Prime Hyundai South


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1011 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.69231/5Overall Rating 4.69231/5Overall Rating 4.69231/5Overall Rating 4.69231/5rating 4.69231
Original
Overall Rating 2.30769/5Overall Rating 2.30769/5rating 2.30769rating 2.30769rating 2.30769
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ajmal A. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
It was cool and will more be better in the future.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:57 PM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/23/2017

Good afternoon Ajmal,
Thank you for taking the time filling out our survey and the cool comment.
Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
John C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone friendly"
Everyone was friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:13 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/23/2017

Hello John,
Thank you for the kind comment and 5 star service rating.
Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everyone is so professional and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:54 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/23/2017

Good afternoon Yolanda,
Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5 star service rating.
Have a great day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Edward H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Communication not as good as it should be
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:44 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/20/2017

Good evening Edward,
I would like to apologize for the lack of communication on our part not sure exactly where the break down was but will use this for a coaching opportunity.
Have a nice weekend,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Erin B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Faster than expected service"
I had my car towed to the shop on a Saturday when it would not start. I was told that Tuesday would be the earliest the car would be looked at. The car was looked at on Monday and was complete by Tuesday. I got great customer service from Tish who explained the work needed and estimated the charges for me.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:05 PM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/20/2017

Good evening Erin,
Thank you for the kind comment.

Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Diana C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it works with my schedule : service staff very pleasant"
very pleasant experience
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:31 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/20/2017

Good evening Diana,
Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star service rating.
Have a nice weekend,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer Service"
Greeted by a friendly customer service representative from Prime Hyundai upon my arrival. Despite not having an appointment for a requested oil change they squeezed me in and had me out and on my way in less than an hour. Comfortable waiting area with free coffee and water enabled me to do some work work on my computer in the meantime. It was my first visit and I was given a coupon that was applied to the service charge. Good customer service is what enables businesses to survive in today’s competitive marketplace.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:41 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/20/2017

Good evening Stephen,
Thank you so much for the great comment where all happy to help looking forward to a long loyal relationship.
Have a nice weekend,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:29 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/20/2017

Good evening Jenifer,
Thank you for the nice comment and the 5 star service rating.
Have a nice weekend,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Survey response"
Suggestions left on last page. I am not typing them again
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:41 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/18/2017

Good afternoon Kathleen,
Thank you for your feedback first I would like to apologize for the confusion  I must admit the on line service scheduling does not provide time estimate and not 100% accurate on recall information, we need to verify every vehicle through  Hyundai's service portal adding an additional step during the process.
Have a nice evening,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The workers are great, "
First if, my Santa Fe has been one of the best car purchases I have made. It feels still like a new car. The workers have all been professional. I have never had a bad experience here. O
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:25 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/18/2017

Good afternoon Donna,
Thank you so much for the great comment and the 5 star service rating.
Have a nice night,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Jennifer B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Makes car buying and car maintenance easy"
Great online booking, nice staff, thorough service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:14 PM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/18/2017

Good evening Jenifer,
Thank you for the kind comments and the 5 star service rating.
Have a nice night,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Facility is fantastic, clean and modern; the parking lot has ample parking. The old place in Quincy was a nightmare in every way. Service reps are great and everyone is friendly. I get the feeling you have the female sales people where short short skirts and stiletto high heels. It’s pretty obvious and very unprofessional. Women should wear business suits just like the men.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:52 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/17/2017

Good morning Mary,
Thank you for your feedback, I will forward your survey to the General Manager.
Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Marsha K. ReScore Review on 10/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They called and apologized. Also offered a cleaning service next time I come in. "
I appreciated the sincere apology and follow-up.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:46 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"It is usually great, my last experience was not - NO FOLLOW-UP!"
I never got a call back that I was promised!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:46 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/16/2017

Good afternoon Marsha,
Once again I want to apologize for the poor service experience last week.
Per our conversation your file will have a note regarding an interior cleaning @ your next service.
Thank you,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Marsha,
Thank you very much.
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Herminigilda C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All the small things matter"
Went in for a recall. They went as far as topping fluids and replacing a burnt lamp at no extra charge. Best service team ever.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:03 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/16/2017

Good morning Herminigilda,
Thank you so much for the kind comments.
Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Neusa R. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The environment is so inviting and friendly."
I love going to Prime Hyundai South because the employee really make you feel comfortable and they really take care of my car. They are friendly and keeps you updated on what is happening with the service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:34 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/16/2017

Good morning Neusa,
Thank you so much for the kind comments we all are happy to help and make your service experience comfortable.
Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My car was clean and ready for me when I came to pick up the car. The service was honest and everything was listed in detail about what was done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:38 PM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/16/2017

Good morning Christopher,
Thank you for the the kind comments and 5 star service rating.
Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Julia A. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prime Hyundai Great Service"
Customer Service was excellent. Very relaxing place to wait for my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:07 PM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/16/2017

Good morning Julie,
Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star service rating.
Have a great day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable "
Very efficient friendly and honest 👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:46 PM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/12/2017

Good evening Mary,
Thank you for the kind comments and the 5 star service rating.

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
the service agent was great !! She was very friendly
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:18 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/11/2017

Good afternoon Benjamin,
Thank you so much for the nice comment and the 5 star service rating.
Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Deborah R. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service always"
Got appointment right away, explained what had to be done, pleasant woman and not pushy
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:25 AM
Vincent P., Service Director at Prime Hyundai South responded on 10/10/2017

Good morning Deborah,
Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5 star service rating.

Have a nice day,
Vincent

Vincent Perri
Service Manager
857-403-4024
vperri@driveprime.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1011 in total