Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

2243 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.464285/5Overall Rating 4.464285/5Overall Rating 4.464285/5Overall Rating 4.464285/5rating 4.464285
Original
Overall Rating 2.19643/5Overall Rating 2.19643/5rating 2.19643rating 2.19643rating 2.19643
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RS
Ricardo S.
Revere, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Good care of Customer
Excellent
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/20/2019

Ricardo, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

Verified Customer
Malden, MA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very professional and provide excellent service.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

KO
Karina O.
Lynn, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Customers service and the waiting area
Joaquin is very helpful and he has excellent customer skills. He has energy and he is respectful.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/18/2019

Karina, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

Verified Customer
Dorchestr Ctr, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & courteous staff.
Mr Luciano and the entire service & sales staff must be commended for excellent customer service. Great job!
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/15/2019

Permaul, I would like to thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Again thank you very much!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

JE
Jacquelyn E.
Winthrop, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service crew
Since I purchase my vehicle I had nothing but good things to say about the service crew, From oil changes to any repairs, always providing great customer service. I want to thank all the mechanics because they always do a great job and fast and also Jack for providing such a great experience.I would definitely recommend Hyundai Lynn.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/14/2019

Jacquelyn, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appteciate your kind words & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

BS
Brian S.
Winthrop, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled an oil change and took advantage of special that included tire rotation. With savings had some filters changed. All complete in just over N hour.
Jack took car of me and my car again very please with the service.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/13/2019

Brian, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

Verified Customer
Beverly, MA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great place for sales and service
As always quick effective service
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you very much for your feedbak. We appreciate your kind words & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

JF
Joanne F.
Malden, MA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
pleasant Staff Great work excellent service
I have 3 cars through Hyundia of lynn and will continue to be a customer for life
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/12/2019

Joanne, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

JC
John C.
Hampton, NH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and professional customer service and excellent tactical
Courteous and professional customer service and excellent tactical execution
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/11/2019

John, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

Verified Customer
Saugus, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Quick in and out
I had a scheduled appointment in the afternoon for routine service and it was quick in and out no complaints only compliments for the staff.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/11/2019

Frances, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

VG
Virginia G.
Malden, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
service department
Jack is the best, he makes sure you understand everything that is being serviced on your vehicle.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/06/2019

Virginia, Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

RH
Richard H.
Saugus, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Service man waited on me as I entered the department... very friendly... explained what was due for my vehicle... no hard sell when I refused a cabin air filter...
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/06/2019

Richard, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

CH
Catherine H.
Salem, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
The Best Service Team around
The guys in the service department are knowledgeable, fair and great to their customers. I would not go anywhere but Pride Hyundai!
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/05/2019

Catherine, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing both you & your husband again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

Verified Customer
Malden, MA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Warrantee service
In and out in a under two hours, plus a car wash.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

SN
Saad N.
Winthrop, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
I receive deal coupon from Hyundai and the commecial want to charge me more and i show him the deal he doent care.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/05/2019

Saad, I tried to reach you by phone & you were busy. I would like to discuss your last visit. It appears there was a breakdown in communication. I reviewed your invoice & see you were charged less than the advertised price. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you in advance.

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

Verified Customer
Salem, MA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service representatives
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/04/2019

We thank you very much for your feedback & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

PD
Paul D.
Somerville, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
friendly
frieldly
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/03/2019

Paul, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

DM
Donna M.
Malden, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Easy
Got taken right away. Was In and out in just over an hour.
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 06/02/2019

Donna, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

MM
Mary M.
Lynn, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Oil change & Inspection Sticker
Made appt on line for 11:00. When I arrived, they were behind & said it would be about 1-1\2 hrs. Had a Dr appt at 12:30 in Peabody. David Rojas said he would try to get me out on time, which he did...Thank you again David
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 05/31/2019

Mary, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad we were able to accomodate your schedule. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800

PD
Paul D.
Salem, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
good service and people
the services was great and the staff helpful
JOHN G A. from Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 05/31/2019

Paul, Thank you very much for your feedback. I appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Fixed Operations Director
781-592-3800