Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(275 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SM
SCOTT & ANN M.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Always the best
You won’t find better quality or service anywhere else.

JR
Judy R.
Columbus, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. Bob said they do a good job. They make him very comfortable that they are doing the work.

JM
JOHN & CAROLYN M.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service
Had a flat tire and needed service on a late Friday afternoon. As usual Rays said bring it in and had it fixed for us before they closed. Thanks for great service!!

CM
Cal M.
Columbus, IN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Cal said they did a good job and it didn't cost him much. They did what they said they would do. He explained what the problem was.

TR
TED & RITA R.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Tacoma
All find , great service as usual.

RW
ROB & SARA W.
Columbus, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
NA
Service is terrific. Completed necessary service in good time. Staff is extremely helpful and kind. I recommend to anyone that needs service done on their vehicle.

BK
BOB & RENEE K.
Columbus, IN
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent Work
Every promise kept!!!

BK
BOB & RENEE K.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Knowledge Integrity Skill Personality
This team knows what they are doing! And they are prompt.

MH
MELISSA & SAM H.
Columbus, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
The staff at Ray's is very friendly and professional, and efficient! I have been very pleased with the work they have done for me.

TD
TRACY D.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Friendly & fast service
Had an oil change. Service was great!

JM
JOHN & CAROLYN M.
Columbus, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Ray’s Marathon
There is no one better to take care of your car than the team at Ray’s Marathon. We would never trust out car to anyone else!

TD
TINA D.
Columbus, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Family care & Family owned!!!!
This Family business has been in Columbus many years and cares about their clients, I am Grateful for the service they have provided and continue to provide! Thank you Rays!!!!

JH
JASON H.
Hope, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Honest, Knowledgeable, and Thorough
Ray’s has now performed a complete diagnosis on two of our family’s vehicles and we have been very happy. They provided a photo of each issue, multiple options along with the likely outcome, and the estimate for each. They are also extremely friendly and responsive. Our previous mechanic of 10+ years just retired, so it’s very comforting to have found another that we trust.

Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Clear, trusted service
We have used Ray’s for over 20 years and trust them with all our vehicle needs. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I always trust that we are getting the best service in Columbus.

TR
TONY & SUZANNE R.
Columbus, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Ray’s is Great
Ray’s is a great place to have your vehicle serviced. They are very professional and fairly priced. You are in good hands with them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 275 in total