier with their honest service!

WD
Warren D.
Berwyn, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Warren said that he does good work.

LW
Lewis W.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great shop
They always do what is needed and a fair price. But never add on fake repairs.

JH
Jared H.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
I rely on Pelle and trust them wholeheartedly
I drive a 2006 Subaru. Pelle has kept her running and they are there anytime I need them. They are trustworthy and great at what they do!

DB
David B.
West Chester, PA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Professional and knowledgeable technicians.
Technician addressed an issue with the brake system on my wife's suzuki Grand Vitara.

EC
Eileen C.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Very efficient, timely, caring, reasonable, trustworthy! Highly recommended!
Very efficient, timely, caring, and reasonable !

MR
Mike R.
Exton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great mechanic.
They are one of those local mechanics who goes out of his way to do little things.

RN
Randy N.
Malvern, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Best Place To Keep Your Car Maintained
We’ve been going to Pelle’s for over a decade. Charlie and his team are the best!

Verified Customer
Willow Grove, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Easygoing, no pressure, great service.
Great service

Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Personality , can trust the work won’t be disappointed!!
Work is excellent, the employees are great,especially the owner. You won’t be disappointed !!

AV
Andrew V.
Trappe, PA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Quick, honest service
Went to pep boys and they tried to charge me 2k for a bunch of unneeded replacements. Not only did Pelle's give me an honest inspection, I only had to pay $900 for repairs.

AS
Adam S.
Malvern, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Love Pelle's!
Appreciate the thorough, honest service and great prices!

WL
Wagner L.
Coatesville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great work!
Great group of guys! Fast, reliable and honest!

TM
Tim M.
Exton, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
GREAT JOB!
I can always count on pelle's automotive to fix my car in a honest and timely fashion...thanks again.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 498 in total