97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
GERALD S. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rays auto care"
Honest and outstanding proffesional.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 09:33 PM
JON C. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Family’s Mechanic"
Ray and his team of mechanics are among the best. Better than going to a dealer, always finds those hard to find issues, fair and reasonable pricing. Bringing my family’s cars here for maintenance and repairs for years.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 10:26 AM
LYDIA A. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five stars"
Don't wait long & have a nice waiting area but need to clean chairs & bathroom needs better care.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 07:45 PM
LUPE P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional staff"
Very friendly staff, always feel that the Customer comes first. They always try to find ways to help you save money! Amazing results always!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:08 AM
SHAWN W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Civic "
The reason I take my car to Ray’s, is because there honest, I don’t feel like I’m being over charged for the work being done on my car. And great customer service and communication.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:08 AM
John R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the service was good. The employees helped him out a lot and they contacted him when the vehicle was finished.
Vehicle: Toyota MR2 Spyder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JING M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance of Volvo s60"
Past n excellent job.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 11:26 PM
Angie M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angie said she has been taking her vehicles to the business for a while. She really likes the mechanic and she appreciates the work the staff does. All of her family goes to him and she recommends them to everyone.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Walter N. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Walter's wife. She said the service was good.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gil M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gil said he has used this business for a long time. Arnold and Ray are really good employees.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILLY F. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at reasonable prices "
I take all my vehicles to Ray's for major service. It's nice to have an honest, trustworthy mechanic with reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:49 PM
Lynn W. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Bud. He said he was satisfied with this business. Everything they have done has been good. His vehicle was ready when they said it would be. He stated he wishes they had more parking available.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FRED C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service at a fair price."
Ray will always make room for your service, his motto: " Bring it in and we'll see what we can do". Does quality work at a fair price and you don't feel like he try to make up add on's. highly recommended.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 06:18 PM
Manny D. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Manny said they repaired his vehicle the same day. They provided excellent customer service and took care of the issue. Ray was experienced. He was able to take care of him from start to finish and give him all the answers he needed to hear. He communicated very effectively and made his experience absolutely great.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TINA L. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and throurough service!"
Took my wife’s car in to repair her AC. The cost was much lower than expected, and Ray even managed to diagnose a few problem that we’ve been bugging Toyota about, but they missed entirely. His prices were very fair and I plan on bringing my Corolla in for repair the next time it acts up. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a friendly and knowledgeable mechanic!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 10:42 PM
Richard R. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he has been going to the business for a long time. They have quick service and are as honest as anyone can be.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mary said the service was terrific and it was done for a wonderful price. Ray was very informative and Patricia gave her a ride home. However, the manager was not very communicative about how long the repairs on her vehicle would take and she was left waiting for a very long time without any helpful information.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RONALD W. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer care! "
Ray always gives great customer care and honesty to his customers. You can be sure he will not overcharge or charge or unnecessary items. Thanks again Ray!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 07:23 AM
ADRIANA F. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair "
Very honest and good work
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 07:00 PM
SOCORRO S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Place!"
I was referred to Ray's from a friend. I needed some major work and had already done my research on the cost. What I needed would run between $800-$1500 (solo mechanic to dealership). I just could NOT afford that price. I had already had a prior mechanic misdiagnose my car's problem and wasted $240.00. When I told this mechanic (he was a mobile mechanic), he left me a message that he would come by and work on my Jeep again. He never came. I tried to contact him and no luck. After 2 months, I gave up and was now having to walk home from work. My friend told me that Ray and his team are honest and very fair in his prices. I decided to give him a try. Ray really is a wonderful guy. He told me that he would take care of me and give me the best price he could. He absolutely did. He fixed my Jeep, gave me a tune-up and oil change and for A LOT less than the lowest price of prior estimates. I really appreciate Ray and his team. They are great bunch of guys who do great work and have excellent prices. Thank you so much Ray! Look forward in seeing you and your team for my next oil change! I will definitely come back for any other repairs I need. :)
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:59 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 86 in total