ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8750013/5Overall Rating 3.8750013/5Overall Rating 3.8750013/5rating 3.8750013rating 3.8750013
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Ray S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friends "
Fast,friendly service. Seemingly happy employees. Eagerly accommodated my special circumstances.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:58 AM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They'll take care of you!"
Took my Elantra back for an oil change & they not only did that, but also a multi-point check.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:03 PM
Serena K. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there to help"
I always get the best service, by smiling and helpful people. Who could ask for more?
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:04 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you your kind comments and for your loyal business with us. As always your business with us is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Betty H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Guarantee"
Love the 10 year or the 100 thousand mile guarantee. Great service and friendly
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:22 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the kind comments. We understand that you have a long drive to bring your car to us for service and we greatly appreciate it. Your business is very important to us. Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Kenneth M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey"
Only place i can go that knows my car. And honest people that wanna help.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:32 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for your response to our survey. We know that you have to drive a lengthy distance for us to service your car and we appreciate it. Have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing with your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Judy M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rod is the greatest technichian!"
I am on my 4th Hyundai and have 4 family members (some in other cities) that have bought them because of my recommendation. The primary reason I continue to buy them is they are very good automobiles but I know that a car is only as good long term as the service professionals who take care of it. Rex Perry Auto is the really best there is at doing this. If they were not excellent repair people as well as professional staff folks I would have changed dealerships but I am pleased to recommend them highly to my friends and neighbors. I welcome Rod back to the service department because he seems to be the "Hyundai Whisperer". He sure knows his stuff.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 01:14 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Enjoy the rest of your week and we look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Virginia F. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Visit "
As always, excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:09 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for your response to our survey. Your loyal service with us is always appreciated. We hope that you have a great week and we look forward to seeing you again on with your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Friendly, got in and out quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 05:26 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Kissa P. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Took my car in for oil change and they were nice and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:02 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your response and for allowing us to service your car. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again with your next maintenance visit. Have a great week!

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
I have the best sale person he did everything to make sure I was happy. My first new car and it's great thanks Rex Perry
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:27 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Amanda J. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Julio was very friendly and helpful."
excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:02 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your comments. We realize that you have a lengthy drive to make in order for us to service your vehicle and we appreciate it. Have a great weekend and we will see you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Gary F. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata service"
Friendly people and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:29 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your loyal business with us is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend and try to play some more golf. 

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Cynthia G. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A-One"
I didn't have an appointment and I needed my tire looked at. They didn't hesitate to work me in and found a nail in it and repaired it quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 05:20 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your comments. We are pleased that we could assist you with your service needs. Your business is important to us and we greatly appreciate. Enjoy the rest of your week and we will see you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Forrest W. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"required service"
quick and courteous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 12:29 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your comments. Your business is important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my car"
Was fast and efficient. Great job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 11:32 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. e look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Ramiro I R. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredible staff and great service!"
Incredible staff and great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 06:16 AM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks Ramiro! Your loyal business with us is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Verified Customer on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"everyone is friendly and helpfully"
Usually get the work done on time. /everyone is friendly and ready to help.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 09:33 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for your response to our survey. Your business is very important and we greatly appreciate it. I apologize that we did not provide you with the 5 star service that you deserve but we will work harder to provide the best customer service possible. Have a great weekend!

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Melane M. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service."
Been going to Perry Hundai for 15 years. STILL getting reliable service on good cars.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 06:48 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you Melane for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your loyal business with us is always appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again on your next scheduled service visit. Have a great weekend!

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Wendy B. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"😊"
Love the people who work at the service desk.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2018 05:56 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. I apologize that we did not provide you with the 5 star service that you deserve. Your business is very important to us and we will continue to work harder at providing the best service possible. Have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Dorothy L. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely"
work done in timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 01:12 PM
JON S., Service Manager at Perry Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you Dorothy for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 609 in total