Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(982 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HK
Harry K.
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Battery
Had bad battery, no appointment, no problem, service department did good!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you Harry for your response to our survey. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe and healthy andwe will look forward to seeing again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Feel like it is best to have dealership do all oil changes etc while vehicle is under warranty
Not near as to please after purchase. Ask for a return call be made to us regarding maintenance plan, still have not received a call back. This was on 3/30 2030, today is 4/4:2030.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for your response and for your comments. Your business is very important to us and I apologize that we did not provide you with the 5 star service that you deserve. We are working with a limited staff at the moment, however that is not an excuse for poor service. We will look into your concerns and we will address them. Once again, thank you for your business, stay safe and healthy.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

CD
Cynthia D.
Etoile, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
time it took was great. everyone was really nice and new what they were doing.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you Cynthia for sharing your service experience with us. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Stay safe and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DS
Dennis S.
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Nice People , and Great Service in a timely manner.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you Dennis for your response and for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
no review...thank you
no review
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

KD
Kimberly D.
Shelbyville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Elantra Owner
Excellent service!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you Kimberly for your response to our survey. Your kind comments and your business with us are both greatly appreciated. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

LJ
Louann J.
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Consistent great service!
The service team at Perry Hyundai continues to provide great service! Gordon makes sure my car is serviced in a timely manner, stays in contact through text or phone, and is friendly every time.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you Louann for sharing your service experience with us. Your kind comments and your business are both greatly appreciated. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Number One
Always good service .
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for your response to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

MR
Mydgie R.
Alto, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Always courteous and helpful!
Always explains what they did so I understand. Allows me to get a loaner car if needed.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Mydgie for your responding to our survey and for sharing your service experiences with us. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

ER
Elizabeth R.
Nacogdoches, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Always excellent
Always an excellent experience
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks Elizabeth for your response and for your loyal business with us. They are both greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

JC
Jess C.
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
The service department is thorough and very professional. They feel like long time friends. I had a small problem with my car that was resolved under warranty within an hour.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you Jess for sharing your service experience with us and for your kind comments. Your business is always greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you gain with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Rex Perry best place to do business with in Nacogdoches
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your response and for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

SJ
Samye J.
San Augustine, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Happy in east Texas
Perfect new car service experience!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you Samye for responding to our survey and congratulations on your new Sante Fe. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service! My salesman made my first car purchase easy as possible and got me the best deal on my new car. Will highly recommend this company!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey and congratulations on your new car. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DE
David E.
Nacogdoches, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Professional job, friendly service
Oil change and inspection sticker. Took care of while I waited, about 45 minutes. Julio and service techs always take care of my vehicle
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you David for sharing your service experience with us. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com