Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

417 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LB
Leslie B.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Leslie said the staff was very accommodating and responsive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Refik C.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018
Handling my state inspection professionally
Received very good service in handling my car's state safety and emission inspections in a reasonable time. They also replaced the inside air cleaning filter that I provided, however, I found the charge for this service, $47.38 little high.

JI
John i.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
A place you can trust
I have taken my cars to Pinnacle now for a few years . They are excellent

JH
John H.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Highly recommended
Friendly and professional staff. Came highly recommended and lived up to it.

DF
David F.
Philadelphia, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
David said he went to one facility and they tried to replace his tires but he went to this business and they told him that the tires were still safe to drive for another six months. The business is fair and has good business practices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RF
Rob F.
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/29/2018
Problem was not solved and bill was high
Took car in for electrical service and it was there for 2 days with no outcomes. Cost 175 for no work being done or finding out what was wrong with it. Very disappointed.

JR
John R.
Front Royal, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Timely and helpful
Coming from out of town for a conference and hit a pothole that split my tire (I was going 4mph-serious potholes here). Found Pinnacle and was able to get the tire replaced within the time frames dictated by my conference participation requirements. Pinnacle is helpful and they do great work.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
My new local go-to
I just moved to the neighborhood and admittedly no nothing about car maintenance or repairs. I came in for an oil change and ended up also needing to change a few filters. Pinnacle guys were incredibly helpful in explaining why I needed the maintenance and how it affects my car. Such a refreshing conversation vs. feeling like I'm trying to be sold to. So glad I found my new local repair shop - I'll be back!!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Outstanding service
Outstanding service for repairing my car when it was in for state inspection. Technicians found items that the dealer garage overlooked. In addition, Pinnacle adjusted my windshield wipers and they are now functioning better than they ever have since I bought the car. Makes me really wonder about what the dealer garage is doing. I love Pinnacle!!!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Great experience
Pinnacle makes everything easy. They're very flexible with their schedule and timing for when the work will be completed. They're friendly and responsive, and I trusted that my car was in good hands with them. This will definitely be my go-to shop in the city for anything my car needs, whether routine maintenance or a physical repair.

RP
Robert P.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Great service
Diagnosed my issue, got a firm estimate and work done right.

JN
Justin N.
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Justin said he was overall satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Mary D.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Mary said the business's staff was nice and informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BP
Barbara P.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
timeliness and efficiency
thank you.

MH
Mark H.
Philadelphia, PA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Convenient, Quick, Reasonably Priced, Professional
Have had the pleasure of having Pinnacle Automotive work on my vehicle twice, once for a State Inspection and once for a wheel replacement - excellent service, fast, well priced. This is a great shop, excellent work.

EG
Eric G.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Eric said they were quick, good, cheap and have good communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2018
Inspection
Easy schedule, inspection and oil change done well and quickly.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
Love them!
Super accommodating! Always checks with you about pricing before doing the actual service so you’re not surprised when you go to pay the bill!

KC
Kipp C.
Philadelphia, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Kipp said they were quick to get him in and service was good. They were done within the time he was given.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PK
Philip K.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Philip said the business did his inspection. The business was efficient and got it done in a timely manner. Everything was just fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 417 in total