Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(462 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CL
Charlie L.
Virginia Beach, VA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
100,000 PM work, we brought it to PAA instead of the Lincoln Dealer
TRUST MATTERS =)

AA
Alias A.
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Alias said they were very busy that day, but still got him in there.

JP
Jason P.
Norfolk, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he went in for a service and they knocked it out with no problem.

RY
Randy Y.
Norfolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great team.
Always professional and make the repairs. I am never disappointed.They keep in communication of things that need repaired for sound decisions.

AM
Anferner M.
Norfolk, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Anferner said the business provided pretty quick service and they were also very informative.

CL
Charlie L.
Virginia Beach, VA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
5 STAR!
Honest reliable service every time we take our vehicles there. Rick and Crew worked us in to their busy schedules and got us back on the road with no worries as always!

Charlie and Donna Laurens

CB
Chanae B.
Virginia
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Chanae said they always go over and beyond for the customer. The communication is great - they explained everything in detail.

GS
Gary S.
Virginia
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they have good quality, they let him know what's going on before they do it and he wants the staff to keep doing what they're doing.

JW
JESSE W.
Norfolk, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Professional and respectful
I decided to try this shop after my preferred mechanic decided to retire and sell. While there, they were very professional. I failed my Inspection and asked to see the failure points. They had no issue walking me to my vehicle and showing me, which gave me the confidence to have them do the repairs needed. I walked out of this business, happy, that they are working hard to build the confidence of their customers. Excellent service.

NA
Nathaniel A.
Norfolk, VA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2020
They do excellent work
I like the profession work they do.they do it ina timely manner

NJ
Nathainel J.
Norfolk, VA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Nathainel said they have excellent service and they were very kind and patient.

PB
Pete B.
Norfolk, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Close to home
Great service great price car runs great wouldn't go a where else always makes my family car run great.

AW
Anthony W.
Norfolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Professional and honest
First class service. Honest and very knowledgeable. Will continue to get my service.

BC
Brigitte C.
Norfolk, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Brigitte said they were honest with her and they took their time.

DT
Dawn T.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Honest
I've been using Princess Anne Auto since they opened. They're honest, of they can't fix it they don't just start replacing parts they will tell you and recommend where you should go. They have your vehicle done in a reasonable amount of time and the cost is very reasonable.