ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307696/5Overall Rating 4.2307696/5Overall Rating 4.2307696/5Overall Rating 4.2307696/5rating 4.2307696
Original
Overall Rating 2.2115344/5Overall Rating 2.2115344/5rating 2.2115344rating 2.2115344rating 2.2115344
77% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
My advisor Kevin has a bright future with any company he chooses I have a business where I offered him a position and he declined but it’ still stands. Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:21 PM
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear communication and honesty. "
Employee that took care of my car was extremely courteous and honest. Was very happy with him.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:10 AM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Would come back again
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:31 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU!!

Randolph E. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A DAY AT PLAZA HYUNDAI"
I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT DAY WHEN I GO GET MY CAR SERVICE. THE SERVICE IS ALWAYS ON POINT AND TOP QUALITY. THE WAIT TIME CAN BE CHALLENGING AT TIME YOU HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT YOU CAN NOT RUSH GREATNESS.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:23 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU!!

Michael G. on 04/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Overcharged for lack of professionalism"
Not friendly, not professional, not organized or even a nice looking place. I used to work for Audi and wow what a difference. They even gave you a car was JUST FOR COMING IN FOR SERVICE!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 02:25 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

WE ARE SO SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE. PLEASE CONTACT ME STEPHANIE AT 347-554-6503 SO WE CAN DISCUSS. MAYBE GET EVERYTHING STRAIGHTENED OUT, GET THE STRACHES REMOVED AND HAVE YOUR AC ISSUE RESOLVED AND THE CAR LOOKING LIKE NEW. PLEASE CALL ME.

Luis R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Service is good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:50 AM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you!!

Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER"
Horrible experience. I have a 1 year old sonata check engine light was on so it’s under warranty and i bring it in. They call my house which I am at work and tell my mom it’s finished but the filters are dirty and they want to flush it out my mom asks if it’s an oil change they say yea and a few other things to do with filters which turns into $160 but push that the car runs bad because of these issues so my mom who doesn’t know car issues trusts them as she should right ! Wrong ! They take advantage and want money. We pick up the car and the CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS STILL ON ! The reason why we brought the car in the first place, no oil change is done and on the bill it says replaced worn out lubricant ? Does that even make sense. After fighting on the phone they apologize and tell me to bring it in the next day which i do for a free oil change and filters and to fix the engine light . When i go pick up the car they have the nerve to bill me $40 for the oil change ! Excuse me but $160 - $40 you owe me $120 so i suggest you enjoy the $120 you sleemed already ! He then printed a new bill $0 balance and i left. Would never go back again
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 02:19 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

We are so sorry for your experience. Please call Dominick so we can discuss the matter at hands. 347-554-6503 and possible fix anything

Philip C. on 04/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"My experience at plaza Hyundai service."
Very Bad service would not go back .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:58 AM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

We are so sorry for your experience and wanted to know if there is anything we can do to keep your services please call Dominick at 347-554-6504.

Steven L. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and trust"
Employees are so nice and charm. Fixed all problems stated.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:11 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you!!!

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable. honest, friendly"
I have been using your service since 2006 and will continue to do so
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:11 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you!!

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Shuttle service"
I like the fact that you have a shuttle that provides transportation to and from the location. The driver was very pleasant as well.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 01:06 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you!!

Albert R. on 04/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto check up "
It was done professionally excellent work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:12 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you!!

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service "
Everyone was professional and friendly
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 12:25 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you!!

Eileen C. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adhere to service schedule, clean waiting area"
I never mind going here for service. I do object to the barrage of phone calls and mail requests for me to extend my factory warranty. All efforts to halt this seem ineffective. Otherwise place is fine.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 12:19 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

thank you!!

Robert P. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"robert p"
it's great because the employee is very friendly and patient!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:35 AM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

THANK YOU!!

william b. on 04/06/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional"
people and service excellent
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:12 AM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you!!

Bill B. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"people--svc"
employes --professional
service excellent
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:03 AM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you!!!

Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 04:20 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you!!

Kathy H. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service visit"
The waiting area and friendliness of the staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:59 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you!!

Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Do not trust this place"
People in this dealership do not take pride in their work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:29 PM
9bb651fba74e86f99c2409983f923067?s=28
STEPHANIE F. at Plaza Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

I AM SO SORRY FOR YOUR EXPERIENCE AND WILL BE WORKING ON FIXING THE ISSUE AND AS FAR AS THE UNESSESARY WORK WE OFFERED YOU YOUR 15K MAINTENANCE WHICH IS RECOMMENDED. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS PLEASE CALL STEPHANIE OR DOMINICK AT 347-554-6504 SO WE CAN FIX ANY ISSUES.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1142 in total