Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(919 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


SG
Sharon G.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Brakes
The service that has been provide has always been excellent. I have taken many cars, different brands, fir repairs and have always been satisfied .

MR
Matthew R.
La Verne, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff was good.

CL
Chris L.
La Verne, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Reliable
Great job as always. Thanks Mike!

NC
Nola C.
California
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Nola said they have good mechanics and she has yet to have meet people as nice as the people here. Mike's personality is unbelievable and they are very good at what they do. She'd go back in a minute.

MM
Mary M.
Pomona, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she has been a customer for a long time and they are trustworthy and she trusts Mike.

SJ
Sharon E. J.
Azusa, CA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great honest service
Always takes good care of me and my referrals

JW
Joseph W.
La Verne, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they are very professional, did the job quick and his vehicle is running good.

WS
Walt S.
La Verne, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Walt said the business is the bomb.

CM
Charles M.
Pomona, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Lightning fast emission test
Had to bring in my 2012 Ford F-150 for an emission test in order to register the vehicle for the year. This has been the only shop that has done the procedure extremely quick and I paid far less than what I’ve paid for in the past. Not only will I bring in my fleet for repairs I cannot manage to accomplish on my own but I will be doing my emissions test here as well.

TL
Tom L.
La Verne, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Fair and honest
While this time the problem was not fixed I was not charged. Plus it was determined that the problem would be under warranty so a visit to the dealer is called for.

JD
Jimmy D.
Pomona, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Jimmy said he had a good experience.

SG
Sharon G.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Basic car setvice
Have been using this place of business for many years, highly recommended. The owner, Mike, is a very awesome and upfront with repairs and pricing .

KL
Kevin L.
Claremont, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff was kind and considerate.

RH
Ryan H.
San Bernardino, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said this business was quick and got him in and out. They were up-front with everything,

SH
Susan H.
Pomona, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
My Jeep
So glad they have the right diagnostic tools to find out what exactly is wrong with my car. Plus they picked me up from work to get my car when it was done. Thank you so much.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 919 in total