96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
ADRIANA F. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair "
Very honest and good work
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 07:00 PM
SOCORRO S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Place!"
I was referred to Ray's from a friend. I needed some major work and had already done my research on the cost. What I needed would run between $800-$1500 (solo mechanic to dealership). I just could NOT afford that price. I had already had a prior mechanic misdiagnose my car's problem and wasted $240.00. When I told this mechanic (he was a mobile mechanic), he left me a message that he would come by and work on my Jeep again. He never came. I tried to contact him and no luck. After 2 months, I gave up and was now having to walk home from work. My friend told me that Ray and his team are honest and very fair in his prices. I decided to give him a try. Ray really is a wonderful guy. He told me that he would take care of me and give me the best price he could. He absolutely did. He fixed my Jeep, gave me a tune-up and oil change and for A LOT less than the lowest price of prior estimates. I really appreciate Ray and his team. They are great bunch of guys who do great work and have excellent prices. Thank you so much Ray! Look forward in seeing you and your team for my next oil change! I will definitely come back for any other repairs I need. :)
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:59 PM
JESUS T. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute call"
It had been some time since I had taken my vehicle with Ray but when I called him, he immediately took my vehicle in and it was ready the next day. I am very grateful for his customer service and high work ethics.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 10:11 PM
DANIEL P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Ray always goes the extra mile to help out.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:03 PM
GABE R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Have been to this place twice, good work, on time no complaints
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:46 PM
LUD B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved mom's car "
My mom
Had gone to Nissan for an oil change and the mechanic quoted us Almost 1000 dollars . We left with our head down . Then I remembers Ray and his great team . Miguel , Lalo , Willie and Willies dad too . They are amazing ! We had our car ready in couple hours . Only a fraction of the price they had quoted us . This is why my friends ans family come back . Thanks guys .
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:11 PM
MARIS C. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Always available
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:58 AM
Margie M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Margie said Ray is a very kind and trustworthy person. She adores all the mechanics there because they provide great service. She trusts him to tell her what she needs or doesn't because he is honest. She has recommended the business to her friends and children. She appreciates that he takes the time to explain the services he is providing and why they are needed.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANNY S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New radiator installed and oil change"
Excellent and fast service
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:12 PM
Ramiro G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ramiro said he would recommend the business to others.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Graham S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Graham said the staff are excellent.
Vehicle: HUMMER H2
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said he has used the business in the past. Ray is a very trustworthy person. They have always been reliable and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ASGHAR JR A. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Ray was recommended to me from my family, I called with an issue with my car and he had me bring it in the same day. He was very friendly and had great customer service skills. He gave me various options which was great with my budget and my Element was fixed the same day!! I would definitely take any of my vehicles back. Thank you for the great affordable service.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 07:56 PM
TINA L. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Echo "
Ray is very trustworthy
Vehicle: Toyota Echo
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:18 PM
GABE R. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"brake job"
good work, and on time, only problem is parking
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:14 AM
JAVIER F. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service "
I've taken several cars to Ray' s shop and I'm always satisfied with their service. The price is always very reasonable and you don't have to worry about paying for unnecessary services the vehicle doesn't need. If you are looking for a good and honest mechanic this is the place to go!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:29 PM
EMMERSON S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair Shop Appraisal"
At Ray's Car Care the technicians are proficient and professional. While working on one's vehicle they take care not to scratch or damage it. The staff provides friendly and helpful service. At any other shop it would be hard to match or beat the prices charged at Ray's Car Care.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:17 AM
LUPE M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service ,affordable price , time and very professionals 👍"
Excellent !
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:30 PM
SHAWN W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes "
Honesty, reasonable prices and great work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:50 AM
NOEL O. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
Been going here for years now. I just came in for an oil change. I called before hand. Mechs told me to come in an hour. I did dropped off the car, was done in less than 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 68 in total