Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(569 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


SP
Shawnmarie P.
West Chester, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
PELLE's Automotive is a great auto repair service.
Charlie and his team provide consistent great service at a reasonable cost. Great value for the money. In a day and age where the cost of auto repair is very high it is refreshing to have a a place where price is explained. As a customer for 5 plus years I have never been disappointed with the service.

GP
Grace P.
West Chester, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Very Good people...
Of all my experiences Pelle's Auto has been friendly and professional. They go the extra mile that makes the experience exceptional.

KK
Ki Hong K.
Exton, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
State inspection
Great job Charlie and thank you for quick service.

SK
Susan K.
Devon, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great Shop
It is always easy to schedule a car visit..even on short notice. Charlie and Joe get to know your car and make suggestions for service.

CN
Chantell N.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Prompt superior service
We have a ridiculous amount of vehicles and Pelle takes care of all of them! We can count on him to the job right the first time. They work with our crazy schedules. Service with a smile.

ML
Mike L.
Coatesville, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Fantastic service!
John from Pelles Auto was able to carefully review my car for state inspection and emissions in a careful and diligent matter. I'm supremely impressed with his work and will be taking my car for future repairs and state inspections here

NK
Noah K.
Glenmoore, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Service! Really Nice People! Honest
Great Place to do Business! Honest and reliable!

RC
Rosemary C.
Malvern, PA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Once again always great service.
As always, great, prompt, efficient service at Pelle's. Good people, good service, reasonable prices. Can't ask for more.

JF
Jen F.
Coatesville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Good reliable service
Great service at a good price, all you could ask for !!

RB
Ray B.
Malvern, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Outstanding work
Fantastic service! The work is always done right!

DM
David M.
Malvern, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great work as always
Always 10/10 service from Pelle’s

DS
Dick S.
Malvern, PA
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
A Bright Spot in Frazer!
Prompt, courteous, friendly, reliable, and HONEST!!
What more can I say to explain why everyone keeps coming back? ❤️💜

Verified Customer
Exton, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Awesome Job
So pleased with the service at Pelles Auto. Our car is driving better than ever!

AJ
Ashleigh J.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Goes above and beyond
Pelle's is truly great. I always make time to see them for maintenance and they're 40 minutes from me but absolutely worth it. They are honest and do a great job. I tried one mechanic near my work once because I was in a hurry and it was convenient, but they didn't do the job properly and Pelle was able to fix it. He's also very good about making sure you know what the bill will be beforehand and asking what you would like to do (provided it can be put off of course!). Highly recommend.

AH
Amber H.
Malvern, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great place!
Have had my oil changed and inspection done here and have had great prompt service both times. Would definitely recommend!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 569 in total