91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AR
Ashely R.
Glendale, AZ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/27/2021
Bad customer service
I called over the phone told them what was wrong with my car an asked how much for that type of service the guy said I can’t tell over the phone bring the car in so I can look an I want charge you for looking. After giving me a quote on repairs, I was then told it’s a fee for looking the guy argued with me kept telling me to shut up an to remove my vehicle off his fucking property I told him that’s rude an disrespectful an he didn’t want to hear it he just kept being disrespectful I would not recommend this place they lie an the customer service is horrible an this was my first in counter with this shop

JE
Joseph .
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016
Awesome experiences
I have had the guys at Ramsey auto center repair multiple different vehicles for me over the past decade every time I have gone there I've been treated with the utmost kindness They are always very prompt and on time with the finished product I highly recommend you using this company

DW
Doug W.
Glendale, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2016
Ramsey Auto the Best
When I decided to have major work done on my 2005 Hyundai I wanted to go to a shop that could do everything at one time! I have known Larry Spitali for a number of years from Bowling and Drag Racing! I had never gone to Ramsey Auto before mainly I would forget and get service closer to home! But this time I remembered and made an appointment at Ramsey Auto to complete the the work needed! I could not be happier with the results! Not only was the service great I was updated almost daily and if anything extra was needed it was called on and completed after my approval! I hope that everyone reads this so they will know of a great shop to go too! Thanks again Larry!!!!

BB
BRENDA B.
Peoria, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2011
The Best Service Anywhere!!!
Ramsey auto and Larry Spitali is the greatest business ever. He came in at a fair price and assisted me with my backup vehicle that had a flat tire. I was able to return to work without missing any extra time. No where else in town can you get that kind of service.

TK
TAMMY K.
Phoenix, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2011
Reg Maint
I feel that I can always trust the work that you perform on my car.

Thanks again!

GC
GAIL C.
Goodyear, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Gail
Always the best service

JE
JOSH E.
Glendale, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
ramsey review
very professional and personal staff.

RA
RUDOLPHO A.
Glendale, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2011
Instrument Panel malfunction
Fixing this issue turned out quite challanging, but you guys stepped up again and got it resolved. We all appreciate that. It is very hard to find a trustworthy mechanic and you have reinforced our trust in you, substantiating why we have remained loyal customers since 1999. Thanks Ramsey! Special kudos to Martin and Larry

ME
MICHAEL E.
Phoenix, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2011
Intermittent Starting Problem Fixed
A pin hole fuel leak at the tank was found and repaired avoiding what could have been a major problem. As always, I received excellent service.

DA
DAVID A.
Glendale, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2011
Very Good
Very good experience, even though the job was expensive, it had to be done

KT
KIM T.
Glendale, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2011
Door to door
Excellent door to door service.......