Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(169 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


CC
Chett C.
Boca Raton, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Chett said Ceasar did a really nice job communicating to him the problems, he let him know what was going on and he is getting his vehicle back on the road.

FM
Fred M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Fred
Cesar
was very professional , finished job on time as promised.

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Personable, professional
The best personable service

TA
Tony A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Recent Visit (September) to PA
I have been a customer of Performance Auto for a few years. I have consistently experienced excellent service, not only in accommodating my schedule, but also in the level of competence and professionalism of its staff. Cesar Ochoa, the owner, is extremely knowledgeable of auto maintenance and repair and is always willing to "walk the extra mile" for his customers. I recommend PA without reservation!
Mr. A. Arico,
Coral Springs
P.S. Their price structure is also fair and competitive

WK
william k.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
quality
very attentive to ones needs

HG
hector g.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Good service and on time.
We are satisfied with the service.

BG
Ben G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the business did the work that the vehicle needed.

NM
nik m.
Boca Raton, FL
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Great shop
Owner and his group are great. Answer any questions you have and are very informative as to what they are doing and anything else they see. Pricing is spot on as well.

DR
Darrin R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Darrin said this business was good. The staff was very helpful and he had no issues with them. They did every thing like they said. He had a good experience.

AC
anthony c.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/08/2019
Starter warranty,
A new starter was put in this car last month, my son was in Tallahassee last week and the starter needed to be replaced, if I return the starter will I get a refund? And also I was told the car needed a new water pump at a cost of roughly $850.00 a friend of mine checked it out under pressure and it was just a thermostat and radiator hose for a cost of $100.00,

V
Valued Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Service
They where great at taking care of my needs with a great aproach

LG
LUIS G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Great, quick, and friendly service
Jason did a great job of ordering my parts and getting them installed quickly at a great price. Thank you

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Coolant flush and replace
My experience at Performance Auto was excellent! Jason Smith was very professional in executing my car's service needs and in following through with educational advice. I would recommend P.A. to anyone who wishes great service!

VS
Valerie S.
Florida
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Valerie said she has used this business for thirty years. She was satisfied with her service.
TP
The Team at P. from Performance Auto responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle.

The teanm at Performance Auto


CB
CLARA B.
Tamarac, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019
Great service
Excellent experience from customer service to quality of work performed on my vehicle.
Thanks so much!
TP
The Team at P. from Performance Auto responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you Clara. So happy you had a great experience.

Thank you,
The team at Performance Auto


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 169 in total