ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5000025/5Overall Rating 3.5000025/5Overall Rating 3.5000025/5rating 3.5000025rating 3.5000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
ED S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
They got the car right in, and did the work in good time.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:47 PM
DALE M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like it."
Friendly atmosphere, enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:05 PM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for the note.  We appreciate the feedback.

BETTY B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, prompt service"
Family business, friendly people, prompt service, no complaints at all.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:02 PM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks Betty,  We appreciate your feedback.

VICTORIA B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
I have never met any repair shop to be as respectful, cordial, but most importantly honorable and fully knowledgeable about my vehicle. I can see why the owner has been in business for so long. I can also see why his parking lot has all ages of Volvos...they knows Volvos! Other repair shops refer to them. I had called a dealer first, as I was told they would be the ones to help me...however the dealers should be referring their clients to Peter's. They would get back outstanding reports.Thanks!
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:11 AM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Victoria,  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review.   I will share this with the team.   As an owner I am always pleased to hear our team is taking care of our clients.   Great customer service is the foundation of everything we do here at Peters Auto Works.   It means so much that you went out of your way to express that.  

Again Thank You so much

Michael K. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he had a good experience at this business.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/17/2018

Michael,  Thanks for taking time to let us know how we are doing.   we always appreciate your feedback.

RAY (CHIP) A. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did exactly what they said the would"
Patrick was great! He flushed my 2010 Chevy Silverado's throttle body/fuel systtem and explained the follow up procedure in plain English. Got it done on time and under budget. Great people!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:10 PM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Chip,  Thanks so much for the positive feedback,  I will let the team know.  We strive for great customer service.  It never hurts to come in under the estimate.  Patrick does a great job of turning very technical information into easy to understand information, makes for a great partnership with our wonderful customers.

TREY C. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for squeezing me in!"
Peter's Auto Works came highly recommended from a couple friends who are Volvo owners. This was my second visit and again, you nailed it! Thank you. I was expecting an expensive repair and not only did you get my car figured out same day, the bill was less-than-expected and the work was, again, flawless. I appreciate your attention to detail, customer service and most importantly, the quality of your work, which for me has been exceptional. Thank you! I'll be back.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:39 AM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Trey,  Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  I will share your review with the team.  I can't thank you enough for taking the time to share this feedback.  We have a great team and customer service is the corner stone of what we do. While we are busy we try to make time for all our wonderful customers, I am glad it worked out great for you.

Again Thank You very much

Peter W. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the service was great. The employees solved the problem, took care of it in less than the estimated time, and the price was less than the quote.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Peter,   Thanks for the positive feedback,  We do our best to provide world class service.  The whole team loves these types of positive reviews.

CHRIS W. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Shines Through on First Service Visit"
Had a door latch issue on my Volvo XC-70 and needed it done by the end of the week. (This is during Xmas-New Years). They initially said it would be done on Thursday (part was in hand) and later got a call saying that if the part didn't show they'd need to wait till Tuesday . I sort of lost it when he told me there'd be a service charge to put the door back together and pull it apart again if it should come to that. Anyway, part gets in, work gets done and Lewis comes in well under what the projected estimate cost was. Great customer service, great dedication to make it right for the client. We will be back to Peter's .
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:07 PM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Chris,  As an owner I always review these with Patrick my Service Manager, We always want positive reviews, But more importantly we want to know when things go sideways or if there is a miscommunication. Our service team does it's very best to get things done professionally and within budget as much as possible.  We are never more than a phone call away.  Patrick and I are always available to help. Our whole team is dedicated to making your vehicle service as painless as possible. 

Thank You so much for explaining the whole experience.

Judy Z. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said the business is awesome.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Judy, We really appreciate the positive feedback

Thank You

BLAIR W. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best! "
Always a great experience! Thanks for going above and beyond.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:14 PM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Blair,  Thanks so much for the positive feedback,  We are blessed to have the best customers anywhere

Patty A. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patty said everything went smoothly, and she is pleased with the service from the business.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks Patty,   We appreciate the positive feedback.  

BJORN G. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great knowledgeable people with good sense of humor!"
Happy Holidays and all the best in the Nwe Year!
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 10:41 AM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Bjorn,  It's our great customers that make it all possible.  

Bill C. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the staff always get him in quickly and get things done as inexpensively as possible.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Bill,  Thanks for the great feedback.

SHARON V. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I've been very thankful for finding a Volvo shop to take care of my car.
I'll keep coming back for all my service needs.
Convenient, helpful, & trustworthy service all the way around.
Having rentals available also has been important as my job requires me to be out in the community.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:55 PM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 12/18/2017

Sharon,  Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback

Len G. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Len said the staff treated him extremely well. The felt like valued customers. He trusted their detailed work and he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 12/18/2017

Len,  We appreciate that you now come a long way to see us.  Your the best.  Tom says HI

Peter B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said this business is always spot on with their assessments.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 12/18/2017

Peter, Thanks for letting us know how we are doing.

ERIC L. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, and economical."
We had an older car that needed a part, and they replaced it with an excellent used part at nearly half the cost.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 09:44 AM
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 12/18/2017

Eric,  Thanks for the feedback.  We always try to get the customer taken care of.  Sometimes it means hunting up hard to find parts. We appreciate you.

Kristin B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kristin said the service was great. They were awesome although the problem may not be resolved.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 12/18/2017

Kristin,  Thanks for the feedback.   Can you please call Patrick, if there is a unresolved issue we want to address it and get you taken care of.  Sorry the response was slow I have been out of the office.

Andrea D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Nina. She said the staff was very nice and they answered all her questions. They were very thorough. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick B. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Andrea,  Thanks for the great feedback.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 925 in total