Pride Hyundai of Seekonk


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

552 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0769246/5Overall Rating 4.0769246/5Overall Rating 4.0769246/5Overall Rating 4.0769246/5rating 4.0769246
Original
Overall Rating 2.15385/5Overall Rating 2.15385/5rating 2.15385rating 2.15385rating 2.15385
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Cheryl U. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone was helpful and pleasant"
From the time I got to the service area ,people were very pleasant and got my car in and serviced quickly. They treated me with respect and made me feel comfortable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:55 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/15/2017

Thank you Cheryl for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Gilbert L. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazingly friendly staff "
Quick, easy, and friendly. Nothing more needs to be said
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:34 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you Gilbert for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Josh S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert, quick, affordable work"
Someone clipped my drivers mirror while it was parked outside my apartment. Had a wedding in Baltimore on Saturday. I took the car into Pride Hyundai on Wednesday and was helped my Mark.

They repaired my mirror and had me on the road Friday for less than their quoted price. Couldn't be happier.

Josh
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:11 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Josh for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They did a good job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:57 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Barbara G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Excellent service, comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:06 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Barbara for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Donna K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service experience"
Excellent service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:55 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Donna for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Susan M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE.WITH PRIDE STAFF,
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:31 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Susan for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Rachel B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
Always great service with wendell and the service team..
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:29 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Scott W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I trust Tony Fernandez to provide quality service and advice. He's honest about the pros and cons of some of the nuances of various Hyundai products, including the two that I own 2007 Santa Fe Ltd and 2008 Veracruz Ltd.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:12 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you SCOTT for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Briana P. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Everyone is friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:59 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Briana for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Cynthia C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Girls at service desk are top notch. They make the service call pleasurable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:26 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Cynthia for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Tracy S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Great staff."
The service at Pride Hyundai is always good and the staff is always helpful. They have addressed any concerns I've had, and I've always been satisfied and feel very comfortable having my car serviced through them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:17 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you Tracy for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Jaquelyn W. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frendly"
I'm completely satisfied
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:04 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you Jaquelyn for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
David L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
They do good work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 02:39 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you David for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No more comments"
No more comments
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 02:20 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Anna L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They get things done the right way. Tony is awesome. I trust him with my car
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 04:31 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Anna for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Nathan T. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!"
Great as always
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:08 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/08/2017

Thank you Nathan for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Scott E. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and efficient "
Under promise and overdeliver - that’s been my experience with this facility.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:18 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you Scott for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Rhonda L. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people. Great service"
Always warm and welcoming
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:24 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you Rhonda for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Dean G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony The service Manager, He is the best"
I will be there again for My service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:02 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you Dean for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 552 in total