Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(28 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JS
JIM S.
San Jose, CA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great service and honesty
For more than a decade, my family has been getting our cars serviced here. It's great coming to a place where we're all treated with honesty, care, and respect. It started when our old mechanic said he couldn't fix what was wrong with our car because he couldn't turn a particular bolt. No kidding! Premier fixed it right away and that was that. They've been caring for our cars ever since.

GM
Gisel M.
Campbell, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Gisel said the staff provided good service.

HW
Hans W.
San Jose, CA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Hans said that everything was good but he had to wait a long time for his vehicle. They got the wrong parts and then he had to wait for the right ones to come in.

DR
Daniel R.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was pretty good, timely, they did and charged what they said, they made recommendations, and so far his vehicle has been working.

KM
KAMRAN M.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Customer Service, and People there so efficient and friendly
The people are there so nice, friendly and helpful

CP
CECILIA P.
Sunnyvale, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Honest
It is hard to find a place where you feel that they are not trying to take advantage and charge you more than what you need. I have recommended this place to everyone I know, including my own children. They are good at what they do and are honest.

PW
PATTRICK W.
Santa Clara, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Good service
My experience with Premier Auto is alway good and this time was no exception. Javier is an honest man and is always looking to give the best advice and a good deal to work within your budget.

BB
Babs B.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/11/2020
Rude people at desk who tried to overcharge us.
These people are rude. That means NO MANNERS. Even though we got this on groupon, they charged us extra money and justified it. They are not worth the groupon trouble. What's wrong with having a little manners?!!

KW
Katherine W.
San Jose, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Katherine said they were very kind, so accommodating and it wasn't the kind of service she gets anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Sunnyvale, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
My Go To Shop
This is the only shop I feel comfortable bringing my car to. My brother recommended Premier to me about 3 years ago and I have been going to them ever since. Javier and his crew are very nice and informative about what needs to be done

KL
Karina L.
Mountain View, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Karina said the service was quicker than she expected.

DM
David M.
California
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
David said that the place provided him with excellent service, there was little to no waiting and they had really nice staff there.

KJ
Krishina J.
Bellevue, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Krishina said his experience was good but he had to wait a really long time.

JT
Joel T.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Joel said his experience with this business was good. He liked the employee he was working with, the one that was working on his vehicle. He was very helpful with his vehicle, he seemed pretty honest and gave him the same recommendations that he had gotten from others.

NE
Nagashyam E.
Irvine, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Nagashyam said the service and recommendations were done very good. It was prompt.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 28 in total