Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(476 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Norfolk, VA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Michael said he has been going to the business for so many years now and the staff always treat him right, they have good price, service is very good, never any problem and everything was great.

RP
Rudy P.
Norfolk, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Rudy said he has been going there for quite a while. They treat him fairly and he always takes his vehicles there.

LG
Lachell G.
Norfolk, VA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Lachell said they always have great service and went above and beyond for her. She wants to thank the staff twice.

SD
Shernette D.
Virginia
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Peggy. She said she does all of her business here and when she has to have her inspections done, she takes her vehicle here also.

ES
Elwin S.
Virginia
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Elwin said he's done business with them many times. It's always been good service, reasonable prices, and it's always been explained up front what needs to be done.

CB
CHERYL B.
Norfolk, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Another Awesome Visit
Service is always excellent.

SF
Steve F.
Virginia
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Steve says they are the best.

PH
Prentis H.
Norfolk, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Good customer service and usually honest feedback.
I have been taking both of my vehicles and referring others to Princess Anne Automotive Center for years. They have always given me honest feedback and has always given great service. They are a great business for the community.

TL
Tasha L.
Virginia
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Tasha said she was referred by a friend and now this is her go to store.

CH
Chris H.
Virginia
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business goes over and above what they were asked to do. He was very pleased with service and the way they carried themselves.

AM
Arianna M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
The best Auto Shop in town
Our go-to place whenever we need something regarding our cars. Super friendly and professional

RJ
Rayne J.
Norfolk, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Rayne said she has had no negative experiences and she is comfortable there .

RB
Robert B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Top Notch Service
Rick and the rest of the crew are the best around. We have been bringing all of our vehicles to them for 20+ years.

ES
Ericka S.
Norfolk, VA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
An Automotive Center I can TRUST
I have been going here for YEARS. They are flexible, nice, professional, and efficient when you go here! Last minute, they were able to get me in and I was done I no time at all! They are honest people and are trustworthy. I will always come back until I get stationed somewhere else and that day will be a sad day for me!

CL
Charlie L.
Virginia Beach, VA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
100,000 PM work, we brought it to PAA instead of the Lincoln Dealer
TRUST MATTERS =)