ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.933332/5Overall Rating 3.933332/5Overall Rating 3.933332/5rating 3.933332rating 3.933332
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendl staff and good service"
Excellent on all points!!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:45 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again with your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Teresa D. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff"
good service...
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:12 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are glad that we could help with your service needs. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Carolyn H. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
The shop notified me in advance before replacing part
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:20 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. We know that you live 30+ miles from here and we appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle. Your business is very important to us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Jeannie S. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly & professional people @Perry Hyundai."
Would must diffently use them again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:05 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thanks Jeannie for your response to our survey. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit. Hope you have a great week.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Ramiro I R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can always count on this dealership to deliver the best of the best. Great staff in their Sales, Service & Parts departments!"
Brought my 2017 Elantra in for a squeaking noise in the rear, Julio made sure to notify me of an update recall that I wasn't aware of; and my car was in an out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:39 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks Ram! I know how busy you are and I appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey. As always, we thank you for your loyal business and we look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit. 

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Quick service friendly staff!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:36 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your response to our survey. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
This place is a typical dealership. The service people make the experience worth it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:21 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your response and for your kind comments. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Debra G. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:14 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your response and for allowing us to service your vehicle. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Everyone there treats you right
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 02:59 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate. it.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Lynn C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I went in without an appointment for an oil change and 27 point inspection. Julio Flores made me aware of a recall on an inhibitor switch so I agreed to replace that as well. I was there no longer than 30 minutes for the entire process.
Julio was very nice, great personality and good sense of humor - great traits for a customer service rep.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:42 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Lynn for your kind comments. We are fortunate to have Julio with us and I am pleased to hear that he was able to take care of you during your visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you with your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Bettie W. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I am still waiting after four years for my cruise control to be fixed. Once again they are ordering a part. "
I was upset they were charging me for my oil change. I said no! So he looked it up and said ,” oh I see you are still under our 100 warranty and still have five more left after this oil change.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 07:19 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your comments Bettie. I apologize for the miscommunication regarding your oil change maintenance plan. We will also get your concern on your cruise control taken care of. 

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and Great Service "
Great Service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:47 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your response to our survey, Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We hope that you have a great week and we look forward to seeing you with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Brandi M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Salesman this time go around"
After my first visit and purchase i said i would never return due to a horrible experience. But Javier Gonzales changed that experience for me and i was completely shocked as well as satisfied at how my experience went this time. He did a wonderful job and truly puts his customers first!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:21 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks Brandi for your kind comments. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Richard H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner "
Good people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:16 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We hope you have a great weekend.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very professional and good service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:24 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for your response to our survey. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We hope that you have a great weekend.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Jennie F. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Very courteous, friendly staff. They are respectful of your time and try to get you in and out quickly!
I appreciate their attention to detail and for always doing a great job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:56 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Jennie for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. We know that you have a lengthy drive to our dealership and we appreciate you allowing us to service your car. We hope that you have a great weekend.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Denise N. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST service in town!"
I can always depend on Rex Perry Hyundai to get me in and out within a reasonable time. If something is needed, they are quick to contact me and give me a quote. My car is ready on time , if not before time. I take my car in for routine maintenance and Rex Perry Hyundai does not disappoint! Keep up the good work Rex and company. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:06 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks Denise. As always it is a pleasure doing business with you. We appreciate your loyalty with us and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Martha B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting was pleasant "
Satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:50 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Martha for responding to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Carrie W. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall issue dealt with efficiently"
I had a minor recall issue that needed to be fixed on my 2013 Hyundai Elantra. The dealership took care of this very quickly and efficiently on a Saturday afternoon in a clean, friendly atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:09 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Carrie for responding to our survey and for your kind words. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Let us know if we can help you answer any questions or concerns with future service that you may require. Hope you have a great week.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Belinda B. on 02/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"service"
lousy service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:16 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the poor service that you had during your service visit with us. I will look into your concerns and contact you. Your business is very important to us and we will continue to work harder to provide you with the 5 star service that you deserve.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 572 in total