94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JS
Julio S.
Revere, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/16/2019
Played me on a used ATV
Was looking for a reliable used ATV. Met Michael Dizazzo on FB. Everything about seems legit, owns a mechanic shop, seemed trustworthy.... The bike in person was clean, started right up lol. He had just put in a new battery. Gave him a close to what he was asking, stood by the bike said he always maintained it. Come to find out there was a lot of hidden issues that werent immediately clear. The the bike died the first ride I took it on. Installed a new stator, rectifier, new battery again. Ran momentarily and then it died again. Mechanic gets into it and discovers it needs all new bearings, all the bushings are garbage, literally close to an extra thousand on top of the 3250 I gave him. Mechanic basically said you purchased a project bike wasnt even worth 1k. Told Michael about it swears he never knew what was wrong. The mechanic says otherwise, he knew because he put in the new battery just to sell it off it got a test ride. Just sucks because he tells me after "I know 3k must mean the world to you" and actually started to boast what he has lol. Scumbag is what he is. And yes this place is still open, be careful, get receipts if you decide to go, if your getting parts changed, ask for the old ones. Michael screwed me, ended up putting another 3k down and just bought a new one.

MS
Marco S.
Haverhill, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/07/2016
Do not use this auto body shop
I gave the benefit of the doubt he seemed like an honest guy. I braught my SUV there for a minor repair , next thing you know my bill is $2,200 .. I was skeptical even about it and braightb it to another shop and they took the parts out he said he repaired and he didn't change anything he just charged me and said he replaced the parts. Please don't be as stupid as I was. And the guy is paid too. What a discrace you can't trust anyone these days ...

EN
Elie N.
Haverhill, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Elie said they do good work and they take care of his vehicles.

HT
Harry T.
Haverhill, MA
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Harry said this business is fast. They do the work right and their prices are good.

PF
Philip F.
Newburyport, MA
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Philip said they did a good job and are friendly.

FD
Fredrick D.
Haverhill, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2014 Category: Service
Fredrick said the service was great.

RK
Raichelle K.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2014 Category: Service
Raichelle said she was completely satisfied with this business and they were fast.

RM
Robert M.
Haverhill, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said the personnel seemed knowledgeable. They are conveniently located down the street from his home and they quoted him a cheaper price than another business he had gone to.

KG
KATE G.
Haverhill, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014
Great people to work with!
I've had my car serviced there a few times now. What makes this place great is the people. They are friendly, informative and will go out of their way to help you. Bob (the owner) has been such a blessing to work with. The first day I met him, he did not only what I wanted to get done but also pointed out things with my car that I had no idea needed to get replaced.
They talk to you like you're a human being, not just someone to make money off of.

MS
Marwan S.
Haverhill, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Marwan said they were nice and were easy to talk to. They did a good job on the vehicle.

KM
Ken M.
NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said they handled the issues and they are pleasant.

KL
Kathleen L.
Plaistow, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
Kathleen said this business took the time to answer her questions. They were honest, courteous and knowlegable. She had a positive experience at this business.

BM
Bridget M.
Haverhill, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
Bridget said they squeezed her in without an appointment. They were very nice.

JS
Jason S.
Haverhill, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2013 Category: Service
Jason said they did a great, very quick job.

CM
Caleb M.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2013 Category: Service
Caleb said they communicated well, did the work quickly and overall, did a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 63 in total