Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(181 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


HR
HEATHER R.
Milford, NE
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Services
Got me in right away, very friendly, extremely reasonable prices.

NW
NICKI W.
Seward, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great small time feel!
I enjoy the small town feel of this place. They are knowledgeable on what needs to be done, what can wait, and what is not necessary with my van. The price is reasonable as well. Thank you for your excellent service!

JB
JIM B.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
truck fix
the crew got on it and quickly resolved the problem ej knows his stuff .

LK
LINDA K.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Took care of the 1990 Minnie Winnie without a hitch.
Professional, competent and patient.

LK
LINDA K.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Quick service with attention to specific needs given the age of the vehicle.
Great customer service backed up by quality work. Good mechanics that are knowledgeable on a variety of machines and vehicles. Very reasonable prices.

CF
CHAD F.
Seward, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Outstanding service
Very good prices and great people to work with

KH
KURT H.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Runs great
My repair work was done quickly, competitive price, trustworthy and competent mechanics. I'm very leased with their work

CR
CHAD R.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Best dodge guy's
We called Tuesday and got it in right away. Picked up on Wednesday. Great work.

JM
JANEL M.
Lincoln, NE
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Fully trust Potter Repair.
Always efficient, friendly and does great work!

RM
ROBERT M.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2021
Home town service
Had oil changed

MW
MIKE W.
Utica, NE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great service
Always able to work us in. Great service and always get us back on the road.

DH
DONNA H.
Friend, NE
Isuzu Axiom
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
The people and service
Always welcoming with warm smiles and upbeat mood. Through service and easy to explain problem too. Honest and upfront about repair and cost. Makes me feel safe with all repairs they have done for me. Highly recommended to everyone in need of service.

RS
Ray S.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Ray said they did a good job. It was on time.

RD
RONALD D.
Beaver Crossing, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great service
Took my truck in for a simple oil change. They went over my truck with a fine tooth comb. Found light bulbs out that could have gotten me pulled over. Little things like that make a big difference. Thanks to all the guys at Potter Repair for the Great Service!

MW
MIKE W.
Utica, NE
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Great service
Called to have them look at our vehicle, it was running rough, they got it right in, walked over to the hardware store for about 15 minutes came back and they were driving it out of the shop and it was fixed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 181 in total