Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(249 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Honest shop/ Great service
This is the only shop I trust in Santa Clarita!

LB
LEE B.
Newhall, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2021
Efi relay
Not sure of why but I had to replace efi relay a third time I did as followed not to use my cigarette lighter and not to have key in accessories 2 days goes by and the relay is burnt out again

JW
JOY W.
Valencia, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Knowledgeable, Honest, On time
Brought car in for 125,000 mile service on an older car. Everything completed in a timely way. Also, like the fact that they give recommendations for service that may be needed in future.They do not make-up stuff that needs to be done and really doesn’t! Honest.Also, they help w/ minor things like windshield wipers, backup light bulbs,etc

KF
KAREN F.
Palmdale, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
5 STARS
EXCELLENT SERVICE, FAST & FRIENDLY, HELPFUL. A VERY VERY CLEAN SHOP. ALL AROUND THE BEST SHOP I'VE EVER BEEN TO. I WILL REFER THEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AWESOME THANK YOU

PB
PAUL B.
Valencia, CA
MINI Cooper Clubman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
English Dude
I continue to be delighted. The commodity you guys deal in is trust and I trust you wholeheartedly. Virtual (double) fist bump with an explosion (like the Cool Kids do).

WC
WOLFGANG C.
Valencia, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Diagnosed, and repaired accurately and fast.
Best repair shop in town.

PK
Patricia K.
Valencia, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Patricia said that she's used them before and they do a good job. They're prompt taking care of the problem.

SP
STEVE P.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Std Maint- oil change. Air filter change
They have always been fair and honest. When you go to a dealer they always try to do every little thing they can come up with and they push you hard to do all of it. At R&S they recommend the minimum required to be done and give suggestions based upon what they see not based upon a schedule.

AM
ANTONIO M.
Newhall, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great and Honest Work
I have been coming here for years. Service is always great. Professional and experts in what they do. They know your name and your cars. The work is done in timely manner. I have never had any of their work fail me. High recommended.

KS
KIM/DONNA S.
Newhall, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great Service
Always bring my vehicles here, Honest and up front with the issue and cost
Great job

LK
LARRY K.
Valencia, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Extraordinary Service
Professional and honest.

Verified Customer
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
I trust what is told me
Want a straight answer. Go to RS Automotive

LB
LAWRENCE/BRIAN B.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Excellent
Great service every time I come here. Nice and quick!

CM
CASEY / TERA M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Always great
I took my son-in-laws car in for a check engine light and got great service even though we didn’t take the full offered service.. Mario was professional, honest, and easy to discuss the options with the car. We will be back at later time to take care of the bigger problem.

MC
MARY C.
Newhall, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great local mechanic
My mother Mary Crosby has been using this mechanic for several years now. She is elderly and they are always fair and courteous. They keep track of her vehicle needs and make thoughtful and never try to gouge or make unnecessary repairs. We appreciate them very much and highly recommend them.