Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,030 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KM
Karen M.
La Verne, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Nice place
When I go there they are always nice and helpful

DK
David K.
Pomona, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Looking for a Fair and honest auto mechanic?
Quality, efficiency, and good solid business ethics.

DV
Debbie V.
La Verne, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Whoot whoot!
Problem fixed. Priced right, reliable. Honest And efficient! !

DV
Debbie V.
La Verne, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great service. Honest and reliable!
Fantastic. I trust this repair shop!!!!!!

DP
Dean Patrick P.
Mira Loma, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Excellent service
Friendly, prompt, professional service.

Verified Customer
La Verne, CA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2021
It’s close to home, fair & the work is done right. .
I appreciate fairness and quick work. I’ve never had a problem with Quality that wasn’t addressed quickly and honestly.

CK
Cheryl K.
La Verne, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Fiat Abarth
Awesome service by all

Verified Customer
Pomona, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Best, Honest Service
Can't say enough good things about Quality Auto. They are #1 in auto service.

SM
Susan M.
La Verne, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Simple Smog Test
These guys are always great!

SM
Steve M.
Claremont, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Always First Class Service
Mike is always a pleasure to work with, professional and always happy to explain the work being done. Tony is a first class mechanic and I have confidence in the work that he does.

JK
James K.
Claremont, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Sticking Solenoid Resolved at Low Cost
I have a 15 year old Honda Pilot. After a year of almost no driving, the engine suddenly lost most of its power while we were driving on the freeway. When I turned off the engine and restarted it, the engine operated normally until it faulted again. The mechanics at Quality Auto determined that a solenoid was sticking. Instead of replacing the solenoid right away at high cost, they cleaned and flushed my old sticky oil and put in fresh oil. Unless the problem returns, they solved my problem at minimum cost. This most recent experience proves to me again that the mechanics at Quality Auto can diagnose rare problems, and are dedicated to solve the problem at lowest cost to their customers.

MA
Mimi A.
Claremont, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Prompt service
Good job, as usual. Thanks, Tony, Mike and the mechanics out back.

SJ
Sharon E. J.
Azusa, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Service and knowledge
service and knowledge

ER
Edith R.
Pomona, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
excellent
Good PR, service excellent ,would defintely recommend friends.

TG
Tony G.
Montclair, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Tony said he had a great experience.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1031 in total