Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 416 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ND
Nam D.
San Antonio, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Nam said the experience at the business was good except he couldn't get any work done. They did a diagnostic and said they cleared the codes on his vehicle but, the codes came back on. He said they told him they don't charge for the diagnostic and they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
JOHN D.
Garden Ridge, TX
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Pharaoh may not be the cheapest, but when you depend on your ride, it’s got to work
Thanks Sam

CG
Chris G.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Great service!!
Pharaohs again delivered great service and in a fast and knowledgeable manner! I trust this shop with our vehicles and definitely recommend to friends and family for reliable and trustworthy service.

DM
DAVID M.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Great place!
Great service and the work is done right the first time!

SH
STEVE H.
San Antonio, TX
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Quick and Excellent Repair
My Saturn Vue had worn out its motor mounts. Pharaoh Auto diagnosed the problem quickly, explained the work needed, and performed the work quickly. Pharaoh's management is a pleasure to work with very dependable and trustworthy.

SB
SUSAN B.
New Braunfels, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Sam is very kind and keeps me informed about my repairs.
Wonderful, kind, and informative owner, Sam! Very knowledgeable about older BMWs!

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Sam is awesome
Sam is one of the best mechanics in these really honest

CS
Charles S.
San Antonio, TX
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Happy Customer
Great service & Great staff, will always return.

LK
LIANE K.
Converse, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2019
Always happy with the work!
Sam at Pharaoh's is always honest and charges reasonable prices. I'm never disappointed with his work!

CF
Carolyn F.
San Antonio, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn said the business fixed the problem, they were quick and on time. The vehicle works the way its supposed to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TA
Trey A.
San Antonio, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Trey said the service and communication was excellent and he did not have any issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PV
Paul V.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was always great. The staff was professional, showed integrity and was honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Rudolph D.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
8/2/2019 service visit at Pharaoh Imports & Domestics
Dropped off my ML350 for SRS light on. It was my first visit so I was concerned that it would be serious but Sam assured me not to worry that system was simple to work on.
He texted at 3 PM to let me know the issue was resolved and the sensor to the rear passenger door had faulted. The fault was cleared and SRS computer was reset. Labor cost was affordable for the repair.
Sam was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and I will continue to visit his facility with my other vehicle.
Rudolph

RC
Ruben C.
San Antonio, TX
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Ruben said he had always gone to him and he had always done a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
JOHN W.
San Antonio, TX
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Great service
We take all our cars there for a number of years now.

TC
Thomas C.
Texas
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the service was good. The staff are good people, they have reasonable prices and they have expertise in all kinds of vehicles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
ROSE D.
Spring Branch, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019
Excellent service with a smile
Fixed the problem at a reasonable cost. Good people with which to deal.

DN
Douglas N.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
BMW Repair
I had my BMW towed to a neighborhood repair shop after I lost all power on the interstate. I was told it would be necessary to replace the motor for reasons beyond my comprehension
I called Sam at Pharaoh (which I should have done initially) and arranged to have the car taken to him. The car arrived and he had to reassemble the car to determine the problem
Making a longer story short Sam was able to repair my car for almost half the cost I had been quoted at the 1st shop and would have been half of the final cost had it not been necessary to rebuild the motor that had been left in pieces
Lesson learned and my thanks to Sam and Pharaoh

WG
WAYNE G.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019
F350 Brake Job
Took my Ford F350 SuperDuty Dually to Sam for front brakes and rotors. Since I tow a large fifth wheel trailer, Sam recommended and installed very heavy duty rotors and brake pads. The job was done promptly. The big truck stops very well now. As always, Sam and his team were friendly and helpful.

WG
WAYNE G.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019
Fast & Efficient
Sam gave an honest evaluation of the recommended fixes from Mercedes Benz of Boerne. He then quickly repaired only what needed repair. Sam and his team are friendly, attentive and trustworthy. I am referring my son to Pharaoh.