Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(510 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MF
Mark F.
Malvern, PA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
EXCELLENT WORK
CHARLIE HAS BEEN SERVICING MY WIFE'S CAR & MY CAR FOR GREATER THAN 10 YEARS. HE IS A KIND,HELPFUL,THOROUGH & SKILLFUL MAN WHOSE WORK IS CONSISTENTLY SUPERB. HE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO US WHEN OUR CAR BREAKS DOWN;& HAS COME TO OUR HOME WHEN THE BATTERY WAS DEAD. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE EXCELLENT WORK THAT HE & HIS STAFF HAVE PROVIDED US THROUGH THE YEARS. WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. THANK YOU FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY & FOR YEARS OF GREAT SERVICE

WK
William K.
Honey Brook, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quality work, friendly environment.
Trustworthy business, knowledgeable, honest.

VP
Violet P.
Malvern, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Car Services
Pelle mechanics are always courteous and professional, explain things in detail especially if there is concern, they don’t take advantage with pricing.
They are great with fitting us in for whatever services we need, and get our car back to us timely.

RH
Robert H.
Morgantown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Quick service. Comfortable waiting area
Charlie is always quick with repairs and has a pleasant waiting room.

DT
Dominik T.
Malvern, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
The best service and price
The best service and price. Those guys are professional and honest. They take care of you like family. The owner Charlie and his mechanic Joe are true angels. It is a true pleasure to know that there are still decent and honest people in this world.

RC
Rosemary C.
Malvern, PA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Always good service
Pelle's consistently does good, honest work at reasonable prices. They are good people and I'm glad I found them when we moved to the area in 2016.

TB
Theresa B.
Exton, PA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Easiest automotive inspection
Kind, efficient and great price! I’ve been taking my cars to Pelle’s since I moved to the area from Wayne. I only have positive and awesome things to say about all of my dealings with them.

AD
Amy D.
Chester Springs, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Wonderful service
Thank you for making sure my daughters car was safe. You always tell the whole picture . Thanks for great service

Verified Customer
Paoli, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Grateful
Blessing to know you are safe, secure, in knowledgeable care.

SP
Shawnmarie P.
West Chester, PA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great shop fair prices.
Charlie and his team are great to work with for all our cars' needs.

DT
Dave T.
Malvern, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the business was great, personable, and down to earth.

Verified Customer
Malvern, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Charlie Is the Best Mechanic Ever.
All work is reliable and he does it all at a fair price. I recommend this shop to all of my friends and family!

GP
Glen P.
Malvern, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service
Great mechanics are hard to find. Pelles has great mechanics and never over charge.

LL
Laura L.
Malvern, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great honest service
Always so pleasant. They are thorough and efficient. We've been bringing our cars here for over a year and couldn't be happier with their honest service!

WD
Warren D.
Berwyn, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Warren said that he does good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 510 in total