Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(958 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service. Great people.
I’m always a walk in for service and I’m always greeted. They even held the door open. The service is always fast. They always answer any questions I may have.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for sharing your service experience with us. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DC
Deborah C.
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, friendly, helpful
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you Deborah for responding to our survey. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

CF
Chris F.
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Always get great customer service
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you Chris for your response and for your business with us. They are both greatly appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit. 

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

RB
Robert B.
Nacogdoches, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Not my first Hyundai
This is the third Elantra we've had in our household - All from Perry Hyundai in Nacogdoches.
I find them easy to deal with in all phases of the transaction and ownership. The cars have been comfortable and easy to travel in - and they didn't cost the premium of some of the other brands.
The service and parts department do a good job, and I appreciate their pricing not being at a premium!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you Robert for your kind comments. Your loyal business with us is always greatly appreciated. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Have a great week and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

PS
Patricia S.
Nacogdoches, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Rod and Gordon were very good pat s
l
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you Patricia for responding to our survey. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

BY
Betty Y.
Nacogdoches, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Average
The service time wasn't explained ahead of time. There was a lack of communication.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you Betty for your response and for your comments. Your business is very important to us. I apologize for the lack of communication and the length of time it took for us to perform your service. We had to do a recall on your vehicle and it took longer than expected. You should have been informed of the delay. I have addressed our lack of communication concerns with the service advisor. Have a great weekend and we will look forward to doing a better job with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

WM
Wesley M.
Nacogdoches, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
2nd time around! 5 stars!
Cris found the exact vehicle I asked for and it was even the same color I was looking for. Very smooth transaction and financial guy was a genius (Mr Bush). Hyundai has Best warranty in the business and Rex Perry offers lifetime power train warranty.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you Wesley for sharing your sales experience with us. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Have a Happy New Year and we will look forward to seeing you with your first scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

HK
Harry K.
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
job well done
all good, took a little longer than I thought for oil and filter and tire rotation, but it was on a Monday.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you Harry for your response and for you comments. I apologize for the delay on your oil change. We had an unexpected amount of walk-in customers due to the Holiday and it through us behind. Your business is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Have a Happy New Year and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

Verified Customer
Garrison, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Reliable service and knowledgeable employees
Would recommend any one who needs service on their haundai cars and suvs. Mechanics are skilled and quick to fix any issues. Front desk employees are quick to help in the maintenance dept. To get you the parts you need to get back on the road. Just ask for Muncie!
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for you comments and for your business. They are both greatly appreciated. Have a Happy New Year and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

MM
Melane M.
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Better than most
Friendly staff, comfortable waiting room, competent mechanics. Wait time a bit long.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you Melane for sharing your service experience with us. I apologize for the wait time. We will work on improving our processes. Enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

RT
Ross T.
Rusk, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Perry Hyundi Service
The staff is so helpful, explains things clearly, work was performed on time and at price quoted.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you Ross for your response and for your comments. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. Have a safe and Merry Christmas and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

BE
Bill E.
Crockett, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
The dealership is modern, clean and the customer lounge is very relaxing
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you Bill for taking the time to respond to our survey and for your comments. They, along with your business, are greatly appreciated. Enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled service visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

RN
Robert N.
Nacogdoches, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Service at Rexperryautoplex
Job done right by courteous employees.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you Robert for your response and for your kind comments. Your business with us is always greatly appreciated. Enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com

DN
Denise N.
Nacogdoches, TX
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Can't go wrong with Perry Hyundai
Needed to have routine oil change and was advised to have brakes worked on from previous visit. Scheduled the appt and informed them about going on a road trip and they checked everything out and gave me a thumbs up. Car was ready when promised. The customer service is one of the best in town.
JON S., Service Manager from Perry Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you Denise for your comments and for your loyal business with us. They are both greatly appreciated. Have a safe trip, enjoy the holidays and we will look forward to seeing you again with your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Jon Smith
Service Manager
936-564-4688
jonsmith@rexperryautoplex.com