Prestige European Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

86 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

TOM H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hard to fix and these cats did it"
Best ever. I would trade my children for people with this kind of talent.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 01:28 PM
Benjamin Z. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Benjamin said the business did what they said they were going to do and they were easy to work with.
Vehicle: Saab 900
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Luis G. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luis said the staff did what they agreed upon. It was done in a timely manner at a good price.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHIRLEY A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Range Rover happy"
I was reffered to Prestige European Auto Service while I was at another garage that couldn't do the work needed on my Range Rover I was told a speciallist was needed, As we all know the LAND ROVER DEALERSHIP specialist prices are outrageous. So I was happy to arrive here and not only get the price I was lookig to pay but the services was 5 star, they even drove me back home while my car was being worked on. I highly recommend them I trully did get treated with a 5 STAR service.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:57 AM
PETER M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Quick, convenient, affordable, professional service! My foreign vehicle was due for it's yearly service and I didn't want to spend a fortune at the dealership, PE was able to complete the work at a fraction of the cost with very little wait time. Friendly customer service and all required vehicle work completed as expected.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:52 AM
GINGER A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel taken care of at Prestige"
Eric and his team are always friendly, competent, and I don't feel taken advantage of like at other places I've taken my car in the past. I was very happy my coworker recommended his business
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:50 AM
JAN G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Key to success"
I needed a new Saab key. It was surprisingly expensive but I had no choice. Everyone was very accommodating. Somehow I was overcharged, but I got a call apologizing and they credited my account for the difference. Very refreshing honesty, I did not expect. Makes me feel like I should definitely come back.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:15 PM
WALLY I. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Prestige is a repair facility where they care about their customers and not out to take advantage of the consumer. They recommend and suggest any possible issues with you're vehicle and explain in detail what needs to be done, why it needs to be done, and when whether it be now, you're next visit, or just something you need to keep you're eye on. When having my vehicle serviced at Prestige I know they have my interest in mind and aren't going to push or sell me sothingbI don't need. I would recommend Prestige Automotive to everyone!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 05:53 AM
DAVID Z. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Very good experience
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 04:46 AM
NADA Y. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
The staff is very professional
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:52 AM
MARLON C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are precise I know they are the best I can depend on them!!!!!!!"
These people are the best in their craft in other words their are the best that ever did it !!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:43 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the great reveiw. 

STEVE C. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved my a**"
The guys did it again I can't say how glad I am to have a shop that's fair and doesn't try to screw you thanks again
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 03:52 AM
FRED G. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and service"
First time using these guys they're awesome honest Dependable trustworthy don't try to rake you over the coals and reasonable will definitely be back
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:11 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks for the great review. Your Range Rover is awesome. 

CHAUNCEY M. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs "
Fast and responsive.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:09 PM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 07/07/2017

We love working on your Range Rover. Thank you.

Benjamin Z. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Benjamin said this business was quick and convenient.
Vehicle: Saab 900
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for the good reveiw . Your Saab is one of a knid. 

Nicole D. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nicole said she was satisfied with the service from this business.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for your business. You have a great Audi.

RON R. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and good"
Service needed was done properly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 05:31 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 06/15/2017

Thanks Ron. It was a pleasure working on your VW. 

BILL S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and extremely knowledgeable "
They took care of me immediately and it was a pleasure to deal with them. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 05:51 AM
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 06/15/2017

Thanks Bill for the kind words. You have an awesome BMW M3

Courtney M. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Courtney said she would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 06/06/2017

I am glad we could help with your Audi A4. Thanks for your business. 

Marlon C. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marlon said he does not ever have to worry about this business. They did a beautiful job, and it was a smooth ride. He has confidence in them. They are really precise with their work, and he can count on them for serious jobs. They have a great team.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric R., Owner at Prestige European Auto Service responded on 05/26/2017

Thanks for the kind words. We pride ourselves in top notch work for Land Rovers.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 86 in total