Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(309 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CD
CLEMENT D.
Columbus, IN
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Accessibility & friendly, efficient service!
Ann got me scheduled for next-day service when I called, and my oil change & tire check were done w/in 70 minutes.

TR
TED & RITA R.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Auto repair
Always great service

TR
TED & RITA R.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Tacoma
Excellent service !!

MP
MARK & DEBBIE P.
Columbus, IN
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Lexus service
The staff takes the time to engage with customers and answers questions and offer advice. They are friendly and accommodating.

Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
They are so nice
They are great

BL
BILL & TAMMY L.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Our Favorite Auto Repair Shop
My husband and i have been clients at Rays for many years. They work on all of our vehicles. Wouldn't trust anyone else. We are certainly blessed.

LB
LIZ B.
Columbus, IN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Excellent service
This is my favorite, locally owned business. You can’t ask for better service or dependability. I will always use and recommend Ray’s!

Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Good reliable service
Good service at a reasonable price.

VR
VIJAI R.
Columbus, IN
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2021
Acura ILX oil change
No hassle service

CI
CHRIS & TAMARA I.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great place for trusted service
We have been taking our cars to Ray’s for over 20 years. They are trustworthy, friendly and so great work!

LH
LYNETTE H.
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
They are friendly and listen when you describe what your car is doing.
Ray’s automotive fixed my car quickly. They made me aware that I needed some new tires on the back of my car and to me that meant they are concerned about my safety. They are friendly and that makes me want to do business with them.

KA
KAMI A.
Columbus, IN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Always greasy service!
Have taken my car to Ray’s for 7-8 years. Always friendly, they always do a great job!

TE
TIM E.
Columbus, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Professional and reasonably priced.
I really liked how they texted me a report of what they inspected and what they found, it includes options and prices so you can choose what you want done.

CF
CAROL F.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Friendly, courteous staff
First time for service and the office was very clean, friendly people behind the counter. Will be servicing my vehicles there from now on.

SR
SRIVATHSAN & JAY R.
Columbus, IN
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Trusted family-owned business
We have been servicing our cars/minivans with Ray's for more than 9 years now. Ray's has been a very dependable, trustworthy service center: they are a very honest business that will give you an accurate description of what is wrong and what needs to be done to your automobile.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 309 in total