Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

629 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3809505/5Overall Rating 4.3809505/5Overall Rating 4.3809505/5Overall Rating 4.3809505/5rating 4.3809505
Original
Overall Rating 2.2381/5Overall Rating 2.2381/5rating 2.2381rating 2.2381rating 2.2381
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


MT
Maria T.
Gretna, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Very fast
Customer service is fast and everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/14/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


LW
Lisa W.
Harvey, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service as usual
Great service as usual. They always fix it right the first time. Very nice people also.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/14/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


DS
David S.
Marrero, LA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Took my 2019 Kona for a routine oil change, in and out in a hour.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Harvey, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Disappointed with resent service
disappointed
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/11/2019

Good morning,

I would like to apologize for falling short of providing the service that we expect to provide our customers. We at Ray Brandt Hyundai strive to provide a truly exceptional experience to our customers, and we have clearly fallen short when it came to you.

As discussed via phone we would love the opportunity to regain your trust and keep you a valuable customer at our dealership. Please stop by any time for the complimentary tank of fuel and a carwash if time permits for you.

It's our pleasure to serve you.

Thank you,

David L. Porter
Service Director
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


CC
Charles C.
Harvey, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service and easy check-in.
Great service and fast. Checking my vehicle in was easy and the associate that helped me check in was friendly and made it easy for me.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


RD
Renee D.
New Orleans, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Every Hyundai employee who I met was very friendly and polite, and they were speedy in taking care of my issue.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Harvey, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Thank you for the service.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
No complaints
I went to the Hyundai of Metairie location, first off customer service wasn’t up to par. One of the advisors informed me that I would have to make an appointment for Thursday ( which was a week away). So I went to Ray Brandt Hyundai on the Westbank and had my vehicle service there. I was in and out within an hour, like I said no complaints.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


PD
Paul D.
Harvey, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service visit. Much faster than I expected.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


EA
Estelle A.
Gretna, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Best service
Wow what an amazing team of a dealer I’ve ever seen! Prompt efficient and reasonable.

Please get your Hyundai serviced on the westbank on expressway! The guys are so nice!
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/31/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


CR
Carol R.
New Orleans, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
It was time for me to go in for service to my Sonata. I went in and asked if I could have my car serviced, Yes , you can. They did the write up took my keys and on my way to waiting room. Not a long wait at all and I am satisfied and love my car.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/31/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


TM
Tia M.
Belle Chasse, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
customer service
Staff was very polite and friendly.I am very well pleased with the service department.They are doing a great job.The new manager was very helpful. Great job service team.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


P
P.
Gretna, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2019 Category: Service
located close to home
service people are courteous and well trained
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


SS
Sandra S.
Gretna, LA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Tech Service
We were buying a vehicle from another dealership for our grandson and before purchasing it we took it to Ray Brandt Hyundai in Harvey for dialogistic testing . Mr. Shawn Jackson tech# 1185 was very professional and very knowledgeable and provided me with all the information to make the purchase and easy one. He really is an tremendous asset for the Ray Brandt Org. We will take our new vehicle there for service in the future and who knows maybe after college is complete my grandson will purchase a new one from this company.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


SM
Shirley M.
New Orleans, LA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Service, Timely, pricing, they explain what and why repairs need to be done and what needs to take priority
Great dependable vehicle. Great service.
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/21/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.


MM
Marianne M.
Bridge City, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change door sensor is out
Being informed
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/23/2019

Good morning,

Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent service visit.

Please accept my most sincere apology for the misinformation provided by your service advisor. We at Ray Brandt Mitsubishi strive to provide a truly exception customer experience every time. We have fallen short of this expectation, and are training our new advisor Kyle to collect all information to provide the most accurate prices, coverages, and status updates to our customers as possible.

Please call 504-367-1700 or email us @ david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com to schedule an appointment to have your failed part installed installed in your vehicle.

As a token of our appreciation to you, as well as to make ammends for our mistake we would to offer you a complimentary oil change, tire rotation, and car wash on your next service at our dealership.

Sincerely,

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai


Verified Customer
Harvey, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2019 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
DAVID P. from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/21/2019

Thank you for the great review.

It was our pleasure serving you.

David L. Porter
Service Manager
Ray Brandt Hyundai
david.porter@raybrandtautogroup.com


Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service and value
I was very pleased, especially with Svc Mgr Mike and Shuttle Driver Mr. Brown, who was outstanding.
MICHAEL J C., Service Manager from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/17/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We truly appreciate it,

Mike Comiskey
Service Manager
504-293-3121
mike.comiskey@raybrandtautogroup.com

Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Ease of feeling good about the overall customer service environment.
Willing to answer all questions. Price quoted is what was paid no extras or pressure.
MICHAEL J C., Service Manager from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/17/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We truly appreciate it,

Mike Comiskey
Service Manager
504-293-3121
mike.comiskey@raybrandtautogroup.com

ES
Edward S.
Gretna, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Customer Service
Mike assisted with a tire problem that was initially evasive, but he stuck with it until it was fixed. Prompt, professional, and courteous service. I will return due to the way he handled the issue.
MICHAEL J C., Service Manager from Ray Brandt Hyundai of Harvey responded on 08/17/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We truly appreciate it,

Mike Comiskey
Service Manager
504-293-3121
mike.comiskey@raybrandtautogroup.com