Paradise Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

165 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Elena K. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always Great service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:30 PM
Ralph K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paradise Auto Service is the Best!"
I bring my car to Paradise Auto Service with complete confidence that any maintenance service or repairs will be performed quickly and correctly at a reasonable price, that no unnecessary work will be done, and that I will be advised of upcoming needed service. I'll never take my car anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:38 AM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 10/20/2017

Always glad to help Ralph! Thanks for being a great customer!

Fred M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire"
The crew at Paradise replaced my blown-out/curbed tire with their usual stellar service.
Thanks again.
Vehicle: Volvo V40
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:50 PM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks! Glad we could help

Marisa and Art D. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine care and concern for customers and their vehicles - ultimate customer service!"
Paradise Auto is fantastic. Jason is terrific. He's genuinely concerned about you and your vehicle's best interest. Quick and easy turnaround - fair pricing - very knowledgeable. Trust Jason's opinion and work 100%! Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:34 AM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you!!!! We value our customers and try to provide the best service possible.

Lorraine B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly "
Superb
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:22 PM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks for the great feedback! 

Ed L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jason is great"
Jason is always willing to help you out even if you dont necessarily have the work done. He is honest and does great work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:49 AM
Fred M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wizards"
The wizards at Paradise Auto resolved a difficult job cleanly and efficiently, as they always do.
Vehicle: Volvo V40
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:18 AM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 07/28/2017

I don't know about wizards, but thank you very much for the great feedback.

Karen G. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patched tire"
Drove in and Jason patched the tire no questions asked..He is so nice and does fantastic work..super reasonable and honest..Highly recommended..
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:14 AM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 07/11/2017

Glad we could help. Thank you for the great review!

Barbara N. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timeliness & Cost"
Great and fast service
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:23 AM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and your review.

Ingrid P. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
the service is efficient, courteous and I have been given the heads up on things that will need to be done by next oil change so that I can budget for it .I have no reservations in recommending Paradise Auto Service .
Vehicle: Fiat 500
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 09:41 AM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 06/12/2017

Always glad to help, thanks Ingrid

Lisa D. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm Sooooo Happy I Found This Shop!"
These guys are always straight with me, don't try to "upsell" like other shops I've used, and they fix things right the first time. Other places I've had to go back 2-3 times before they finally get things right. I highly recommend Paradise Auto
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 07:26 AM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 06/03/2017

Glad we could help. Thanks for the great review. Have a great weekend!

Lyne C. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
I moved back to Lynn 3 years ago. needed some work done on my car was referred to Paradise Auto Service best Auto Service I have ever been to would not trust my car with any place else.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 04:22 PM
Susan L. at Paradise Auto Service responded on 06/03/2017

Thanks for the great feedback. 

William and Rebecca B. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paradise Auto"
Jason is trustworthy and honest, we have been with him for years and he always does a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 03:03 AM
Debora N. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always willing to help"
My son and I depend on the guys at Paradise not only for regular maintenance, but also for those little emergencies that happen to our cars. Jason is very accommodating and has a calm, friendly manner. We always get great treatment, as do our cars!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 04:17 AM
Danielle J. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
The auto shop is reliable and doesn't try to get you to do unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:36 PM
Debra and Mark C. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I was very pleased with the service from Jason and his team. Very reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 06:07 PM
Kathi D. on 02/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as always!"
Been a satisfied customer for many years. Quick, professional, friendly, and honest service. Highly recommended!
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 03:55 AM
Kevin N. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rear struts"
Jason took vehicle in promptly. He fixed the problem before it developed into bigger issues and also helped with the process of getting a rebate from the manufacturer.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 12:16 PM
Susan B. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall great service. "
Jason is very competent.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2017 12:13 PM
Fred M. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
""On the road again""
Jason and his magicians changed the starter and I'm mobile again. Thanks!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300TD
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 08:36 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 165 in total