Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1354 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0294115/5Overall Rating 4.0294115/5Overall Rating 4.0294115/5Overall Rating 4.0294115/5rating 4.0294115
Original
Overall Rating 1.969697/5rating 1.969697rating 1.969697rating 1.969697rating 1.969697
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 minutes ago

Reviews


HS
Hassan S.
Escondido, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
oil change
to whom it may concern : i had to change oil and oil filter few days back and service was done quickly and satisfactory and person who helped me name : noe and i,m happy about the service .

RP
Robert P.
Escondido, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
ReScore
After talking to a representative of your service department, all is resolved and I'm a happy Poway Hyundai customer again

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/19/2018 Category: Service
My Expierence
Please see previous comment
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience, some one from our service department will be contacting you shortly regarding your concern.


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Staff friendly & knowledgeable
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience, We look forward to seeing you back for regular service for years to come.


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
I trust Noe and Amanda and the technical team.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience, We appreciate all the positive details provided, We look forward to seeing you back for regular service for years to come.


HS
Heidi S.
Poway, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Courteous
They are always courteous and friendly.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience, We appreciate all the positive details provided, We look forward to seeing you back for years to come.


IT
Irene T.
San Diego, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Great People
Everyone on staff at Poway Hyundai is friendly and courteous.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience, We appreciate all the positive details provided, We look forward to seeing you back for regular service for years to come.


JL
John L.
Ramona, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT
did the work needed (Alignment), at a reasonable price, in an appropriate amount of time.
AND WASHED MY CAR.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review you experience, We appreciate all the positive details provided, We look forward to seeing you back for regular service for years to come.


MM
Manuel M.
San Diego, CA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
What makes the place so great? Amanda
Excellent service!
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.


VG
Veronica G.
Ramona, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Customer service is excellent Erik & Amanda are pleasant & welcoming!!!
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.


AA
Ali A.
San Diego, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
💯
They’re really friendly
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Solving Problems
The Service Team came up with a solution to resolve the problem and to help me not miss work while they correct their error. I appreciate their efforts and hopefully the technicians can resolve the car issues with the second try.
The Service Team has always been a great team, it was really the return visit that was needed through no fault of my own that was the issue for me.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Bad repair job
If they want good reviews, they should fix the problem the first time rather than wasting valuable time. It obviously doesn't impact or hurt them, so they don't care about the customers time on brand new defective vehicles.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and will be looking into your concerns today. We will be contacting you shortly to resolve any outstanding issues. Your time is valuable to us and we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Poway, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Watch the Tire Pressure
Car was completed when promised. The only issue I had was the pressure in the tires was between 3 and 4 pounds over inflated.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We will be contacting your shortly with resolve regarding your concerns.


SB
Sheri B.
San Diego, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Your customer service team
Great experience, thank you!
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.


SM
Shandale M.
Lakeside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/12/2018 Category: Service
I'd say not great
Everytime I've been here it's like a waiting game.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank  you so much for taking the time to provide detailed feedback on your experience with us. Management will be contacting you to resolve any outstanding concerns you have.

 


RD
Ronald D.
San Diego, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Maybe it was just a slow day for service customer, but I had numerous items taken care of and I was out in about an hour. Great service!
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.


EC
Edwin C.
Escondido, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
It is close to work
When you ask for anything to be done to your car during service it should be follow and completed by the service advisor this was my first time with this car I bought in Poway, and they failed to comply with a simple request.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your business and take your concerns very seriously.


DA
David A.
San Diego, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
First time at the deleaeship for service. Had a pleasant experiance.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.


GR
Galina R.
Poway, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent professional service
Poway Hyundai service department had never disappointed me. Everybody working there is doing a great job: the service specialists,
the mechanics, the courtesy van driver, the cashier-everybody helpful and friendly professional. It is easy to make a service appointment, and the service is done in time as was estimated or even faster- as happened with my last car service, to my great
surprise. I would seriously thinking about my next car been again Hyundai, the excellent Poway Hyundai service department been
one of the good reasons.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We appreciate all the positive details provided. We look forward to seeing you back for regular service for years to come.


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, Great Car
The service, the front desk all members of the team are professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Poway Hyundai is wonderful.
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Engine replace
The people
KYLE C. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us.