Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,122 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (149)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CW
Crystal W.
Wilmington, DE
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The customer service was excellent and top notch

Verified Customer
Pennsville, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service was good and done promptly

SB
Sharon B.
Wilmington, DE
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Professional friendly service

SH
Suzanne H.
Middletown, DE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Emergency Tire Repair
I brought my car in for an emergency tire repair with no appointment. I dropped it off with the expectation that I'd be getting at least one new tire, possibly even two new tires, since the flat tire would not hold air at all.....but, a few hours later I was driving home in my car with a patched tire instead. The best part was that it was free of charge! Because I had used Porter for my recent oil change and service, I was covered under an emergency roadside assistance and tire repair/replacement warranty. Very pleased with the service and communication during this visit.

TS
Thaddeus S.
Newark, DE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
I came in with a problem with my car and was taken care of right away. Mike at the service counter was friendly and very helpful. It was taken care of in a timely manner.

JM
James M.
Wilmington, DE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great staff! Always professional,friendly & helpful

DW
Diane W.
Bear, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great service

Verified Customer
Maple Shade, NJ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisors
Donna is friendly, knowledgeable, works hard to get you in and out as fast as possible and treats you like family.

NT
Natalie T.
Wilmington, DE
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Employees are friendly.
Do not appreciate being turn down for an oil change on Saturdays.
Happened to me twice. Your ads say " stop in any time' during the day.

KS
Kenneth S.
Wilmington, DE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
service appointment
Had a complete 60,000 mile service performed. Donna at the service desk was very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. The shuttle service was very accommodating as well.

BM
Brian M.
Wilmington, DE
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Always easy
Stopped for an oil change, and it was done quickly. All staff members were pleasant and professional.

Verified Customer
Newark, DE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Porter provided fast, friendly, professional service. I definitely plan to return for future service to my Hyundai.

SS
Stanley S.
Wilmington, DE
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I always recieved outstanding service at Porter Hyundai

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Immediate care
Rachel was also great!!!

KW
Kathleen W.
Bear, DE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable service associate
I had an excellent experience with Rachael at Porter service. She is very knowledgeable and provides great customer service. She deserves a bonus!