Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7

Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

79 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


CW
CHARLES W.
Chocowinity, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2014
oil change
little slow but was very satisfied

JC
JAMES C.
Washington, NC
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2014
Good service, price
Friendly atmosphere. Good service. Reasonably priced.
Jim from Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/22/2014

James,

Thank you so much for your valued business and positive feedback  it is truly our pleasure to serve the Washington Community.
I hope you have a Merry Christmas.

Thank You
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pugh's Tire & Service Centers


KM
KENNETH M.
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2014
Great & friendly staff!
Always a great experience, very friendly atmosphere. Very knowledgeable team, with "Great" prices! Always a pleasure to do business with; way to go "Ben"!
Jim from Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/19/2014

Kenneth,

Thank you for the positive feedback!! We love our Washington area customers and its a privlege to serve this great community.
Thank You
Jim Jernigan
District Manager

Pugh's Tire & Service Centers


CW
CHARLES W.
Chocowinity, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2014
oil change
Ben called me regarding my review....once we discussed it, he handled it very professionally and made me a happy customer....he is an asset to your business

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/18/2014
Oil Change
I got a "so-called" $24.95 oil change....tax on 24.95 = 7% x 24.95 = 1.75......24.95 plus 1.75 = $26.70...I was charged $28.83....feel ripped off
Jim from Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/18/2014

Charles,
Thank you for your feedback and I was glad to hear that the charges made sense once you and Ben were able to talk. We greatly appreciate your business  along with all of our great Washington area customers.
Thank You
Jim Jernigan

District Manager
Pugh's Tire & Service Center


EB
EMILY B.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014
No More Shake Rattle and Roll!
Got tires at another establishment and even though they charged me for it they did not balance or align the tires... so I got the shake rattle and roll! Pughs fixed it and I got the smooth ride back...did my brakes as well....such a good job and I wish I had bought my tires from them as well!
Jim from Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 12/11/2014

Emily,

Thank you so much for the feedback as we always love to hear from our customers!!
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pughs Tire & Service Centers


DB
DOUG B.
Washington, NC
Ford C-Max
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2014
Great service
I go to Pughs because I trust them, they don't try to sell you more then you need.

JP
JAMES P.
Nashville, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2014
prompt serviceMO
Prompt honest advice on tire rotation.

BR
BOBBY E R.
Pontiac G6
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/23/2014
knowledge, turn around time on servicing
Very friendly and the intake area is very clean plus parking area has improved when the business first opened

CB
CINDY B.
Bath, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2014
great customer service
Both manager and mechanic very professional and accomodating

BR
BLAKE R.
Washington, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2014
low beam replaced in car
Had a low beam replaced in my car and i had no complaints about the service
Jim from Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 11/08/2014

Blake,

Thank you for the positive feedback we truly appreciate your business!!!
Thanks
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pughs Tire & Service Centers


FS
FREDRICK S.
Washington, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2014
trust
trust them with my vehicle

EF
ED F.
Chocowinity, NC
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2014
Wait Time
I was satisfied with the purchase of 4 Bridgestone tires for my truck, except I had to wait nearly 2 1/2 hours to have them installed. I was told that they were real busy when I bought the tires and it would be over an hour wait. It certainly was over an hour.

CM
CHARLES M.
Belhaven, NC
Chrysler 300
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/10/2014
asked for a service to be done
Was told my request was taking care of.
Came home and checked sorry to say but
my request was not done to car.
Also before I got into car to leave had to go to passenger side and get tissue to
clean oily finger/hand prints off handle so I could open drivers door.
Jim from Pughs Tire And Service Ctr Inc #7 responded on 11/08/2014

Charles,

Thank you for your feedback and letting me know that you had less that a positive experience. I would really like to hear what I can do to resolve this issue for you?

Thank You
Jim Jernigan
District Manager
Pugh's Tire & Service Centers


PC
PAUL C.
Washington, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2014
ben and jordan
very understanding and practical , easy to talk to and friendly.

SW
SHAQUANNA W.
Washington, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2014
awesome service
The service is outstanding Ben and his crew truly care about the community they serve. .
They knew I couldn't ride around with my car in the condition that it was in so they worked hared to fix my problem

MD
MARIAN D.
Washington, NC
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2014
Convenient
Serves was good

TW
TONNA W.
Washington, NC
Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2014
Headlight lens makeover
I am so thrilled with the way my headlights look after the process applied to them. I thought the cloudiness was a hopeless situation and the only fix would be new lens. They look almost like new.

GH
GYPSY H.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2014
service
friendly, fast service

JS
JIM and KATHEY S.
Washington, NC
Acura TL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2014
Great service including free tire rotation
We received great, prompt service including free tire rotation

GW
GEORGE W.
Washington, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2014
good service and location
friendly service and quality of work

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total