Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


BP
Brad P.
Columbus, IN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Long tenure and trusting company
I’ve taken multiple vehicles of mine on multiple occasions. They are always honest of the issues they found or you ask for them to look at. They don’t talk you into doing more than you can afford. Stewart is a great man of knowledge and sincerity in his approach to helping you. I have and will continue to recommend Rays to anyone who asks.

RS
RANDY S.
Columbus, IN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Professional
Ray's has always been upfront and professional concerning car problems and cost to repairs. They will always let you know if they see other potential problems before they happen.

JM
JOHN M.
Nashville, IN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
The Best
Prompt, efficient, hospitable, and oh yes, cleanest restroom I have ever seen in any such facility.

KL
KATHLEEN L.
Columbus, IN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Good, honest service
I have been getting my cars serviced at Ray's Automotive over 30 years and have always been pleased with their work.

KK
KELLY K.
Columbus, IN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
8/5/2011 Buick Enclave
Kelly Kurdziel

CM
CHRIS M.
Columbus, IN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Chris Meyer Jeep service
Although the team at Ray's was not able to find the issue with the Jeep they did not charge me for the time they spent attempting to diagnose the problem. That was a nice customer led decision and much appreciated.

JS
JAMES S.
Columbus, IN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2011
2009 Cobalt Check-up
I really appreciated your feedback on the problems with the Cobalt. The problem was actually the wheel bearings in both front wheels, and was covered by warranty. We appreciate your checking it out at no charge, and definitely will bring both our vehicles back to you for service.
Thanks!!

Displaying all 7 Review