Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(982 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


SP
Stephen P.
La Verne, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Thanks !
Thanks for the Help !

CT
Christina T.
La Verne, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Christina said the price is good, staff are nice and friendly.

JP
Jay M. P.
La Verne, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
i trust this place
always have a positive experience

PH
Peter H.
La Verne, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
They are simply THE BEST!
Michael is an expert in the mechanics of any vehicle in my opinion we drive a nissan quest and our grandson drives a mazda we all got quality care from Quality Auto they stand behind there work and gets you in and out fast at a reasonable price

GW
Gina W.
California
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Gina said they were really friendly, she felt like she got some friends, trusts them and she feels like they took care of her.

Verified Customer
Claremont, CA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
So good
The service and care we received at Quality Auto was second to none. Highly recommended. Thanks, Tony!

SG
Sharon G.
Claremont, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Service
Excellent service and very accommodating

KT
Kristie/JOHN T.
Pomona, CA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Friendly and honest
Very nice and competent employees. They are great at explaining what is wrong with the car to people like me who do not know cars. Been going for years and have never been disappointed.

AS
Ashley S.
La Verne, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they were very responsive, professional and fast.

SP
Stephen P.
La Verne, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Thanks !
Good Job !

SP
Stephen P.
La Verne, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Rough Ride !
Thanks for Your patience ! Cadillac soul source shock replacement is wonderful ! And Done in a Timely Matter ! Thanks Guys !

RO
Ray O.
La Verne, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Friendly and thorough.
We have been coming here for years. When my car had many dashboard lights going on, they stuck with it and figured out the problem. Their recommendations worked perfectly and my car is back to normal.

JT
Joshua T.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said that it cost more than he wanted to spend. Their service and the guys are great.

AS
Andrew S.
Pomona, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said they were very professional and they took care of business.

JH
Jennifer H.
Pomona, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said Mike's staff is just wonderful. They are really good over there. She recommends them 100 percent.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 982 in total