Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(502 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jim C.
Virginia
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Jim said this is a nice place to do business with.

LP
Lawrence P.
Norfolk, VA
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Lawrence said he got a ride home and that was important. He added the air conditioner is blowing cold. He said the parts are pricy and that he kind of knew that he was going to have to replace the compressor. He stated that when the vehicle is broken, he will take it there. He suggested selling tires there would be good for them.

SG
Sandra G.
Virginia
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Sandra said she has been going to the business for 10-20 years and the staff have always been honest and straight forward as to what the issues are with her vehicle.

BB
Bill B.
Virginia
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Bill said he has been going there for years.

JL
Janice L.
Norfolk, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Car Repair
My late dad used to service his cars here and he had me come here too. They are truly honest and caring to their customers. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

JF
Jeannette F.
Virginia
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Jeannette said the business is always good with their work. She said the personnel are very nice people plus she has been a return customer for years.

LG
Linwood G.
Norfolk, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Linwood said the business did a great job.

CH
Cathy H.
Norfolk, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Honesty
From the first time my husband and I brought car to this shop we feel we are being treated fair and with honesty. This shop will always be our go to shop. Thanks.

PB
Pete B.
Norfolk, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Price
Great as always

EM
Eleana M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
The best Auto Shop in town
They are highly professional with a reasonable price and great customer service.

AC
Aleshi C.
Norfolk, VA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Aleshi said she always has a good experience with this facility. The staff always does a good job and she gets good customer service.

BS
Brittany S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Brittany said her visit was pretty good and she was kept informed.

JM
Joseph M.
Norfolk, VA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Joseph said they were pretty good. They reached out to him in a timely manner. They went above and beyond by trying to stay open until he got back. They were pretty attentive and punctual. The price was really good.

AW
Anthony W.
Norfolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great customer service
This is place is great and I would recommend 100%. Very honest and reasonable on price. Will continue to take my vehicles here.

MH
Mike H.
Norfolk, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Quick Service
Pick up & return is great.