Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,021 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RM
Ronnie M.
Gary, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
It's good doing business with professionals - Thanks!
Communication and scheduling is easy.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you Ronnie for responding to our survey. Your business is very important to us and I apologize that we did not provide you with the 5 star service you deserve. We will continue to work hard on improving our customer service. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

FW
Forrest W.
Jacksonville, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
COURTESY AND GOOD WORKMANSHIP
ALWAYS PROMPT AND WILLING TO LISTEN TO WHATEVER ISSUE YOU MAY BE HAVING
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thanks Forrest! Your comments and your loyal business with us are both greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

AS
Amanda S.
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional services
Julio is one of your best employees.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Amanda for your response to our survey and thank you for your kind comments. Julio is a valuable employee and we are fortunate to have him. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

BJ
Bobbye J.
Nacogdoches, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
The pleasant atmosphere and quick service made for a good experience.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you Bobbye for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

SJ
Sharon J.
Timpson, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
We bought a Hyundai at Perry Hyundai. We have exceptional service on oil changes. We have had no problems at all with the car.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you Sharon for your response to our survey. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

FW
Forrest W.
Jacksonville, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
COURTESY AND GOOD WORKMANSHIP
the personal is always prompt, courteous and professional.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Forest for responding to our survey. It was a pleasure talking with you during your visit. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe and keep hitting the fairways and greens. We will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

CB
Charles B.
Nacogdoches, TX
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Sam and Rod were exceptional. Dependable and pleasant in all communications.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you Charles for your response to our survey and for your kind comments regarding Sam and Rod. They are a valuable part of our team and we are fortunate to have them. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

HW
Hattie W.
Nacogdoches, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
They are very thorough, professional, dependable, and fast. I brought it in for a recall, and oil change. They also rotated my tires, and washed my car!!!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you Hattie for your response to our survey. Your kind comments along with your business are both greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

MJ
Melissa J.
Nacogdoches, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
The people at Rex Perry Autoplex are always friendly and helpful!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you Melissa for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Chireno, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
GREAT SERVICE ADVISORS
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey and thank you for your kind comments. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy your weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Always friendly, great service. Thank you!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

ST
Steve T.
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Everything is first rate except the waiting room is so poorly lite. I try to read while I wait...the lights may be good for sleeping but not for reading...
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you Steve for your response to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated and I agree with you on the lighting in the waiting room. The cannister lights do not project enough light throughout the waiting room. We are looking into possibly adding larger lamps for reading. Stay safe, Enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

TW
Tina W.
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Car service
No long waits. In and out. Thank you.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you Tina for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Love the salesmen
I will not use their service department again
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your comments. Your business is very important to us and I apologize for any misunderstanding that we had regarding your repair. Your vehicle had the latest update in the ECM and we did not have to install another one. Hyundai sends out a large letter campaign to everyone and the dealers are required to verify that the ECM has the latest update installed, if it does, we do not update the ECM. We did perform an update to the cluster at no charge to you. When we spoke with your husband concerning the exhuast noise, we explained to him that the baffles are broken in the muffler. We recommended a muffler shop only to help you save some money since your vehicle is out of warranty. Hyundai only offers the exhaust as a complete unit including the catalytic converter which is about $900. Instead of spending $900 for a complete exhaust pipe we recommended the muffler shop because they can replace the muffler by itself for around $100. We were not trying to put the work off to another shop, we were trying to offer a less expensive solution for you. Once again I apologize for any misunderstanding that we had during your service. I will contact you and go over any concerns that you may have.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

LM
La M.
Nacogdoches, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Accomodating
Always do their best to accommodate the customer.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for your comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com