Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,086 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Douglass, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
.
.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

TF
Toni F.
Center, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Service was GREAT!!
I had a recall on my Hyundai. They ordered the part and had it put on in less than an hour. I had an appointment so I did not have to wait they took my car right back. Love the friendly service.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you Toni for responding to our survey and for sharing your service experience with us. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Azle, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Best in Nacogdoches
Although not the quickest, the service I received from Rex Perry was exceptional and the staff was super friendly! Gordon made sure to smile at everyone and provide great customer service
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for responding to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

JW
Jean W.
Hemphill, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable employees.
I have been a Perry Hyundai customer for years, and the service and sales staff have always been 100%. Great company and people to work with.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 07/02/2021

Thank you Jean for your response to our survey and for your kind comments. Your loyal business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great 4th of July weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and staff!!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

WL
Willie L.
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
They show so much patience.
I had a scheduled appt n it was honored. Gordon is Great. The waiting area is comfortable. The Staff is nice.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you Willie for your response to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

MS
Martha S.
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Very courteous and friendly, work completed in a timely manner
I would definitely recommend Rex Perry to my family and friends
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you Martha for your response and for you comments. Your business is very important to us and I apologize that we did not provide you with the 5 star service you deserve. We will continue to work hard on improving our customer service. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DK
Diana K.
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
The staff was so kind. And the waiting room was clean.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you Diana for responding to our survey and for your kind comments. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

JM
Janet M.
Nacogdoches, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you Janet for your response to our survey. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Henderson, TX
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Efficient, personnel very helpful and friendly.
Easily accessed from roadway.
Personnel extremely helpful and professional and friendly. Make you feel very comfortable. Wait was not too long. Enjoyed visiting with others in the waiting room which was very clean and comfortabl.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

FW
Forrest W.
Jacksonville, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
COURTESY AND GOOD WORKMANSHIP
great quailty work
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thanks Forrest for taking the time to respond top our survey. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. I hope you enjoyed your drive through California. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

EH
Evelyn H.
Center, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Best Service in Town!
For friendly service at a fair price, and if the warranty is still in place they always let me know ahead of time, I have depended on the service at Rex Perry Hyundai for the last 3 cars which I purchased there!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you Evelyn for sharing your service experiences with us. Your business is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

BB
Barbara B.
Woden, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Quality service
Rex Perry Autoplex is our go-to place for service.. We are always treated well and receive quality service.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you Barbara for your response and for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

AP
Ashton P.
Douglass, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Quick and great service
Came in to get an oil change and the staff was so amazing and kind. Made the whole experience so easy!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you Ashton for responding to our survey. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe, have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

JS
Jacquelyn S.
Mansfield, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service/outstanding personnel
I broke down on a Saturday, 45 minutes till closing, while 2 hours into a 7 hour trip. I felt stranded, alone and afraid. Gordon Ellsworth in service dept totally reassured me and checked out my vehicle. It needed a new engine. It was fixed in 2 1/2 weeks and I was always kept informed. Excellent service/outstanding personnel!!!!!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Thank you Jacquelyn for sharing your service experience with us. We understand having a break down while away from home is a very stressful situation and we are always glad to help. Stay safe and have a great weekend.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com