100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EM
Eula M.
Tyler, TX
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Location.
Location.I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.

WS
WADE S.
Flint, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Customer Service
Always great work and very personable

ZC
ZEB C.
Tyler, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Honesty and good customer relationship
Gives accurate diagnosis and assessment.
Good feedback on repair.

WS
WADE S.
Flint, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
The Lady who works the desk
She is really friendly and sweet

GP
GEORGE P.
Tyler, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great service, professional mechanic !!
Always has fixed my problems right the first time..Highly recommend !!

ML
MARIA L.
Tyler, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Truck was ready before I expected it to be
Great place to get awesome service

Verified Customer
Frankston, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Really fast response with great turn around time. Will show you problem before fixing

ZC
ZEB C.
Tyler, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Knowledge: customer relations. Honesty
Great service at affordable price.

SP
STEVE P.
Frankston, TX
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
HONESTY / QUALITY / RELIABLE
HONESTY / RELIABILITY / QUALITY

MV
MARTY V.
Quitman, TX
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Prompt service and fair price
I have taken my cars to A&A Auto Service for years and have always been satisfied with their work. For repairs I trust the diagnosis and the problems have been fixed right the first time. My vehicle is serviced promptly and the price is fair. This is an honest repair shop which is important to me.

Verified Customer
Tyler, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great shop!
I’m and out quickly, performed a routine service and notified me of a clogged air filter too, these guys are top notch!

WP
WADE P.
Flint, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Quality service
Friendly, knowledgeable and stand behind their work

Verified Customer
Tyler, TX
GMC Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020
Greg
Fine job at a reasonable price

ES
ELIZABETH S.
Tyler, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent Mechanic
John was very informative on the service done to my car as well as what to possibly expect, in case. I greatly appreciated his help and would have it no other way. That's when you know you're being taken care. Personal customer service!

WS
WADE S.
Flint, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Knowledgeable Experienced Mechanic
Clutch replaced on Dodge 1 ton Dually. Greg went above and beyond to repair my truck in a timely fashion and I am beyond happy with the results...

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 53 in total