Platinum Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

1281 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Jane L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car loves you!!!"
I know I will get whatever repairs I need at a fair cost. I am confident that my car is safe. It is such a pleasure to walk into your shop and be greeted by such friendly people. Happy people do great work!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:18 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Good morning Jane! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and are thrilled you're so happy with the service you receive. We will see you again soon! Have a wonderful weekend!

Rose D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rose said the staff were very helpful and they explained everything well.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you, Rose! We are thrilled you found us helpful. Our service advisors are really great breaking down the services we are completing. Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate it!

Mitchel S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car repair service on the Cape"
professional service by friendly knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:13 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Good morning Mitch! Thank you. We appreciate your business very much and appreciate your kind feedback. Our staff is constantly continuing their education to keep up with the ever evolving automotive industry! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jerry L. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personal service!!"
Very professional shop,all associates customer oriented , eager to ensure your satisfaction.the entire process from the phone call inquiry,setting the appointment , picking up the vehicle at completion of job it is a smooth pleasant experience. I have personally used platinum for over 14 years and have NEVER had a problem.many of my acquaintances also have been using this shop and recommend it .
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:30 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Good morning, Jerry. Thank you VERY much for years of business. You're a wonderful customer and friend. We've come a long way in 18 years and hope to continually get better every year! We always want our customers to have a great experience and its so nice to read that you feel that way about us. Thank you again, Jerry!

Jeremy G. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said he was very happy with this business. Everything went according to plan. They got him right in and the price was just what they had quoted.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Jeremy! We are glad you were satisfied with your service. We always try to get as close to our estimate as possible and glad your appointment went smoothly. Have a wonderful weekend!

Dave B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David bisbee "
You will get excellent service from start to finish. They do not try to sell you something you do not need. You will be told if at your next visit you should do something and give you an estimate of that cost. Remember this company have great employee's. Platium auto supports many community events. I love Platium Auto and hope after your first visit you will too.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:30 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Good morning Dave! What a wonderful review, thank you! Our staff works really hard to make sure every customer has a wonderful experience with us from start to finish. We are happy to support local community initiatives, we are proud Yarmouth/Cape Cod residents and understand that we all have to work together as a community. Have a fantastic weekend!

Herb K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Comprehensive and thorough ....
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:58 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you, Herb! We are glad you had a good experience with us. Have a nice day. 

Ken W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE STAFF IS THE DIFFERENCE ! THIS CREW STANDS OUT FROM ALL OTHER DEALERS"
WARRANTY,WORKMANSHIP AND QUALITY ASSISTANCE WITH REPAIR DECISIONS.YOUR REPAIR RECORDS ON DEMAND
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:28 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Good morning, Ken! Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We like to think of ourselves as the "dealer alternative" and work hard to set ourselves apart from the competition. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority! Thank you again!

Bob D. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said Tom is fantastic.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Bob! Thank you! Tom is a great and valued employee. He works very hard to make sure his customers leave satisfied with their experience here at Platinum. Have a great weekend. 

Sasha R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sasha said this business did a really great job.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Sasha! We are happy to hear we did a great job! We work hard to make sure every customer leaves here happy and in a reasonable amount of time. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

Dana N. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dana said she loves all the people at this business. They are awesome and professional, and they provide great service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Good morning, Dana! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you have had great service during your visits. It's always a pleasure to see you and your daughter! Have a wonderful weekend and thank you again.

Frank W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Carol. She said the services provided by this business is great. The staff is polite and they provide personal service. They go out of their way to assist her. She is happy to be in the same part of the world as this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Carol and Frank! Thank you for your kind words. We work really hard to make sure everyone is happy with the service they receive from us while in for service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great weekend!

Arlene C. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and polite"
friendly and polite
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:30 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Arlene! We appreciate your business and kind words!

Patrice S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Wonderful service. Always courteous and informative. Very pleasant shuttle service (Bill very nice guy). Beyond fair. I purchased my Land Cruiser from Platinum a few months ago - is was passed its warranty. When an ignition coil needed replacing, Chris paid for the part without my prompting. That is integrity.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:41 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/09/2017

Good evening! Thank you Patrice for your kind words. Bill and Chris are trustworthy and valued employees! Our team always does their best to make each customer's experience great and we are glad you felt that way. Thank you for your business and we will see you again in the future! Have a nice night.

Sandra F. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i received friendly and professional service - I couldn't have asked for any better care of myself or my car."
I am very happy with the service I received and will certainly return for any needs that may develop. Thank you.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:56 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Good morning! Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate your business and are thrilled you were happy with the service you received from us. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Gary A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always."
Once again they performed the necessary work. Let me know what is coming up so that I can plan for future repairs. No surprises. Thanks
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:53 PM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks, Gary! We always strive to be as on point with our estimates as we can to avoid surprises and so you can prepare for future needed services. We appreciate your business! Have a great day.

Carl M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
I had brought my older vehicle to a dealer for repair. They failed to diagnose the problem. Platinum diagnosed the issue and fixed the problem on time.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:07 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 09/29/2017

Hi Carl! Thank you for giving us a shot. We like to think of ourselves as the dealer alternative for all automotive services and repairs. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

Alessandra A. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alessandra said she has been doing business with this facility for a while, and she has no complaints. She is happy with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Hi Alex! Thank you for your kind words. We've always appreciated and valued your business and are happy you are satisfied with the service you receive. Have a wonderful day!

Joyce D. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency. "
I know I am always receiving the very best advice and repair work at Platinum.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:53 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 09/29/2017

Good morning Joyce! Thank you for your kind words! We would never steer you in the wrong direction and are grateful that you put your trust in us. Have a wonderful weekend!

George P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing an ageing Subaru"
Service is as good as several friends said it was
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:26 AM
The S. at Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you George! We are glad we came recommended to you and even more glad you were happy with the service you received from us! If you refer a friend, make sure they give us your name so we can send you a $25 Platinum Buck to thank you for your recommendation!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1281 in total