Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,254 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (155)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


KK
Kymberlee K.
Wilmington, DE
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Went above n beyond
Advisor Mike and mechanic were great
MB
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and we are glad to see you are pleased!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Rachel at the front desk she has the best customer service skills
Rachel is fantastic she goes above and beyond just a great wonderful amazing experience from the moment your arrive until you leave
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 stars!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515

VG
Vincent G.
Middletown, DE
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
A+
The Porter Hyundai service team is the Best!
RH
RACHEL H. from Porter Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!


HB
Hazel B.
Newark, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Tire service
Went to have a nail removed from a tire. I was taken care of quickly.
MB
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for the great feed back. Hopefully next visit we can earn the fifth star!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3515

Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good, fast service
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you very much!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3366

EG
Emily G.
Newark, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & Quick
Very friendly & helpful staff, I will definitely be returning!
MB
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you very mich for the 5 stars and great feedback! It was my pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3366

Verified Customer
Newark, DE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
Saturday morning drive in service is fantastic for people who use their cars for work commuting.....i visit about every seven weeks for an oil change and any needed maintenance.....and they are always great !
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 stars! It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to servng you again!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3366

DG
Delores G.
Wilmington, DE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
My car
Nice had good customer service. Thank you Rachel
RH
RACHEL H. from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!


Verified Customer
New Castle, DE
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Routine Servise
Service Team found and corrected leaking pan gasket as well as performing routine service.
As always, service was done right with no issues.
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you very much foir the 5 stars and great feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3366

EB
Edward B.
New Castle, DE
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Once Again You Did A Good Job !!!!!
Thanks for all you do. I appreciate you guys looking out for us !!!!!
RH
RACHEL H. from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!


VM
Valetta M.
Newark, DE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Brakes
Brakes not fixed
GD
GEORGE D. from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

I'm sorry you had a bad experiance, please call me at 302-453-6801 x 3515, so I can resolve your concern.
Looking forward to speaking with you,
George


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast service. Remarkable price.
Arrived at 9:15 for 9:30 appointment. Greeted immediately. Car taken to service area. Checked in, gave service requested, oil change with synthetic oil. Service completed by 9:50. Cost offset by $25 service comp. Ended up costing just $46 for fast, courteous service.
Will be back !
GEORGE D. from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW !


LH
Lynda H.
Pennsville, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Employees
When I take my car for service, it is always a welcomed atmosphere. Everyone is polite and friendly. Always there if you need them.
RH
RACHEL H. from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!


BV
Benjamin V.
Wilmington, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
HELPFUL
Service writer very caring and helpful
RH
RACHEL H. from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!


Verified Customer
Newark, DE
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
MICHAEL J B., Service Manager from Porter Hyundai responded on 05/16/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 stars! Thanks for coming in every day! Stay safe and busy!

Michael Bistline
302-453-6800 ext 3366