Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(133 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


BB
Becky B.
Kendallville, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
Great Job
Replaced cracked windshield quickly. Left car clean. Courteous installers explained what they did and left clear instructions. I highly recommend them.

SH
Shelley H.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016
Great job!
They were quick and did a great job. They were very professional. They came to my work and replaced my windshield.

JM
Jack M.
Hamilton, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
Windshield Replacement
Very quick and great job. 1 year old Jeep Wrangler with cracked windshield. They handled insurance claim and set appt. Great service.

HK
HEIDI K.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
WONDERFUL!!!
ON TIME,Fast,convenient,reliable,courteous,Clean-well-mannered very knowledgeable technician!There are not enough adjectives to describe this "WORLD CLASS" service I experienced.I would highly recommend this wonderful company for all your needs!Thank you PRECISION GLASS! THANK YOU!

JH
Jeanette H.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016
Quick Efficient, Convenient, and Affordable
I have already recommended you twice. The service at all sides could not have been better. And coming to my home to replace my windshield at no extra cost was a wonderful service!!!

ST
Sylvia T.
Indiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
Great job!

SS
Sandy S.
Indiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016
Thank you to the boss for coming out !!!

MR
Melissa R.
BA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016
A plus service
Love that they offer mobile service! No need to worry about leaving work to have your windshield replaced, they'll come to you! Called on Monday afternoon and they came out Tuesday before lunch! Did an amazing job and service scheduler and tech were super courteous, helpful and professional! Definitely recommend them!

SD
Stephan D.
Indiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2016
The technician was very professional. He wanted to make sure he did the job correctly to find the vibration. He spent much time looking for the vibration, found it, and corrected the problem. I was very impressed at his dedication and commitment to excellent service.

RS
Regina S.
Churubusco, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016
Quick, fast and easy
They came right to the house. Courteous, friendly, and job well done! Thanks

EP
Elaine P.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2016
Quality and Precision
Worth every single penny spent on my car's rear window. I couldn't tell the difference between the before and after. The same exact glass was placed! Including the de-fogger...everything!!!! And they came to our house to replace it without any extra charge!!! Thank you so much!

JB
Jules B.
Roanoke, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016
Stone chip in front windshield
Made appointment was 30 minutes early they got to the job literally 1 minute after I was there and was done in 20 minutes in and out!!! Great Company would recommend Precision Glass to anyone!

JM
Jean M.
Roanoke, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Casey and Charlene were amazing!! They were extremely knowledgable, friendly, and kept in contact with me during my windshield replacement!! The replacement was done very professionally.

JR
Jose R.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016
Fantastic service
Fast service perfectly rendered. Even gave me a ride home and brought my car when it was done.

JB
Jeff B.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016
Persistently helpful & friendly staff
The staff is helpful & friendly. They worked hard to make sure we had the proper windshield from the manufacturer's less than clear description of the part. The owner himself installed it to ensure the tricky job was done properly, and to see if he could save us some money by saving the molding. Overall, a very positive experience.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 133 in total