Platinum Auto Service Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,900 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MR
Mary R.
Yarmouth Port, MA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Honest and knowledgeable
The folks at Platinum Auto are honest, kind people who deliver high-quality service!

TF
Tom F.
Franklin, MA
Jeep Wrangler X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Professionals!
Every employ goes above & beyond to make your experience with Platinum Auto the best ever! Highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

JW
Jonathan W.
MA
Suzuki Carry 660
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Personalized care
Knowledgeable, polite, clean, thoroug. Thanks if

MN
Michael N.
Dennis, MA
Jeep Wrangler X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Well Oiled Machine
Always a pleasure when dealing with the Team at Platinum! From start to finish they go out of there way to make your experience as seem less as possible!! We need more of these types of businesses!!

TA
Tonia A.
Brewster, MA
Honda Civic LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Awesome Teamwork solves difficult problems
When I was part of the Platinum team it always amazed me how everyone worked together to best service their customers. It was a privilege to be a part of the Platinum experience! I will forever refer customers to this gem of a local repair facility and plan on having them service my vehicles every time we come back to visit.

FC
Frank C.
Brewster, MA
Ford Escape SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Friendly atmosphere
The team is reliable, couteous, and competent.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Good afternoon Frank. Our team works very hard to ensure our customers are happy with the service received from us. We are flattered by your kind words and look forward to continuing to assist you in the future! Have a great day!


WL
Wes L.
Londonderry, NH
Mercedes-Benz S550 4Matic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Service, Service, Service
Great service and a knowledgeable friendly staff.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Good morning Wes. Thank you for sharing your kind words. We are fortunate to have a staff who prioritizes customer satisfaction. We also have a large focus on continuing education so our staff can stay informed and up to date on the newest and latest technology to better serve our customers. Thank you again and have a great day!


WH
William H.
Brewster, MA
Hummer H1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service
Brought my H1 Hummer to them. They service and quality of work is great. Love their alert system for keeping me up to date on the car.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Good morning William. Thank you for your very kind words. We try to have convenient lines of communication for our customers to keep them in the loop! We appreciate and value your business. Have a wonderful day. 


BB
Bob B.
Chatham, MA
Jeep Wrangler Sahara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Top quality
Platinum is truly top quality in every way.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/08/2021

Good afternoon Bob. Thank you for your kind words. We always strive to ensure our customers the best experience possible! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!


PP
Paula P.
South Yarmouth, MA
Ford Flex Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Platinum Service Review
Very professional. Always make you aware of what service is needed and what can be postponed for a bit. Appts easy to schedule.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/08/2021

Good morning Paula. Thank you for your kind words. Our team is always happy to assist in prioritizing future needed services and repairs. We are glad you find our scheduling easy to coordinate. We offer appointment scheduling via phone, email, text messaging and form submit through our website. We always strive to be as accommodating as possible! Thank you again and have a wonderful day!


EC
Edward C.
West Yarmouth, MA
Dodge Challenger R/T
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
#1 Best auto shop on Cape
Platinum auto continues to provide unparalleled service, every time I'm there. They go out of there way to make sure my car is perfect, and I'm a happy customer. They find me the best deal /discount everytime. The cutomer service is fantastic, they make you feel like family.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/08/2021

Good afternoon Edward. Thank you so much for your very kind words. We are fortunate to have a team who truly cares about our customers safety and satisfaction. We look forward to sharing your kind words with our team. Your business is valued and appreciated- thank you again and we look forward to continuing to assist you! Have a wonderful day.


SW
Siouxzen W.
West Dennis, MA
Subaru Legacy GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Long trip check
Very appreciative that the staff took the time, energy and every effort to make sure our 21 year old vehicle would make a 2,100+ mile trip safely with the least amount of financial impact. We have to say that we feel very confident in their guidance. SUPER NICE staff!
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/08/2021

Good afternoon! Thank you for your very kind words! Our team was happy to have been able to offer some peace of mind for a (long) safe trip. We are happy you feel you can put your confidence in us to steer you in a comfortable direction. We appreciate your kind words and business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care. 


DS
David S.
South Yarmouth, MA
Hyundai Accent GS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service
Fast and informative, they work hard to make the whole process easier and their staff is always friendly.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/08/2021

Good afternoon David. We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. Our staff knows how important it is to get our customers back on the road in a timely fashion and strives for convenience. We appreciate your 5-star review of our facility and look forward to assisting you again! Have a fantastic day!


JH
James H.
MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Platinum is 100% the best automotive CARE center
Best all around from the first call to schedule an appointment to the time the mechanic drives the car out of the garage. Professional, dependable and honest.
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/08/2021

Good afternoon Jim! Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review of our facility and team! We are fortunate to have had the opportunity to build so many great relationships with our customers as well as a great team of employees who help make it happen. We value and appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care. 


SA
Sheila A.
West Yarmouth, MA
Chevrolet Malibu LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Platinum Has No Equal! The Best!
Tom and the Entire Platinum Staff are Great from start to finish! The reception area is spotless and staff welcoming and informative. They are honest, and won't try to sell you services you don't need. They're prompt, efficient, hard working technicians that get the job done right! Been a customer for a long time and highly recommend them!
The Service Team from Platinum Auto Service Inc responded on 06/08/2021

Good afternoon Sheila. Wow! Our team truly appreciates your kind words and support. Our service team does a great job assisting in prioritizing future needed service and repairs based on our customers needs and budget. Our technicians routinely participate in continued education to stay up to date on the newest technology in the ever evolving auto industry. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Have a fantastic day.