Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

797 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0909109/5Overall Rating 4.0909109/5Overall Rating 4.0909109/5Overall Rating 4.0909109/5rating 4.0909109
Original
Overall Rating 2.45455/5Overall Rating 2.45455/5rating 2.45455rating 2.45455rating 2.45455
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 24 minutes ago

Reviews


MV
Mario V.
Port Neches, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Close to home
Close to home and easy to get to.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Always good service
I can always depend on things being done right and I trust that the service performed is done correctly
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

thank you for your feedback


SJ
Sheryl J.
Beaumont, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great people
My hatchback needed to be fixed and the service department could not fix it. Mr Otis referred me to Philpott Collision. Very helpful people!!
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
The service dept ordered the part, scheduled my appointment, and replaced the part in a very timely manner. I was very pleased.
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


MF
Mildred F.
Groves, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Good
👍🏼
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


CL
Charles L.
Nederland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Superior service
Philpott has always provideds superior service. I have never had one bad thing to say about them.
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

thank you for your feedback


JB
Jamie B.
Port Arthur, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Great place to have your Hyundai car serviced. Very customer service oriented team of employees and very accommodating. I really appreciate them being there. Thank you!
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

thank you for your feedback


AC
Angela C.
Nederland, TX
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast and courteous service
I had to make an appointment for an oil change, but the best part is when I did arrive at the appointed time they were ready for me and was able to service my vehicle on time.
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

thank you for your feedback


DT
David T.
Port Neches, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
on 2017 tuson radio repair
great people to work with...
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

thank you for your feedback


CL
Carla L.
Beaumont, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
friendly & fast
friendly people & fast service
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


DG
Donald G.
Lake Charles, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Your staff
Mr. Otis
He is awesome helping the customers
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Owner
Wait time is bad . No one is available to ask any questions.
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


GR
Guy R.
Port Neches, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
I took my Tucson in for a nail in the tire. I purchased the extended warranty. There was no charge to replace the tire. While I was there the service dept. informed me that there was a recall on a part to my AC. They changed it out while I waited for no charge. So I went in with a flat and came out with great AC a new tire and no $$$ spent. ;)
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


CK
Carol K.
Beaumont, TX
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Fast courteous service!
Very satisfied.
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

thank you for your feedback


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Port Neches, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Electrical issue, round 1
I brought my daughter's 2016 Tucson in for warranty repair of a tail light/blinker that was intermittently alarming as a bad bulb.
Scheduling the repair was easy and quick and they did the repair work quick as well, maybe too quick. I know that bulbs on a vehicle last a long, long time so when the issue came up I was concerned. Thus far, the light bulb and socket have been replaced and only a few days after the repair, the alarm is already happening again. I am scheduling another appointment for round 2.
I don't have any negative sentiment for still having the issue with the vehicle electrical system but now a more thorough examination of the vehicle is definitely warranted. Will see how it goes.
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

thank you for your feedback


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Groves, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service staff are friendly and very helpful
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

thank you for your feedback


JL
Jacki L.
Orange, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I made a later afternoon appointment at 3:00pm to accomodate my work schedule and was pleasantly surprised that I was in and out quickly.
OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

thank you for the surveyu


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
I appreciate the excellent service
OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY


WD
William D.
Orange, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
AC fixed
Took Santa Fe in for AC repair. They diagnosed it and repaired it quickly.
OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVAY


AE
Alfred E.
Beaumont, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Recall Service and State Inspection
I brought my Santa Fe to Philpott Hyundai to replace the food lamps which were under a recall. I also needed a state inspection performed so I could re register my Santa Fe. Otis meet me on the service drive and got me checked in promptly. When I arrived back for my vehicle both items were done and I was ready to go. Great servicex
OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY