ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666678/5Overall Rating 4.6666678/5Overall Rating 4.6666678/5Overall Rating 4.6666678/5rating 4.6666678
Original
Overall Rating 2.28986/5Overall Rating 2.28986/5rating 2.28986rating 2.28986rating 2.28986
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Jack P. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall service"
excellent service, customer and mechanical
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2018 12:11 AM
Thomas H. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Check up at Hyundai"
Usually good, quick and efficient service; this time a mixup and I waited way beyond the readiness of the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 12:30 PM
Linda B. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and great salesperson brings me to Porter Hyundai"
Great service and while waiting for the car, my salesperson, Wayne, stopped in and chatted to see if I was happy with the car. Great guy, great car!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 09:49 AM
Thomas H. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 09:48 AM
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
Excellent customer service!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 09:43 AM
Gabrielle Z. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Service "
I have been servicing my past two Hyundai Elantras at this location after purchasing them from Hertrich Hyundai however, Hertrich's service center doesn't meet my expectations. Brad typically helps me during my visits however, everyone I have encountered/worked with has been great. The service here is quick and reasonably priced and I know I won't be spending my entire day in a waiting room when I come in for my routine services. Cannot say enough about your customer service, keep it up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:31 PM
Jessica M. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brad!"
Brad is amazing as always! He is helpful and informative. Explains everything that’s needs to be done and asks many questions about how my car is preforming and operatoring.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:49 PM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much! Brad does his best to provide only the best customer service. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
David R. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service. Service manager is excellent"
Brad is an excellent Service Manger. He explained what was going to be done during the service appointment, the cost and ant recalls that were due on the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:53 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much! Brad takes a lot of pride in what his work and does a great job serving his customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Elaine D. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I always get prompt, efficient service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:01 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Ann M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I went for service for specific circumstances and each one was addressed and taken care of with great professionalism. The customer service there is fabulous I would recommend it to everybody
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:40 PM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much! We really appreciate the recommendation as that is one of the best compliments we can receive. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Brenda A. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Was very happy with the service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:17 PM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why buy Hyundai"
Why I bought a Hyundai was that to know if something major broke, the service was there for major issues under the 10/100k. If the service team didn't care if they might be solving the wrong problem, extra fixes could be recommended or worse under fixes with something catastrophically breaking putting a fix out of warranty, ultimately leaving the customer to wonder why buy any Hyundai from any dealership ever again. Why would I think about buying another? Porter (Mike and Brad) offered the good service to help long term Hyundai owners like me to trouble-shoot for when something breaks/is in process of breaking before unexpected breakdown. For repeat sales, the service department is an integral part of the Porter group (and for all Hyundai dealerships).
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 11:14 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much! Your review was very kind and Brad and I both really appreciate it. It is always our pleasure to help in any way we can. We also try and advise you on all the options when it comes to taking care of your vehicle. I really want to thank you for the five stars and that is all we ever ask for. You went above and beyond with the nice card and gift card. Brad and I are both very grateful and thankful. You really didn't have to do that but we really did appreciate it. We are both just happy to be able to help. Seeing that a customer is as happy as you is what really gives us satisfaction that we did our part in your service visit properly. Again thank you very much and we look forward to serving you again!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another fast service"
Another fast and easy oil change/tire rotation. Will keep coming back!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:24 PM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much! Repeat visits are the best compliment we can receive! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Richard G. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent job!"
Thank you for an excellent job on my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:57 PM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Cynthia K. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Serbice"
Great customer service from the first call through checkout.. My service coordinator was welcoming, thorough. My car was done when promised.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:46 PM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Always excellent service. There was only one time when I had a problem and it was resolved
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:09 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you very much! I am sorry to hear about your bads experience but I am glad we made it right. We look forward to seeing you again.

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Brian M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, convenient"
I was able to have my car serviced quickly, even without scheduling an appointment. James, the service rep, greeted me promptly upon my arrival and had a friendly, positive attitude.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:07 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you very much for the excellent review and feed back!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
James D. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Brought out car into to have roof rack installed, the staff greeted us with a smile, the service performed was super quick and with such a friendly and personal approach.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:32 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you very much!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very Unprofessional "
The staff was not professional and not up to par with the car industry
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:31 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

I am extremely sorry for your experience. I tried to call but had to leave a message. I will continue to try and reach you.

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

I did receive your message the other day and really appreciate you getting back to me. I tried to return your call but had to leave you a message. I know you said you have limited availability and I certainly appreciate that. I would really like to know more about your visit though so we can improve. I would also like to see what I can to to make it up to you. Please give me a call at your convenience or feel free to email if that is easier. Again thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. I hope you are having a great day!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Charlotte C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Work was done quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:05 AM
C6446535d2e93a0f735c21c0d661ed04?s=28
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager at Porter Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you very much!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1863 in total