Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(965 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pomona, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Trust. Transparency. Competence. Timely.
Over the last 20 years, Quality Auto has undertaken several major repairs on my vehicles from a transmission rebuild to work on the engine, braking system, and chassis. Their opinion is trusted. They are fair and transparent in their business practices. The repairs are done in a competent and timely manner. They are a valuable asset to the community!

JM
Jacob M.
Pomona, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was pretty good but the prices were on the high end.

CK
Cheryl K.
La Verne, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The staff!!!
Mike and his staff worked with me every step of the way when I crashed my fiat! Insurance wasn’t an option so they worked diligently trying to find parts to keep price down! They are the greatest and most honest place you can take your vehicle!

RP
Roger P.
La Verne, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Roger said there are no complaints with the business. He said everyone there was nice plus the work was done in a reasonable amount of time. He really enjoyed the fact that Triple A gave a 10 percent discount.

SP
Stephen P.
La Verne, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Oil and Lube
Dave did a Excellent Job !

DC
Douglas C.
Covina, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great service
No waiting for smog service and very low prices . Highly recommended

LE
Lupe E.
La Verne, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Lupe said the business did a really good job, they didn't overcharge her and she also said they were very friendly and also very professional.

RM
Rick M.
Pomona, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great Service
Efficient and reliable service every time.

MA
Michael A.
Temple City, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they're honest, he always uses them. He's been a customer for nine plus years.

SG
Sharon G.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Car repair
My car is always will taken care of fir repairs. Excellent customer service !

KW
Kristin W.
Claremont, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Kristin said they seem to be very knowledgeable about the vehicle, overall good experience. Nice having answers at the end of the day rather than waiting.

MW
Matt W.
Upland, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Matt said that Tony is really great at this location and he would recommend this service to his family and friends.

DH
Dan H.
La Verne, CA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he was very pleased with the good service.

SB
Suzanne B.
Pomona, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Long time customer
Long time customer. My husband worked in the automotive industry for several years before changing careers and taking on the responsibility of running a very busy roofing company. It has been one of the biggest blessings to use Quality Auto for all the repairs/maintenance/smog needs that we’ve had over the years. We know we are in great hands and have had great success with them. We highly recommend Mike Garibay and his crew at quality auto!

AK
Alan J. K.
La Verne, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
I only bring my cars to Mike at Quality Auto
I always make sure to bring my cars here when they need service. I am always happy with the service and price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 965 in total