Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

717 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DW
DONALD W.
Miami, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Good morning
The morning smile and greeting from Sheri, goes hand in hand with the exceptional service. I found a place I’m happy and comfortable with leaving my car.

AS
ANDRES S.
Miami, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Amazing service!
Thank so much! My Vue feels like new again!!!

JM
JOHN M.
Miami, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Honest auto repair shop
Yes you read that right. Sherry and the team have fixed my car a few times and it was always a great experience. They deliver top notch work at low prices

AB
ANNA B.
Miami Beach, FL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Honesty is the best policy & Plaza Always follows that Pilicy
I have always found John the owner to go the extra mile
to find out what is wrong with my car instead of guessing. An example was a few years ago when it was thought I needed a new AC compressor, but 1 more test revealed it needed something else, which was almost $200 cheaper than a new AC compressor.

JC
JOHN C.
Miami, FL
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Consistently Excellent Service
I trust this place. They have always been honest and attentive.

CO
CHRISTINA O.
Miami, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019
William review
I recommend plaza tire and auto center for everyone in midtown. My only comment is that I asked them to check on some noise at the feint of the car, and it still continue and there was no return if I had a problem or not.

OO
OSCAR O.
Miami, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Excellent service, always honest. Have been going to them for years, and will go back to them.
Excellent service! Very honest, will answer all your questions. Will never try to sell unnecessary services. Have known them for many years, will keep coming back.

LS
LINDSAY S.
Miami, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Best local shop in edgewater!
I’ve been coming to plaza for more than 2 years for anything from an oil change to nail removal. Fast service always and everything is explained up front. Kind and knowledgeable staff as well.

CR
CONNIE R.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
The Greatest Auto & Tire Center in Florida!
Great place for professional and quick auto service! Please stay open forever! Love this small and highly effective company!!!

MM
Mitch M.
Miami, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Mitch said that the place was very helpful and did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Monica R.
Miami, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Monica said this business was excellent. They were great. They had quick service and they were quick with follow up with phone calls. They were very professional and very nice to deal with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
JORGE D.
Miami, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
The best
100 percent trust them with my car they always great work and I would not go nowhere else all the workers are awesome and friendly

DM
DAN M.
Miami, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Best local shop in Miami
Honest car shop, won't upsell and looking out for you as the customer.

I haven't used them for the pre purchase car inspection but should be your first stop if doing a private party sale for a check before you buy.

GA
GALE A.
Hollywood, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Service
John does great work my car rides so smooth if he works on it He’s very honest and my car is in good hands when I bring it to him.

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Thank you
Fast and friendly fixed my flat tire

HS
HALEY S.
Miami, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Personal service great work on time
A great place to have work done been going there for years never had a problem very honest with their estimates It’s a family run operation top shelf

MM
MASSIMO M.
Miami Beach, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Fast and accurate
Always a good service at this place. Very happy

MC
MARILYN C.
Miami, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
The best!
Once again Plaza Tire & Auto saved the day!!! Everyone from Sherry at the front desk handling it all with a smile and patience to John who takes the time to explain what’s going on with your car and what needs to be done, to the staff in the garage who fix it all, they truly are the best! They are efficient, proficient, professional and just down right nice to boot! I secretly think they all wear superhero capes!!! Thank you for always taking such good care of me & my car!!!!

DT
DEBORAH T.
Miami, FL
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
1971 Oldsmobile cutlass
Thank you so much for making sure my car is perfect.

RS
ROBERTO S.
Miami, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
They have the best service and very helpful to the client
Thx knyiu fir the great service and best employees

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 717 in total