Ray's Automotive Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Brad P. on 01/17/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long tenure and trusting company"
I’ve taken multiple vehicles of mine on multiple occasions. They are always honest of the issues they found or you ask for them to look at. They don’t talk you into doing more than you can afford. Stewart is a great man of knowledge and sincerity in his approach to helping you. I have and will continue to recommend Rays to anyone who asks.
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:02 AM
RANDY S. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Ray's has always been upfront and professional concerning car problems and cost to repairs. They will always let you know if they see other potential problems before they happen.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 10:33 AM
JOHN M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Prompt, efficient, hospitable, and oh yes, cleanest restroom I have ever seen in any such facility.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 10:09 AM
KATHLEEN L. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, honest service"
I have been getting my cars serviced at Ray's Automotive over 30 years and have always been pleased with their work.
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 08:05 AM
KELLY K. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"8/5/2011 Buick Enclave"
Kelly Kurdziel
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 07:51 AM
CHRIS M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris Meyer Jeep service"
Although the team at Ray's was not able to find the issue with the Jeep they did not charge me for the time they spent attempting to diagnose the problem. That was a nice customer led decision and much appreciated.
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 04:48 AM
JAMES S. on 08/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Cobalt Check-up"
I really appreciated your feedback on the problems with the Cobalt. The problem was actually the wheel bearings in both front wheels, and was covered by warranty. We appreciate your checking it out at no charge, and definitely will bring both our vehicles back to you for service.
Thanks!!
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/05/2011 05:45 AM
Displaying all 7 Review