Overview

Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75

12 Reviews

75% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


S
Stormi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2016
Amazing
Beautiful environment and neighbors are very kind. The staff is very wonderful and go out their way to help.
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/22/2016

Stormi – Thank you for saying such kind words about our community! We are excited that you are enjoying your new home. If there is anything you need, please reach out to our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429


L
Larry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2016
moving experiense
Martin is great.
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 03/02/2016

Hello Larry! We are so happy to hear that Martin was great to you and that you love your new home. If there is anything you need, feel free to contact our office any day from 9am-6pm!

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429


Z
Zhang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2016
Very convenient
Good place

J
Jeff
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2016
Friendly and safe
Great move-in experience, I love this property!
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 01/11/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your stay at Pheasant Ridge. We are very dedicated to customer service and are glad that it has made an impression on you. If you have any concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 6pm and our phone number is (626) 965-8429.


The Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429


L
Lorenzo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2015
Attentive Staff
Matt went the extra mile in first of all recruiting us to stay here and then helped us to move in a clean and nice unit with a nice view and lot of privacy.
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 05/07/2015

Hi Lorenzo,

We are ecstatic to hear you are happy with your new home and greatly appreciate your review! We strive for exceptional service and should you need anything, do not hesitate to contact our management team. Our office is open 9am to 7pm and our phone number is (626)965-8429. Once again, Welcome to Pheasant Ridge and Thank You.


E
Elaine
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2015
Thank you
Thank you, you all are great
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/27/2015

Hi Elaine,

We are so glad to hear you are happy with your new home and greatly appreciate your review! We strive for exceptional service and should you need anything, please feel free to contact our management team. Our office is open 9am to 7pm and our phone number is (626)965-8429. Once again, Welcome to Pheasant Ridge and Thank You.


Displaying all 6 Review