ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.83333/5Overall Rating 2.83333/5rating 2.83333rating 2.83333rating 2.83333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Linda L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
They were fast and efficient. Very friendly. They even offered to wash my dirty car!!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:28 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate the review, and your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Paulette B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All personal very attentive and helpful."
I arrived for my maintenance appointment the day AFTER it was scheduled! Fred was most calm and helpful. I so appreciate not having to leave and come back another day. I had several questions and the staff was knowledgeably and again helpful.

It was an outstanding visit! THANK YOU!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:09 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback, and the kind words. I'm glad we were able to fit you in despite the wrong day mishap, and that we were able to answer all of your questions. Thanks again!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Steve R. ReScore Review on 01/11/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Great place! Both Sales and Service departments are very efficient and accommodating. Excellent customer service. I would recommend Prime Hyundai to anyone!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:07 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great place"
Great place and good staff. Service took a little longer than expected.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:07 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Hello,

     Thank you for your review. The day you were in was the day after that big snow storm. We closed Thursday and we weren't quite running at full speed yet that Friday morning. I also see that we ended up doing a few more things on your vehicle than just the oil change you originally planned for, but I do apologize for the wait time not being properly communicated to you.
     We appreciate your feedback, and your business. I hope you'll reconsider your advisor's score, and we look forward to giving you a five-star experience at your next visit!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Sandra P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly and efficient, in and out in a very reasonable time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:22 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
Prime Hyundai Service is friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 04:04 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback, and your business! :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Lori L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive experience as usual."
Service staff is excellent! So pleasant!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:35 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback and kind words. We appreciate your business, and look forward to continuing to provide a truly exceptional service experience!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Snow tires"
Wheels from prior car w snow tires fit and were installed with friendly explanations regarding TPMS
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:02 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to be friendly and informative during your recent service visit. We appreciate the feedback, and your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickly ID'd the problem"
Had a knocking sound but wasn't positive of the source. It was quickly identified and the solution has worked as the knocking wasn't heard on my lengthy holiday travels.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/31/2017 07:43 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad to hear we were able to get your vehicle repaired quickly so you could travel safely. I hope you had a great holiday!!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Thomas N. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Touch"
Required wipers. Impending storm.. Service crew made effort to get wipers[ Out of stock] even with road conditions less than ideal. Initial error with service price was corrected without a hitch and was on my way.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 01:54 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear we were able to work through the situation and get you on the road safely.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Stephen H. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been going to Prime in Saco, ME for 12 years, and I trust them. "
-
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 09:52 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate your continued business. I'm glad you choose Prime, we look forward to the future!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Mike L. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Snow tires"
My experience was hotly anticipated.The results were riveting.After all what's better than a new set of snow tires for your Hyundai Genesis.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/23/2017 06:45 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/24/2017

I'm so glad we were able to provide you with such a riveting experience! We appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy the tires!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 02:40 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/24/2017

Thanks for the review, I'm glad we took good care of you and your vehicle!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Jason G. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service manager was great as were the mechanics
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 10:35 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/24/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate the feedback and your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service & fast too"
Fast, friendly & reasonable!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 11:00 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks for the review. We appreciate the feedback, and your business. I'm glad we were able to get you in and out quickly!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Jessica C. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is exceptional and the people are personable and welcoming"
I've owned cars from a couple Prime establishments and Prime Hyundai is by far my favorite. From Sales to Service, they're easy to deal with and it's what keeps me going back
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 12:07 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your continued business and hope to keep up the tradition of great service that keeps you coming back to Prime.
Thanks again,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle service"
I have always had good service even when I have popped in without an appt. it is always efficient and quick. I like the coffee in the waiting room also.

I did have an interesting experience while waiting for my car to be serviced. I was looking at the SUV in the showroom, with great interest. No one approached me which could be very exceptable, except when I approached the sales person a couple of times with questions, he answered my questions just barely lifting his head from what he was doing and still did not get up to explore my interest. I started taking pictures of the SUV to show my husband at home, still nothing. Not even looking up. It is never comfortable when a sales person puts pressure on you but it is also uncomfortable when you feel like you are invisible or a bother.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 01:25 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback. I'm glad to hear your were happy with your service experience, and appreciate your continued business. I apologize for the lack of attention from the sales staff that day. I agree, that does seem unusual. I will be sure to address that with the sales manager. I'm glad you were pleased with the amenities, and the coffee in our waiting area. :) Thanks again, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations at your next visit!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Carolyn C. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Friendly and knowledgeable staff....
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 12:28 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad to be of service. Thank you for your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:18 PM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the feedback!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Donald S. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A"
A+
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:19 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Robert M. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"facility"
good
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:05 AM
Chandler C., Service Manager at Prime Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to giving your a 5-star experience at your next service visit.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 456 in total