Ray's Automotive Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

RANDY S. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Ray's has always been upfront and professional concerning car problems and cost to repairs. They will always let you know if they see other potential problems before they happen.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 10:33 AM
JOHN M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Prompt, efficient, hospitable, and oh yes, cleanest restroom I have ever seen in any such facility.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 10:09 AM
KATHLEEN L. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, honest service"
I have been getting my cars serviced at Ray's Automotive over 30 years and have always been pleased with their work.
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 08:05 AM
KELLY K. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"8/5/2011 Buick Enclave"
Kelly Kurdziel
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 07:51 AM
CHRIS M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris Meyer Jeep service"
Although the team at Ray's was not able to find the issue with the Jeep they did not charge me for the time they spent attempting to diagnose the problem. That was a nice customer led decision and much appreciated.
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 04:48 AM
JAMES S. on 08/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Cobalt Check-up"
I really appreciated your feedback on the problems with the Cobalt. The problem was actually the wheel bearings in both front wheels, and was covered by warranty. We appreciate your checking it out at no charge, and definitely will bring both our vehicles back to you for service.
Thanks!!
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/05/2011 05:45 AM
Displaying all 6 Review