Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(735 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gretna, LA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service was professional
Great

MB
Melvin B.
New Orleans, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and timely service
Always excellent and timely service
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


AF
Alicia F.
New Orleans, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Cornelious Brown is an excellent employee. He was professional, polite, patient and took care of the service we needed. I would highly recommend getting your car serviced here, went to the Hyundai on Veterans and the guy that worked the service dept. over there had a very nasty disposition and that was my go to place, but not anymore. Thanks Cornelious.
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


NA
Neyomie A.
Avondale, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly customer service from J.P. service department
Brought car in for engine replacement and Customer service from J.P. was nice and friendly. J.P. was very helpful in getting me a rental and kept me up to date on when my car was going to be finished. The only problem I had was when I went to pick my car up I had a crack in my windshield that wasn't there before that I now have yo get fixed.

DG
Deshon G.
New Orleans, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
The warm greeting
It’s always a warm greeting.Always doesn’t and not in a rush takes time with me when I ask a question and always nice and polite
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Honest and good reliable service
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/22/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


DG
Deshon G.
New Orleans, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Nice guys
When I walk in to the service dept the 2 young men are very helpful . And they help me a lot
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/22/2020
Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com

JU
Jalesia U.
New Orleans, LA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I was very pleased with my visit to Ray Brandt Hyundai! The staff was very friendly and professional and Jared was awesome! I was checked in and out in a very timely manner and I’ll definitely return! Thank you all so much!
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/15/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


CH
Christan Dixie H.
New Orleans, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
All around great service
Excellent customer service! Awesome experience!
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/15/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


BB
Barbara B.
Gretna, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
The Service Department Staff
Satisfied customer
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/15/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


BM
Brenda M.
Harvey, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
FYI, appointment was required in order to get my oil change which was no problem to me.
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/15/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Harvey, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Kind
Nice
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Just wish I didn't have to go to the Westbank for service.
I was sure I negotiated that I would receive 4 free oil changes. When I went for first service, I was told I just get the two standard changes that come with the purchase of the vehicle.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 07/28/2020

Juliene,

The standard offered complimentary maintenance is 2 services. I cannot control the amount offered, that would have to go through the sales department. I apologize that you are not satisfied with our servce department, you are not required to service your vehicle with us, there is another Hyundai Service Department in Metarie and Slidell should you want to take your vehicle elsewhere.

Thank you,

David L. Porter
Service Director 
Ray Brandt Hyundai


TM
Tia M.
Belle Chasse, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
customer service
They provide good service.
DP
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Harvey, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
oil change
No complaints
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com