Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,432 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KH
Karla H.
Stanardsville, VA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Consistently great service!
As always, courteous and professional service.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback.


EF
Ellis F.
Troy, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service team
Very friendly and helpful. Always happy to help their customers with any and all needs. Highly recommend Price Hyundai to everyone.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!


LC
Larry C.
Greenwood, VA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great folks to work with
Always great to work with Jeff and the crew. They actually take time to talk to me and explain everything.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback.


LB
Lora B.
Louisa, VA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jeff Frazier and the service department.
Always excellent!!
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and we could not ask for a better review!


Verified Customer
Charlottesville, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Minor repair done quickly and effiencently.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback.


SD
Stephen D.
Stanardsville, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jim price automotive
Jeff Frazier is the best.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business and I hope that the way Jeff and all the other service department personnel treat our customers shows it!


LH
Linda H.
Barboursville, VA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Good service. Jeff Frazier is always pleasant and helpful. The new waiting area needs shades or blinds on the window.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and your feedbck.

Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

I forwarded your suggestion for window coverings in the new customer lounge and found out they are on order and should be installed soon.


Verified Customer
Charlottesville, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Service And Service team are great HOWEVER
The service and Jeff Frazier are great. But as far as the folks who run the place --Thanks for the lousy waiting area. I would recommend
Hyundai cars, but people will be more comfortable sitting in the big pretty waiting room if they buy a Chevy.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and the 5 star rating!


DW
Dale W.
Charlottesville, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
great service
A problem arose....quick appointment and fast service fixed it within hours!
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and the positive feedback.


Verified Customer
Crozet, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
great service
efficient
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback.


NK
Nancy K.
Palmyra, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Price Hyundai Service is Outstanding
Once again, our expectations were surpassed by the excellent service we received at Price Hyundai Service! Their new service facility just for Hyundai customers was clean, orderly, and well organized. We were greeted by a friendly service technician the moment we pulled into the service bay. And to our amazement, our service manager was the same professional we have dealt with in the past...Jeff Frazier! He always communicates extremely well, makes sure our Hyundai vehicles are checked, serviced, and ready to go. After a brief wait in the new Hyundai waiting area, our car was ready. Mr. Frazier made our visit complete by inviting us back anytime for any service our cars may need. This was another great reason why we chose and continue to choose Price Hyundai. The Hyundai vehicles are great, but the service really shines!
Nancy K.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and we could not ask for a better review!

Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and we could not ask for a better review!


TK
Timothy K.
Earlysville, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Love Elantra
Jim Price has always been fair with me
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback.


CJ
Carrie J.
Charlottesville, VA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
customer
Fast and excellent service and great people that are very courteous and do a great job of explaining the things that they corrected on my automobile. I have had them service my car for over 13 years without any problems.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and the 5 star rating!


Verified Customer
Palmyra, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Could not ask for better customer service.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!


Verified Customer
Charlottesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
One tiny complaint ...
This time they put a "hard to remove" reminder sticker in the upper left corner of the windshield ... instead of the static cling sticker they used to use. I had to use a razor blade to remove it. I did not appreciate that! Otherwise, good and friendly service as always.
Sandy S. from Price Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and your feedback. I spoke with the Service Manager and he said we only have the static cling stickers and if you received something else you may call him at 434-220-5858.