Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(467 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JG
JESUS G.
San Antonio, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great and honest service
Sam the owner is always fair and honest about the work and prices

JC
Jesse C.
Texas
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the service was fast, efficient and there were no issues at all.

MR
Margarette R.
Texas
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Margarette said that Sam is an overall great guy. He was super helpful getting her vehicle repaired.

EB
Elliot B.
San Antonio, TX
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Elliot said they explained everything that was going on with the vehicle in a way that he could understand.

Verified Customer
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
highly recommended!
Sam is extremely honest and caring - one of the best mechanics I've experienced. Positive attitude and high energy. Highly recommended!

BS
BETH S.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Consistently great service
My car has over 185,000 miles thanks to Sam's care. This visit was mostly routine for an oil change and rear brake pads and rotors, but I also asked him to check out the suspension based on some rattling sounds I was hearing. He discovered that I had lost most of the clips holding my rocker panels on and that the front sway bar links were worn out. Even though the sway bar link replacement hadn't been scheduled, he was able to get the parts from Honda and complete all the work for me that same day. I highly recommend Pharaoh's as a shop you can trust to get the most mileage out of your vehicle.

GG
Greg G.
Texas
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Greg said his visit was great.

SH
Shaun H.
Windcrest, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Shaun said it was great. It was just a seamless process. He got checked right in on the little tablet. He got communicated with every step of the way.

VB
Vand B.
Texas
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Vand said the staff were quick, to the point, no hassle and all his questions were answered.

PM
Peter M.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
540i seized waterpump repair
Did not know what caused my E-39 540i to lose power steering - wrestled it off the highway and called Sam who had it towed to his shop. Found water pump had seized - belt had glazed due to trying to turn it and so did not power the power steering or alternator in addition to he water pump. All fixed and car is running perfectly - as always, Sam and his mechs did an outstanding job to get me back on the road and enjoying my Bimmer:)

FM
FRED M.
San Antonio, TX
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
San Antonio's #1 Automotive repair center. Pharaoh's Imports.
I wouldn't trust our vehicles to any other Shop. I know when I need our vehicles serviced I will never get ripped off. Pharaoh's is the best shop for your automotive needs in San Antonio.

AM
Angelica M.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Angelica said the price was lower and the job was great. There was no pressure to fix something that didn't need it.

MD
Mattew D.
Texas
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Mattew said good service

JH
James H.
Randallstown, MD
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
James said the business always does a good job. James has been a customer for years and anytime he needs help they will do it

JM
JAMES M.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent Service
Sam and his Team of Professionals are always 100% Customer Service Driven.