Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,345 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
Jack H.
Holiday, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Jack said they did a good job.

RP
RAMONA P.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Honest Service
Pinellas Auto has been keeping my car in top shape for the past year and the service has been wonderful. I have asked him to look at my brakes, and he was honest and told me they were good; only 40% worn.
Great honest servce and a fair price. I will always take my car (404,000 miles) to Pinellas Auto.

DK
Dennis K.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a good job and he is very happy with them. He lives near them and has been going there for many years. They are honest, good people and won't do any work, that is not needed.

TL
TOM L.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2020
They know what they are doing.
The mechanics know what they are doing and are very respectful.

SR
STEVEN R.
TARPON SPRINGS, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Car wouldn’t start....
Paul and staff at Pinelas Auto, as usual, quickly diagnosed my issue and resolved my problem perfectly! Even though I didn’t have an appointment the staff realized that this was a quick fix and jumped into action. They pulled out the old tired battery and installed a Top Of The Line New one and got me on my way! Thanks again Pinellas Auto! See you soon I’m sure!😊

JP
Jim P.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Jim said their service is always good.

JH
JOANN H.
Tarpon Springs, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Excellent service!
Paul and his crew are absolutely the best! Thank you for excellent service!

Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Excellent service!
Superb service as always!

KH
Keith H.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Keith said everything was fine. It was quick.

CA
CHRISTIN A.
New Port Richey, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great service !
Love I can drop off my cars (4) and know they are in great hands. They are honest, great prices and customer service that will keep you coming back! Thank you

SD
SUSAN D.
Dunedin, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Honest. Reliable. Fair.
Always fast, friendly, and honest service! I have been a customer of Pinellas Auto for almost 20 years. That alone should tell you I would never take my vehicles anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Tarpon Springs, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Help before work
Woke up and found a nail in my tire on a weekday morning. The gang at Pinellas Auto were wonderful. They fixed the tire right away and got me to work on time. Thank you Pinellas Auto!

LG
Lionel G.
TARPON SPRINGS, FL
Alfa Romeo Spider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Lionel said he got personal attention, and they did the work.

Verified Customer
Tarpon Springs, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Excellent service and honest
Awesome repair service.

DO
DON O.
TARPON SPRINGS, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Good old fashioned family owned car repair shop
I have known Paul and the shop for over 30 years. A good honest repair shop who does quality work at a fair price!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1345 in total