Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RK
ROBERT K.
Dana Point, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
The Service
Always receive prompt and friendly service.

MY
MARCUS Y.
Laguna Beach, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Excellent performance at a fair price
Performance Haus is always prompt and efficient, and provides sound advice as well as excellent service, all at a fair price. Ray is extremely knowledgeable, and is our “go to” mechanic.

JM
JEAN M.
Dana Point, CA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Quick, efficient and friendly.
Ray and everyone at Performance Haus were extremely helpful and courteous.

RR
ROBBIE R.
Dana Point, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Good job
I have been using them since 2002 and have always been pleased with the service, professionalism & knowledge. I constantly recommend Performance Haus.

JS
JOLENE S.
Dana Point, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Customer Service is Impeccable
Ray, always goes above and beyond along with everyone who works there.

If I could give them 10 Stars I would.

MP
MARSHALL P.
San Clemente, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service
Professional service and knowledgeable employees

AF
ADAM F.
San Clemente, CA
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020
Quick and painless
Brought my 86 Vanagon for a smog check, was in and out in about 30 minutes, and passed! The place was pretty no nonsense but it's a standard procedure that doesn't need hand holding. Lots of Vanagons on the lot, I may test them for some other service when I don't feel it warrants a trek to my usual mechanic.

TW
TERRY W.
Dana Point, CA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Nissan Cube repairs
As always, I was very pleased with the repairs, cost and service provided.

RS
RONALD S.
Dana Point, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Honesty
Great service

Verified Customer
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Fast Service
I was able to get my smog check done in less than 15 minutes.

DD
DARREN D.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Volkswagen Bus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Easy oil change
Happy with their service. I have a 1978 vw Bus and needed an oil change. Came in and made an appointment, dropped the bus off got a call later in the afternoon when the service was done. Paid and drove off. Quick and easy, the staff was easy to work with. I will be back in the future.

PV
PHIL V.
Dana Point, CA
Volkswagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service
I felt at ease with Ray and his diagnosis of the problems.

BS
BRIAN S.
Laguna Beach, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Prompt service, friendly people
Prompt courteous service, with friendly knowledgeable technicians.

NL
NORMA E L.
Dana Point, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Great Team
Knowledgeable and efficient.

MS
MARIO S.
San Rafael, CA
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Excellent service
Thank you for the prompt and thorough service and advice provided.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 647 in total