ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5000025/5Overall Rating 3.5000025/5Overall Rating 3.5000025/5rating 3.5000025rating 3.5000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kristin B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kristin said the service was great. They were awesome although the problem may not be resolved.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrea D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Nina. She said the staff was very nice and they answered all her questions. They were very thorough. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ED S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
Fast and great! Service !
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:43 PM
RAMONA B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Car ready as promised!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:10 PM
RAY (CHIP) A. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgable and friendly staff!"
They do more than just Volvos and will work with you on multiple levels. Wold recommend for any repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:57 AM
Edward K. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Cassadi. She said this business was accommodating and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nancy said she would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Volvo 145
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VINCE O. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and Reasonable"
I've had a number of repairs and services performed by these guys and they always seem smart, fast, and fair.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 09:55 PM
RAY L. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
This was only an oil change but Patrick was friendly and straight forward about my car's condition as usual (2004 XC70). Thanks again
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:57 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Ray,  I am always glad to hear that your interactions with the staff were positive.  We appreciate your business. Wealso appreciate that you come quite a distance for service.  It means a lot to us. 

CRYSTAL J. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did a great job."
Friendly staff and excellent service. They did a great job letting us know everything that was going on. Very happy with their shop.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:17 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2017

Crystal,  Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review.  We really appreciate you input.

JANE N. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always patient and provide excellent information about car service."
Peter's always explains in detail what service was performed, and what I can do to make my car run better. Highly recommend to friends and family.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:12 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2017

Jane, Thank you so much.  We have the best customers on the planet. The highest compliment you can pay our shop is "Trust" when a freind or family member needs something with vehicle.  Thanks again for sending them this way.

SUE L. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable and reliable"
Called for an oil change and got in the same day!
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:45 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks Sue, We are generally pretty busy, But will always try to accomodate. Glad it worked out. 

Joshua F. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joshua said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Joshua, We really appreciate that you brought your vehicle in for service.  We look forward to seeing you again when your ready for service.

Louise G. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Louise said this business does everything it can to help her with anything they can. She appreciates their kindness.
Vehicle: Volvo 245
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Louise,  We have been blessed that you have been coming to see us for many years now.  It is our pleasure to see you and take care of all your vehicle maintenance.

CHRIS D. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo XC90 - Found on Road Dead"
Quick fix of the wife's XC90. Extra observations and suggestions more future maintenance much appreciated!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 09:46 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 10/25/2017

Chris,  We really value the partnership with our valued customers.  Your ability to tell us what the symptyoms are and give us good information to help in the diagnostic process saves us time and you money.  Thanks again

Diana D. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diana said the business was efficient, nice, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Valued Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo Maestros!"
For your every day maintenance needs, and more in depth repairs and diagnosis, this place rocks!
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 12:34 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 10/24/2017

We really appreciate your feedback.  I will share your comments with the team.

ANGIE W. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Commitment To Excellence"
No matter the job, big or small, I always get the best service from everyone at Peter's
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade EXT
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 10:52 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 10/24/2017

Angie, We know you live a long ways away.  It really says a lot about the faith and trust you have placed in us to come all this way.  Thanks for being such an awesome person.

DENNIS W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There’s no one better"
I know we all have worries when we bring our cars in for maintenance & how much it might cost. For me, the worries go away every time I drive away because it feels like I’m driving a new car again and I know every thing has been taken care of. There’s no price for that. I love Peters Auto Works!!!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:40 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 10/24/2017

Dennis,  Thank you so much for the thoughful remarks.  Our main goal is great customer service.  We want all our customers having a feeling of safety and reliability when they are on the road.  We appreciate you so much.

CAROL J. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took care of problems in a timely, professional manner"
I brought my car in with issues from a prior service. I was not a happy camper having to bring it in a second time! But they took care of it without hesitation and I would highly recommend this shop for this reason. Things happen in life, and it's the response that is the most important thing.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:32 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 10/19/2017

Carol,  It really helps to have amazing customers like you.  When someone has a problem of any kind it should be addressed properly.  Thank you so much from letting us know.  We want customers for life, We hope to earn the "Repair shop for life status" by doing the right thing.  As you said "things happen" it's how these issues are addressed that really makes the difference.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 907 in total