Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1817 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749992/5Overall Rating 4.3749992/5Overall Rating 4.3749992/5Overall Rating 4.3749992/5rating 4.3749992
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 28 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saugus, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Quick and thorough service.
Staff was efficient and friendly.

SD
Sandra D.
Revere, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service team
I always wait for my vehicle when being serviced, quick fast service, thank you

DG
David G.
Marblehead, MA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Easy to make an appointment, very accommodating.

PO
Priscilla O.
Boston, MA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service at it's finest
Went for an oil change and my check engine light kept going on and off. Service department went above and beyond to fix not only the addressed problems but corrected other issues now to save me time and money later. throughout the whole process Jack kept me aware of everything that was going on and when my vehicle would be ready. I have always felt safe in the hands of Pride!
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the survey, we are alway happy when are customers are happpy, Thank you once again.

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

AP
Amanda P.
North Attleborough, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
New Motor replacement & breaks
Had an engine replacement done on my car (under warranty)- it took 4 months which was not the fault of this particular dealership. Because it took so long, the brakes rusted and Hyundai initially asked me to pay for it myself. This team at Hyundai stepped up to push back and ensure that the brakes did not come out of my pocket. Really appreciate going above and beyond to help their customer!
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for your understanding.

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

AP
Anna P.
Lynn, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service etc
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Verified Customer
Lynn, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Done right Done fast
Done right. Done fast
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for your very kind words.

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Verified Customer
Nahant, MA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service rep checked to determine if a part that needed to be replace was still under warranty and was able to save me a substantial amount off the repair bill. Very happy that he took the extra step for me.
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for taking the survey and you kind words, we are happy when our customers are happy.

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

AS
Angel S.
Lynn, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Good and fast service Everytime
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and your kind words

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Verified Customer
Revere, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/13/2018

“Thank you so much for the great review”

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Verified Customer
Boston, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Knowledge and courtesy of staff is excellent
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

SR
Stephanie R.
Lynn, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
The only thing was I was told I would get a car wash and they didn’t do it

Verified Customer
Charlestown, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Timing and communication are key and that's what was AWESOME! My concern is that if the service person is being told that answer the questions with all 5 questions with a high score, personally I don't like being told as a customer how take a survey, or they won't get PAID! That's no way too run and business!

Verified Customer
Malden, MA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
.
.
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/11/2018

“Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership”
Thank you

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

DS
Donna S.
Revere, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was only in for an oil change Joel was very pleasant and efficient I was in and out in about 1/2hour.
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/11/2018

“We are so glad your experience here was a positive one”

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

TC
Thaddeus C.
Boston, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
New Service Manager Is Hands On
I have met the service manager at my last maintenance appointment. When I first saw the estimate of work to be performed, I took exception. The service manager set me down and we went over the work and why. The initial bill was approaching 1,500. He told me he wanted to review my account and see if there is a way to lower the cost without taking any of the proposed away. After about a half hour, he did just that. The new estimate was just under 500. He did it by utilizing my Zurich insurance coverage and some in-house coupons or discounts. He did an outstanding job for me. I am glad he’s there and credit to the dealership. This is another reason to stay with Pride Hyundai. My present Sonata is the third Hyundai purchased at Pride.
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for your kind words, they mean alot to us at Pride

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Verified Customer
Salem, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Thanks!
Thanks for friendly, efficient, wonderful service on a very hot day.
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/07/2018

“Thank you so much for the great review and your kind words'

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Verified Customer
Charlestown, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent and Thorough
As always, Jack was very helpful and suggested maintenance work appropriate to the one year anniversary of the car. The work was done in a thorough and professional manner and I scheduled my next service appointment as I left Pride.
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/06/2018

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy”

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

MM
Mary M.
Lynn, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
I needed a new tire & Jack handled & followed through the service appt just fine.
Everything went smooth....tire was put on, balanced in a fairly short time. Every Customer Service area needs more knowledgeable & nice people like "Jack"
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/05/2018

“We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers and your kind words "

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Verified Customer
Boston, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service, good experience
Pride Hyundai is always accommodating and helpful. I originally scheduled my appointment for the morning and they were more than willing to adjust my appointment when I needed to change it to the afternoon last minute. Service and experience were great. The wait took a bit for the services I was having done but it was only two hours so it wasn’t too bad. The best part is that they washed my car after everything was done!
MAURICE M., Service Manager from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey

Reggie Miller
Service Manager
Pride Hyundai of Lynn