Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(674 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Calvin/Katharine S.
Hershey, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Excellent!
Our family is never disappointed at R H Cooper and Son. Highly recommend!!!

Verified Customer
Landisville, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Hometown service
The service was good, and done by experienced mechanic’s.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/22/2021

Thanks for the great review!


JR
John R.
York, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Integrity
Integrity lived out! You guys are awesome.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/22/2021

Thanks, John! We have some pretty darn great customers as well!


KM
Kane M.
Lancaster, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
The staff is really helpful and honest
Always we love you. Being screwed over by other mechanics before H R Cooper. It feels good to finally have a garage that is great.
Thank You very much to everyone for all you do.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/22/2021

It is also wonderful having you as a customer of RH Cooper! We are glad you found us and appreciate the Terrific review!


RD
Roxanne/Adam D.
Elizabethtown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Would recommend
Small town feel with professional, reliable, honest car care
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/22/2021

Thanks for using RH Cooper! We appreciate the great review!


SF
Sue F.
Landisville, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Fast honest thorough service
Car completely broke down and had towed to Cooper. Even though they were already scheduled heavily they fit me in within a few days and took care of my car.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/13/2021

Thanks for the Fantastic review, Sue!


LS
Larry/Sally S.
Mount Joy, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Professional, attentive to detail, operates with integrity
Coopers is a business who prides itself in thorough and complete car care, always as a matter of integrity with all customers. I have complete confidence in Service Manager Brian and his crew. Totally satisfied always!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/09/2021

We appreciate your Fantastic review!!


RF
Robin F.
Lancaster, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2021
Good service.
They provide good service.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/08/2021

We appreciate the great review, Robin!


DH
David/Ann H.
Mount Joy, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
great service
Coopers does a great job servicing my vehicle
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/08/2021

Thanks for the great review!


LM
Lydia/Quentin M.
Landisville, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Prompt, efficient service
Great, local shop. They're always accommodating and reasonable.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you for your continued patronage!


AS
Anton S.
Landisville, PA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great job
Brian and his team did a great job! Thanks all!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you for your patronage!


DG
Dale/Jennifer G.
Manheim, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Trustworthy
Always told in detail what repairs are needed as well as the costs involved before work is done
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 06/24/2021

We appreciate the great review!


DG
Dale/Jennifer G.
Manheim, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
reliable
Expert service
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 06/23/2021

Thank You!!!!


SS
Susan S.
Lancaster, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Professional, Accommodating and Great Service!!
I’ve been a loyal customer for the past 10 years and have always found the quality of work and the professionalism to be outstanding! The manager, Brian, goes out of his way to accommodate your needs and answer questions. Highly recommend!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 06/23/2021

We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for your positive input!!


MM
Mike/Georgiann M.
Columbia, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Friendly and honest staff with quality work
I have been using Coopers for at least the last 20 years. I can always count on Coopers to provide quality service at reasonable pricing. I have recommended several friends to Coopers. They are my go to for servicing my vehicles.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you for your continued loyalty and kind words!!