Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(904 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AS
ANGELA S.
Mishawaka, IN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Customer service is great
They really care about the safety of their customers and take good care of you when you are waiting for your car.

LS
LAURENCE S.
Granger, IN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Trust
I always feel that I am working with people I can trust. There is a clean, pleasant waiting area.

TK
Tina K.
South Bend, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Tina said she has used the business for years. She said they are reliable, honest and have a warranty to back things up.

AZ
Andy Z.
Mishawaka, IN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Andy said he liked that the business got him in and out quickly.

JC
Jody C.
Mishawaka, IN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jody said the ability of the people at the business to go above and beyond was good. She said they met her expectation in a timely manner and the quote was not wavered from. She felt the customer service too, was great.

JW
Jackie W.
Mishawaka, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said they did a pretty good job, but there was a couple of glitches.

JS
JEFF S.
Granger, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
They helped me out greatly and just an awesome place to take your vehicle
Good people and they always make my visit very comfortable

MW
Mark W.
Mishawaka, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they did real good. He got what he paid for, everything is good and no problems. They treat him right and he doesn't trust other people. They are fair.

Verified Customer
Mishawaka, IN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/24/2019
Mistakes
The customer service was great! The wrong part was ordered wrong 2x. Leaving us with one vehicle for 2 weeks. We have kids with different sports schedules and different work schedules. The were certain things we told them not to fix and you guys did anyways,which we paid for! Also, when we left the check engine light was on? Just not sure what to think of that

RT
RIKKI T.
Mishawaka, IN
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Dependable Same day service
Needed new bulbs ALL around the car. Was able to get in same day and it cost less to come to Perry's than to buy them at Advance Auto and then have to do the bulbs myself (which I don't know how to do).

SP
STEVE P.
Mishawaka, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great people, good service
They stand behind there work, would highly recommend!!

CB
Carol B.
South Bend, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the staff was very accommodating, personable and friendly. She stated they helped her with directions getting there, and the price they quoted was exactly what it came to. She also expressed Bob is awesome.

PM
Patty M.
South Bend, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Patty said they are great. They are honest and trustworthy. They take care of her.

JC
Jeff C.
Mishawaka, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said he has always gotten good service at this business. He stated he is happy with their work and thinks it is fairly priced.

RN
RANDY N.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Attention to details
They are attentive to the details related to correcting the problems I've had with my van. Kudos to Mike, Lori and all!