Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,043 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
A1
Good service
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DN
Denise N.
Nacogdoches, TX
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service with Perry Hyundai
I have never had a bad experience with Perry Hyundai. Routine oil change and tire rotation and I also had another problem with sunroof and the service dept took care of it. Julio is an excellent service advisor and kept me in the loop. Vehicle was ready at time promised and got it detailed.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you Denise. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit. GO CHIEFS!!

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

JB
James B.
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and accommodating
The whole team is so friendly and always looking out for the customers best interest! Making sure you are taken care of with the best quality service.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you James for taking the time to respond to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Good Servce.
They were very prompt in servicing my vehicle. No complaints.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Service promptness
Treats customer respectly and is cordial.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

TF
Toni F.
Center, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent personal
Rex Perry has friendly personal and great service. Service is done in a timely manner.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you Toni for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a Happy New Year and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Honesty
Easy to purchase a vehicle but when they aren’t totally honest with you about said vehicle, makes a person not trust coming back to purchase another. I’ve purchased a brand new vehicle from Rex Perry, and a 2020 program vehicle with 7,000 miles.. it’s amazing how with such low mileage there could be shorts in the electrical area
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your response and for your comments. Your business is very important to us and I apologize that we did not provide you with the 5 star service that you deserve. I will look into your concerns and I will do my best to help resolve them for you.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Owner
Have had any issues with work being performed this is my second vehicle from this dealership
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you for your response and for your kind comments. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a Merry Christmas and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DM
Debra M.
Mount Enterprise, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Service Maintenance
Service was performed quickly, The employees are always professional and courteous.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thanks Debra! Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

AP
Ashton P.
Douglass, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Got an oil change and all the employees were nice and got me taken care of in a timely manor!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/10/2020

Thanks Ashton! Your kind comments and your business with us are both greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance schedule.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DL
Dawn L.
Nacogdoches, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Service review
As usual, I was greeted by a friendly service person. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and the cashier was friendly also.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Dawn for the kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next schedule maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

O
O.
Missoula, MT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Operation
This dealership is exceptional from start to finish.....
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

AK
Amanda K.
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Love Perry!
Excellent service and such friendly and helpful staff! Love my car and the quality of service I always get here!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you Amanda for your response and for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

GS
Guy S.
Timpson, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Perry Hyundai is Excellent.
Every one at perry Hyundai does a great job, they all go above and beyond to take care of you and your vehicle, I have bought my car and my wife's car there and get all my service work done there as well and am planning on buying a truck from them next year, matter of fact I won't buy a vehicle from any where else.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Guy for responding to our survey and thank you for your kind comments. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next service visit, or with your next truck purchase.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DE
David E.
Nacogdoches, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Professional, competent, friendly
I always get exceptional service. Julia in service always goes out of his way to take card of me. Rod is an exceptionally competent auto tech
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you David for your response and for your kind comments. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, get out to the golf course, enjoy the great weather this weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com