Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

547 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5rating 4.1428571
Original
Overall Rating 2.85714/5Overall Rating 2.85714/5rating 2.85714rating 2.85714rating 2.85714
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RC
Raymond C.
Biddeford, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service call
Great service and done within a few minutes of quoted wait time!

SS
Steven S.
Portland, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Quick Efficient
On schedule, quick and efficient service

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cape Elizabeth, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
Very helpful, and know there product, had the re-call before I did and fixed the problem.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you were happy with your service, we appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kennebunk, ME
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Prime Hyundai review
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you so much!!


SE
Stacy E.
Raymond, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
Customer service is always a pleasure to deal with.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback and your business!! :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


DA
Dolores A.
Arundel, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The thing that makes this place great is the quality of the salesmen and women.
The sales people go above and beyond to make sure if you have any issue at all (such as a tire that keeps losing air on your brand new car) that it is able to be seen and taken care of. Justin, thank you. We are also satisfied with the work done.

PM
Patrick M.
Waterboro, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
We were efficiently and quickly treated by the staff. They gave us a coupon savings which we didn't realize we were entitled to, all in all a pleasant surprise!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your future visits!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saco, ME
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
5 Star Service
👍👍
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you so much!! :)


FP
Francoise P.
Buxton, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great people!
I always have great service. Mike is exceptional. One suggestion for next time is to offer a more enticing loaner. I’m getting ready to buy a new car in about a year. It’s never to early to plant the seed and give me an experience that will make me return and purchase.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words, and your business. I will be sure to pass this on to your service advisor, Mark. I'm sure he will appreciate it too!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


BD
Barbra D.
Sanford, ME
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
great service
Friendly,fast and efficient
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it :)


SD
Susan D.
Wells, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
prompt service
ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words, and your business.


JV
Jane V.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and speedy service!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you so much for you review!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saco, ME
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Service promptness
Had to asked for the special twice.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. I'm glad you were happy with the service, and we look forward to giving you a five-star experience at your next visit!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saco, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Above and Beyond Service
I own a Jeep and still choose to have my vehicle serviced with Hyundai. I love the service I receive. Consistent and kind!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. We're happy to service your vehicle anytime, and appreciate you choosing Prime Hyundai. Thanks again!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


LW
Lisa W.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Request for appointment was fast and easy.
Friendly staff and prompt service
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! :)


CM
Claire M.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
didn;t waste time. only needed a sticker.
Great service
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad we were able to get you in and out quickly, thanks for your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


LR
Laurent R.
East Waterboro, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I dropped car off early in the morning and called me when it was done. 2 small recalls, oil change and inspection. no problems.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear we were able to take care of your vehicle and get it back to you without a hitch. We appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


TN
Thomas N.
Scarborough, ME
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
personal touch
always gives the feeling of a family friendly operation. checks twice to make sure your concerns are met
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate the feedback. We strive to provide a welcoming environment that keeps our customers coming back year after year. Thank you for the kind words and for your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


DJ
Don J.
Portland, ME
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Genesis service
As always we received top notch service from Prime. They keep great records of previous service and gave us our free tire rotation without asking about where we bought our tires. They checked the record and found that we purchased them from Prime and gave us the free rotation.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you so much for your review, and your business!


VK
Vincent K.
Shapleigh, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very good
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much for your review!