Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(636 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


CS
CLARENCE S.
East Lansdowne, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Surprised
I was surprised and shocked to see that the shop is under new management.. the service was still as expected. I hope the tradition continues.
SR
Steven R., Owner from Quality Diagnostics responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed our services!

Quality Diagnostics

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great Employee
They are good people took care of me really good they tell me what's wrong my car And they will ask you if you want the problem fixed before they do anything to the car thank you guys keep up the good work
Steven R., Owner from Quality Diagnostics responded on 03/26/2021

Thanks for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that you've been pleased with your experience with so far. Having the chance to work with you means a lot to us. Thanks for your trust.

Quality Diagnostics

GJ
GORDON J.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/16/2021
diagnosis fee
wasn't please with paying over $100 for 20 min of diagnosis
SR
Steven R., Owner from Quality Diagnostics responded on 03/16/2021

I wish we are that good with BMW V8 engine, 20 mins to diagnosis random misfire 5 out of 8 cylinder, thanks for the compliment

Quality Diagnostics

MP
Marylou P.
Prospect Park, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Awesome Service
Did a great job, Like always

MR
MONICA R.
Woodlyn, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021
Oil Change
Satisfied with new management , I was pleased with the oil change service will recommend to others looking for a honest and fair mechanic.

WC
William C.
Darby, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Honest!
This is my 1st time with Quality since the ownership change!
Being in the auto industry myself it was a pleasant breathe of fresh air when I found them to be both accurate and honest in their diagnostics of my “oldie but Goldie beater” a 92 civic
I was also quite pleased in the turn around time.
Honest / reliable / work done in a timely manner at a competitive market price! Good job!
So far - I Definitely recommend

Verified Customer
Lansdowne, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Quality Diagnostics Service
Great service! Friendly. We loved Bob, but will continue coming here with the new ownership.

DA
DAVID A.
Sharon Hill, PA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Right on time
Love going here even tho Bob sold the place the new guys are pretty good and fast they don't mess around i went in for my oil change and I was done forty minutes later .

JB
JUANITA B.
Darby, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
They were very helpful at a time of need.
Professional

GE
Gerao E.
Clifton Heights, PA
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Gerao said he was disappointed to leave the business with his vehicle being in worse condition than when he arrived. He understands when something cannot be repaired however his battery had died and everything requiring a battery had stopped working. The technicians were nice enough to jump the battery. When he drove away the radio and other things were not reset. Depending on what a person needed done he might recommend this business.
SR
Steven R., Owner from Quality Diagnostics responded on 12/01/2020

We're sorry that you had a bad experience during your service visit. Our sincere apologies. Please allow us the opportunity to correct the issue. Call us at (610) 534-8863 at your earliest convenience.

Ren's Auto

LW
Linda W.
Sharon Hill, PA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Linda said a lot of places take advantage of women but not this business.

MH
MIKE H.
Drexel Hill, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
I will miss there great level of service.
These guys are the best. Sad I won't be returning there though since the owner will be changing hands and so the mechanics are not being retained.

CY
COREY Y.
Darby, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great service...
Bob and Marco are awesome.. great communication and great service

DA
DAVID A.
Sharon Hill, PA
Jaguar XE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Excellent service
call the day before they said come in the next morning serviced me no time at all .

LW
LINDA D W.
Sharon Hill, PA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
The Best Mechanics
I’ve been getting my car serviced at Quality for a few years now. They are great Mechanics and reasonable. If your car doesn’t need it they will let you know. Honest men

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 636 in total