Overview

Overall Rating 3.92/5Overall Rating 3.92/5Overall Rating 3.92/5rating 3.92rating 3.92

1365 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0175412/5Overall Rating 4.0175412/5Overall Rating 4.0175412/5Overall Rating 4.0175412/5rating 4.0175412
Original
Overall Rating 2.17544/5Overall Rating 2.17544/5rating 2.17544rating 2.17544rating 2.17544
76% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


ID
Ines D.
Brooklyn, NY
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Ines / Mother
Service / integrity is very important to me.. and the Quality of your product is also very important. That’s what will make your brand stand out from all the rest looking at it from a long term prospective.

Many thanks,
Ines’s Son,

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/24/2018 Category: Service
my reviewis based off how I am viewing my 2007 vehicle at this moment
thank you
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL AT 347-554-6324 MY NAME IS JESUS THE SERVICE MANAGER THANK YOU.


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2018 Category: Service
2017 sonata
It's convenient
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

THANK YOU!


FM
Floyd M.
Brooklyn, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
They get you in and take care of you as fast as they can
I have never had a problem with There service Dept
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

THANK YOU!

JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Shes is lovely
Always know what to do
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

THANK YOU!


DL
Douglas L.
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Caring stAff
Very good service
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

THANK YOU!


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/21/2018 Category: Service
POOR SERVICE
VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, POOR QUALITY OF WORK, UNDERSTAFFED
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

SORRY FOR THE BAD EXPERIENCE PLEASE CONTACT ME AT 347-554-6324 JESUS THE SERVICE MANAGER THANK YOU.


RZ
Ronald Z.
Brooklyn, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
I would have liked to have spoken to someone about why my front tires wore out in just 2 years. Is this normal?
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

GOOD MORNING! THANK YOU FOR GOOD SURVEY WE HAVE TO CHECK THE WHEEL ALIGNMENT NEXT VISIT.


Verified Customer
New York
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
MM
I had a great experience and I was very satisfied with the service that you provided for me. Thank you Hyundai
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU!


Verified Customer
New York
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/19/2018 Category: Service
i got bad service
bad
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

SORRY FOR THE BAD EXPERIENCE PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL AT 347-416-2888


HR
Harvey R.
Brooklyn, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly efficient service
Tabitha was very helpful and right on top of the situation. She let me know what the technicians recommended for service (although it was quite a sticker shot for things I never heard of!!! but that's just my lack of knowledge) and kepot me informed about it. All in all a good experience.
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

THANK YOU!


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Auto service
I have brought my 2011 Sonata in for service at Plaza Automall for the last 7 years. It has been an uneven and a largely unpleasant experience: eg, on checking in, I provide my cellphone number and inform that I'm in the waiting room to be notified when my service is completed only to learn after several hours that the technology rep has left a message on my home phone voicemail while I'm sitting in the waiting room. Unacceptable!

PM
Patricia M.
Brooklyn, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
The waiting room is good because you can do whatever you want,
People were friendly and the service was done in a reasonable amount of time.
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2018 Category: Service
What happened
Service used to be much better. What happened?
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

SORRY PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL JESUS 347-554-6324 THANK YOU


NL
Norma L.
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Plaza Hyundai is very convenient for me. As a woman purchasing a car and is wholly responsible for the upkeep and maintenance of the vehicle, I would not trust my car with any other automobile servicing establishment except Plaza Hyundai.
Exceptional!
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

THANK YOU!


MS
Marvin S.
Brooklyn, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Terrible service
Excessive waiting time, no explanation as to why & did not do the job as requested.
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

SORRY FOR EXPERIENCE PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL AT 347-554-6324 JESUS THE SERVICE MANAGER


RA
Riddick A.
Coram, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Attentiveness
Always pleased..never disappointed
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

THANK YOU!


GA
Gluzband A.
Brooklyn, NY
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
great service
great service
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

THANK YOU!


JR
James R.
Brooklyn, NY
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Mr Browne was very respectful
I Got my car back quick , did not have to wait all day , courtney promised me a wash since the car wash is done but when i return i will be looking forward to it
JESUS V. from Plaza Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

THANK YOU!