Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(90 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
The guys at Redmond’s are great.
They did a great job taking care of my vehicle and fixed right the 1st time

HG
Henry G.
Chesaning, MI
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Henry said the business has great employees, they are honest.

Verified Customer
Freeland, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020
Great customer service
Very friendly

SH
Sylander H.
Saginaw, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Bad Fuel Pump
The best experience ever at car garage

Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Friendly and fast
I just had my headlight replaced (of course the engineers that make the cars, can't make it an easy process) and i was very pleased with everyone at Redmond's.
They are polite, knowledgeable and very reasonably priced.
Excellent team!

Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great place!
The whole staff is very friendly and the prices are reasonable. Definitely going to do bring my vehicle there again. Well, hopefully not lol.

DK
Dale K.
Freeland, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Dale said this staff does good work.

CH
Christopher H.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/02/2020
Time and effort waste
I called and asked if my vehicle was able to be fixed gave all the details was told could be fixed then 4 days later got a call car can not be fixed

JS
Jay S.
Saginaw, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Lift on my Jeep
Great service and great people.

HW
Harold W.
Saginaw, MI
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Harold said the business was good.

JT
Jim T.
Saginaw, MI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Service went well
My only disappointment, I forgot to show them my 10% off e-mail at the time I checked out but did call back as soon as I got home. I was told that by not asking for it at the time I paid they could not do anything after the fact. I don’t know that I agree with that but they have the right to there rules. I would think that to maintain good customer relations I would have been given the $11 credit.

DM
Don M.
Hemlock, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Routine service
I always have complete comfort in dealing with Redmond automotive. They meet my expectations in our friendly to deal with

MJ
Mike J.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great Service and the work is done right!!!
On any occasion that I have used Redmonds I have been totally satisfied and the work is always done right!

SL
Sally L.
Freeland, MI
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Sally said the staff have fair prices, they are fast, honest, friendly and they provide excellent service.

LM
Luke M.
Saginaw, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent service
Went in for pre purchase inspection and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 90 in total