Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(395 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RY
Randy Y.
Norfolk, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great team.
Repair requests handled professionally and quickly. Nice job.
Richard P. from Princess Anne Automotive Center responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Randy!


CP
Carolyn P.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
i have always had a good review with them . they are very friendly and they tell me the problem and how much before any work is done. they are very through with their work. i have been going to them for many years now
fast friendly and reliable .
Richard P. from Princess Anne Automotive Center responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you so much for the great review, Carolyn!


TM
Teresa M.
Norfolk, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Teresa said this business is always available, they do great work and she can depend on them.
Richard P. from Princess Anne Automotive Center responded on 01/14/2020

Teresa, thank you so much for the five star review


RS
Roben S.
Virginia
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Roben said he has been using this business for years and he trusts them.

TA
Terrance A.
Virginia
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Terrance said the staff is friendly and does a pretty good job.

TP
Theresa P.
Norfolk, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Theresa said the employees offered to give her a ride home. The service was nice overall and she had no issues.

JA
Jeremy A.
Norfolk, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great experience, even greater people!
Everyone I had spoken to seemed very polite, warm, and helpful. This place seemed to me like it was very fair and no fluff. Even other customers were pleased to come back and had trust in this business to come back. I’m certain I will now be back for my auto needs! A true honest shop! Thank you guys again.

EQ
Elizabeth Q.
Norfolk, VA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Honest and trustworthy.
I have been coming to Princess Anne Automotive for three or four years now, and have always been happy with my experience. They are honest, and do not try to do extra work to inflate your bill. They have handled some situations with my older vehicle and their advice / maintenance has been great for helping me to keep it on the road. They are always pleasant and go out of their way to help their customers.

PB
Pete B.
Norfolk, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
honesty very reliable
im always happy with the work they take care of everything.great prices.

AW
Ajrien W.
Norfolk, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
No complaints
Great customer service

DT
Dawn T.
Virginia
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lilly. She said the business was able to get the vehicle in. They diagnosed the issue and the job was completed quickly.

AW
Ajrien W.
Norfolk, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
I'll stay loyal!
This is hands down the best most honest shop ive ever been to. They jave been inspecting and servicing my cars ( Honda and Mercedes) for a few years now and have always went above and beyond. I'll forever be grateful and loyal customer.

HL
Helene L.
Virginia
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Helene said the business treated her very well, they provided good service and they were also kind and polite.

LK
Lilla K.
Norfolk, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Lilla said she likes the people and service. They tell her what's wrong and don't beat around the bush.

PB
Pete B.
Norfolk, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Customer service
Me and my family have been going to Rick's for a long time workers are great do a great job the prices are the best they are honest.