Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(342 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


SS
SHANNON S.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service
Always happy to come in here and spend money. The service is always friendly and on time and I always get a good honest opinion and what is necessary to be done on my car.

JB
JIM B.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great Work
Great service, friendly, helpful
and quick.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Newhall, CA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Best Mechanics shop I’ve ever used
From dropping off my vehicle to picking it up these guys have their game wired tight.
Fair pricing and excellent quality work how can you do better than that.
Thank you R&S and Nate.

BP
BETTY P.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Thankful for R&S!
I have appreciated the maintenance and repairs on my car at R&S for quite a few years. I believe I have been treated honestly and fairly, and the charges have been reasonable. Each time I call, I have appreciated Mario's help and attention to my car needs.

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
The service, once again, outstanding
How fantastic it is to know when you bring your car into R&S everything will be great. IF there are any 'surprises', these are discussed before work is done. Once again the car was ready when planned and the new shocks make my drive so smooth. A very much needed service at a price so much more affordable than that of the dealership! Thank you to everyone at R&S!!!

BA
BOB / CATHY A.
Santa Clarita, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
2012 GMC Terrain repair
Problem was traced to faulty thermostat which was replaced and our problem has not repeated.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Newhall, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Fast reliable service
Great service

FB
FRANK B.
Valencia, CA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
VW cooling system fix
Kevin and crew did a fine job fixing my wife's 2015 VW GTI.
Take ANY car to R&S...and you will love the service..

LF
LAURIE / STEVEN F.
Santa Clarita, CA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Best Auto Repair in SCV
Fast, clean and affordable service. They go through everything and leave nothing to chance. My cars(multiple) only come to R & S.

JB
JAKE B.
Santa Clarita, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Quality and honest service
I've been a customer at R&S for over a decade and wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

RC
RICK C.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Service and leak
Great job!

SF
SCOTT / SUE F.
Dalton Gardens, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Top notch
Always enjoy the visit. They take care of my car perfect every time. And are always kind.

DB
DAVID B.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Lights n brakes
Dropped car of to get light n brake certs for dmv
They performed the task and didn’t charge the world
Very satisfied very professional
Would recommend

TL
TIM L.
Joshua Tree, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
blank
All employees were friendly and efficient. Fair prices for services. A shade cover of some sort would be appreciated over the little table and bench outside.

Verified Customer
Castaic, CA
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Excellent service
Friendly, professional and honest people are making this place a great place to have my car serviced. Thanks.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 342 in total