Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(474 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


ES
ERIC AND BECKY S.
New Port Richey, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Best Automotive Repair Shop Ever
The owner and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.. They give you the best service at a very reasonable rate.

JR
Janet R.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Janet said the employee is very understanding, he knew what the problem was and charged her accordingly. He is awesome, and she loves this place.

KR
KAREN R.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service
As usual James and his team took care of my car in a timely and professional manner.

JM
JAMES M.
Hudson, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Professionaal
I highly recommend Presta. I am a retired mechanic but no longer have the equipment to fix my own car. I trust Presta because they are knowledgeable, and honest. I know my car will be fixed the first time.

AS
ANA S.
Land O Lakes, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
The service and the people totally awesome
James and his staff awesome very knowledgeable at what they do. Fast and friendly service.

RF
ROBERT F.
New Port Richey, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
1997 Buick LaSabre
As usual great service at a great price, I appreciate you guys.
HAPPY HOLIDAYS !!!

TM
TERESA M.
Port Richey, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Presta’s Only Way To Roll
Can Not Find a Better Place to take my car or more talented respectful guys to work with they go above and beyond to get the job done keeping in mind your budget their knowledge of products materials needed to get job done in professional efficient manner Honest Tenacious Funny Professional Guys All The James Nelson Kyle Keep your engine running and wheels goin round 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

JM
James M.
Hudson, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
James said they have great service. They do a good job and they're honest.

JH
Julie H.
New Port Richey, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Julie said the business did what they said for the price they said. The staff was prompt and very nice.

VB
Victor B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Victor said he is very happy. They got him in within an hour after he called for an appointment and it was done in less than two hours. The pricing was good.

JO
JANET O.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Quick, Convenient, no frills auto service.
I've always had good service here. They don't waste your time or money on trying to sell you extra services. Overall, I trust them for my family's car care.

TM
thomas m.
Hudson, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
in and out fast
as always great service ty

RA
Ralph A.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said the staff did everything the right way.

JP
John P.
New Port Richey, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great Place!
Met James (the owner) and what a pleasant guy. I could tell he was a straight forward person and very trustworthy. He took me in right away. Thanks James!
Nelson (the mechanic) was very knowlegable and answered all of my questions. He came in on his day off to take car of my Caravan. Who does that anymore?? Finally I have found a great TEAM.
Great guys and see you both soon.

TM
thomas m.
Hudson, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
in and out fast
very friendly place have been taking my cars to presta auto for many years

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 474 in total