Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

610 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5rating 4.1428571
Original
Overall Rating 2.85714/5Overall Rating 2.85714/5rating 2.85714rating 2.85714rating 2.85714
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SH
Steve H.
Arundel, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
I was in to have my front tires replaced, after having driven over nails. As usual, work was done in a timely and appropriate manner. Even washed my car, which I always appreciate.
As I was leaving the parking lot, I was t boned by another vehicle. I ran back in and asked the receptionist to call the police for me, which she immediately did. One salesman came out to hold traffic so we could move the vehicles into your lot.
Mark, Service, came out twice to check and see if I was okay and ask if I needed anything.
This, to me, is customer service above and beyond. I very much appreciate the staff's work at processing through the accident. Well done, Hyundai.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the kind words, and are very glad nobody was hurt in the accident. I will be sure to pass this on to Mark, I'm sure he will be happy to read it.
Thanks again,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


MP
Mark P.
Saco, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
always good service
I needed a tire replacement due to a nail in my tire and they took care of that the next day.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad we were able to take care of the tire so quickly, and look forward to making your future visits just as easy.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


RL
Richard L.
Biddeford, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Clear and honest assessments of recommended repairs and explanation of work done.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your service. We look forward to giving you a five-star experience at your next visit!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


DM
David M.
Kennebunk, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Mark small
Efficient
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you very much, I will be sure to pass this on to Mark. We appreciate it!!


EO
Edward O.
Rutland, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
service
excellent service
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback!


JH
John H.
Kennebunk, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Your survey is too demanding. I just had an oil change and it was reasonably quick.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your service. We look forward to giving you a five-star experience at your next visit!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Moody, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Svc
Always have great service and timely with getting the car in and out.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

That's great to hear! Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


LL
Lucien L.
Biddeford, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
excellent service and workmanship.
Terrific service
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks for the review! It's a pleasure, as always. We appreciate your continued business.


SE
Stacy E.
Raymond, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great place to have my car serviced
Always friendly and efficient
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you so much for the review!


HS
Harold S.
Saco, ME
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Pleased Again
Servicing of my 2009 Elantra is always in good hands with the service staff.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business over the years.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


TN
Thomas N.
Scarborough, ME
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
well prepared
customer given options toward service of the vehicle with guidance but no pressure
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad to hear your were happy with your most recent service visit. Pressure doesn't help anyone make decisions, and it's great to hear that we provided helpful information that allowed you to make your own educated decision—with no pressure!. That's what we're here for. Thanks again, we appreciate your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


SC
Shannon C.
Scarborough, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Great
Focus on one customer at a time
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


OH
Owen H.
Saco, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
First Oil Change
Prime Service was very responsive and quick to get me in for an oil change. Everyone was helpful and polite.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad to hear you were taken good care of, and that your service was completed in a timely manner. Thank you for your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Saco, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great people, great facility.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you so much for the review!


SP
Sherri P.
Kennebunk, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Urgent Service
I was able to get my car serviced before a trip, on short notice. I had just found out I had a problem, and they took care of it quickly.
And a really nice driver took me home and back to get my car!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words, and are very happy to hear you were taken good care of. Thank you for your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


AV
Art V.
Ocala, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Always great service since 2004
Always great service since 2004
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback, and your continued business over the years. Thank you for choosing Prime Hyundai.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Wells, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
The service staff is great!
The service manager and staff went out of there way to insure my tire problem was rectified in a timely manner. Chandler even filled out Goodyear tire rebate form so I wouldn't have to do it. Very personable! Thank You!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thanks so much for the review! It's always a pleasure, and your business is much appreciated. I hope your wife enjoys the new tires! :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


NC
Neil C.
Kennebunkport, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Friendly and efficient
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you so much!!


SH
Steve H.
Arundel, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Routine service appointment
I enjoy taking my car in. Mark is a hoot and he makes the appointment quick, easy and fun.
The gentlemen do a great job in a timely manner and even give my new car a bath Service doesn't get any better than that.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you so much for the review. I will pass this on to Mark, I'm sure he will be happy! I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your service, and your overall experience. We appreciate your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


LW
Lisa W.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
AC Repair
Friendly service. Informative and positive.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975