ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.799998/5Overall Rating 3.799998/5Overall Rating 3.799998/5rating 3.799998rating 3.799998
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5rating 2.8rating 2.8rating 2.8
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Richard C. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 01:07 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for your review, we appreciate it!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Thomas N. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professionalism exemplified"
Friendly, courteous, timely service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:31 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the kind words, and will forward the note to our team. Thanks again!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Michael G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nick was an excellent sales rep. He found the car we wanted at the price. Follow through was excellent "
Outstanding experience
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:02 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback, and your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

ROBERT B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Made my appointment online. Very easy to due at my convenience. They were ready and waiting when I arrived. Took care of my oil change and open recall in the time quoted. Was on my way in no time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:57 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback, and your business. I'm glad we were able to get you in and out quickly, and that you found our online scheduler to be convenient. It is a great tool. Thanks again!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Catherine H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done!"
Service manager took time to explain what the recall was about and what corrective action was taken.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:13 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the kind words, and am happy that I was able to be informative.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Raymond S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional operation service done in a timely fashion waiting area is great my wife thought that it was very nice"
keep up the good work
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:53 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you found our waiting area to be accommodating. :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable, helpful team!"
Work was done in a timely, efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:08 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback, and your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Donald P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees"
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:48 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback, and your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

STACY E. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I'm glad that they have Saturday service hours as I live about an hour away an that is the only time I am able to get service done by them.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:14 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear our weekend hours work for you and make it more convenient to service here. We appreciate you making the drive, and your business. Thanks again! :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai For Service and Inspection"
Prime Hyundai in Saco, Maine does an excellent job of service of vehicles. They can be a bit pricey, but overall they do a fine job of the service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:32 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your service experience. Thank you for your business, we look forward to giving you a five-star experience next time. :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and easy"
I was able to make an appointment when I wanted it and was in and out quickly. I went to another dealer the last 14 years and it was always difficult to get in and took three times as long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 12:42 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad you were happy with your service experience, and that we were able to complete it in a timely manner. We appreciate your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission issue solved"
The technician was very thorough in explaining how the shifting issue with the car was corrected and I was very happy with the result.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:48 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your service experience. Thank you for choosing Prime Hyundai, we appreciate your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and Professional "
Work was done promptly.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 03:52 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you were happy with your service experience. We appreciate your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Meredith T. on 10/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service advisor and tech on different page"
See comments in full review done for Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:18 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Hello, and thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied during your recent visit. I apologize for the lack of communication regarding the Multi-Point Inspection form. Unless the wheels are removed during service (i.e. tire rotation), the technician is not able to perform a full brake inspection—hence the check mark on “Not Inspected”. However, if the technician is able to see through your wheels enough to judge pad thickness, they are still able make a recommendation without a measurement. The air box definitely should not have been left unsecured, whether the filter was replaced or not. Vacuuming is available upon request when having your vehicle serviced here. There is a coupon on our website, but I don’t see that you presented one during your visit. If you would like to stop by and see me in person, I would be happy to have the vacuuming done for you while you wait. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations at your next visit.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

David M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service!!"
Chandler,Mark and Brandy are the best!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:22 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you so much for your review! You are always a pleasure to work with, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon, thanks again.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and out quick!!"
Very happy with Hundai service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:35 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear that you were happy with your service experience. Thank you for your business, we look forward to giving you a five-star experience next time. :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Nancy B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, quick to respond, flexible re: fitting you in at the last minute when feasible, wash the car afterward!"
I highly recommend Prime Hyundai. Great customer service...in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:44 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate the kind words, and I'm so glad we were able to get you in and that you were happy with your service experience. Thanks again!! :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Harold S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch!"
As always, the staff of the service department are so accommodating, friendly and supportive. I bought my Elantra in 2009 and have gone here for all service and will continue to.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:14 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate your kind words, and your loyal business. I'm glad you were taken good care of, and we look forward to continuing this tradition in the years to come. Thanks again!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

John B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No hassle experience "
Waiting for me to arrive. Already aware of my needs. Performed service while I waited in less time than I was told. Pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:50 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear that you were happy with your service experience, and that we were able to complete it in a timely manner. We look forward to giving you a five-star experience next time. :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Surprised"
I was expecting a hefty bill, but was pleasantly surprised when they told me it was covered under the warranty. My vehicle is seven years old and it came as a surprise.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:39 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad we were able to take care of the repairs to your vehicle at no cost to you. Thank you Hyundai!! We appreciate your feedback, and your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 424 in total