Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(236 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


SM
SCOTT & ANN M.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The best
You can’t go wrong with Ray’s Automotive Center. Everyone is great there. The best service you’ll find in Indiana

Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
The service is excellent.
The front desk is friendly. Waiting area is very clean. Service was excellent!

DB
DEBBY B.
Columbus, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Customer service
I talked poor Miss Barnhorst’s ear off! She was very sweet and professional and she made the time fly by while I waited for my oil change! Also enjoyed meeting Twig!

RO
RICHARD & VICKI O.
Columbus, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service
I always receive great service, great prices.

EC
ERIN C.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great staff
Honest, awesome service, friendly

GR
GREG & NANCY R.
Columbus, IN
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great people providing excellent service at a fair price.
Everyone at Ray’s Automotive tries to do everything they can to meet your automotive needs. They address your needs and answer any questions you have promptly They do the work right the first time and at a price that is more than fair.

GR
GREG & NANCY R.
Columbus, IN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great and prompt service only exceeded by the great people
Service is fast and the work is done right the first time. You can trust that only the work that needs to be done is performed bottom line, great work done by great people.

DC
DANA & BILL C.
Columbus, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Service
The people at Rays’s are always polite, and ready to help

RR
Robert R.
Columbus, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he is satisfied with the business.

JH
JIM H.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Quick response to repair need.
Quick response to my car repair need, communicating after review, providing an estimate and repairing at a reasonable cost. Very friendly staff.

CR
CAROL & TOM R.
Columbus, IN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Service and employees!
I have been taking my Lexus’ cars to Ray’s for 30 years! Stewart is so helpful, dedicated to his customers, and honest. Whatever he thinks my car needs, I tell them to do it. I also like Annie because she is so friendly and positive.

DT
Dave T.
Columbus, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he used to do business here quite often, it's hard to find a business to do a oil change anymore, and the only thing he didn't like was the price.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great and friendly staff/service
Always do a great job with my Civic

LS
Larry S.
Columbus, IN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

RT
RICK T.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Ray’s Service Is Excellent As Usual!!
Customer service and the work completed is excellent as usual. I highly recommend Ray’s!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 236 in total