100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great environment!
They made getting my car fix easy and fast. Also very kind.

MH
Matt H.
Saginaw, MI
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Incredible service!
We were able to get our Range Rover checked and repairs were completed so quickly! The cost was less than we had imagined! Will continue to come back for every vehicle repair need.

DT
David T.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Battery changed
Thb customer service was great. The service person war very helpful and pleasant and cooperative. I had my car returned in a reasonable time

DM
Dave M.
Freeland, MI
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the service was good and the staff did everything he asked them to do.

MJ
Mike J.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Leveling Kit on Chevrolet 2500 HD
Remond's just installed a Suspension Maxx leveling kit on my 2019 Chevrolet 2500 HD. In the past they have installed a half dozen lifts on our other trucks. Always an excellent job! These guys are the best!

LB
Lee B.
Davison, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Lee said this business did a good job.

ED
Ed D.
Saginaw, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Ed said that the services and staff here are good,

GP
Gena P.
Freeland, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Very friendly
Very friendly and work was done quickly.

DK
David K.
Saginaw, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Stater replacement
The starter on my truck went bad and they let me know what it was and gave me a quote before they did the work. They always do great work and are very friendly people. I take all my vehicles there and I’ve been taking them there for quite a few years now.

BS
Barb S.
Saint Charles, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Friendly workers
The employees treated me professionally

LN
Lisa N.
Saginaw, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
No heat 🥶🥶
This family owned business is AMAZING.
815 am.. no heat and its 7° outside.. 🥶😳
They got me right in ..
Took care of my truck and off I went.
❤❤❤.

DS
Dave S.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great service low prices.
I go in to Redmonds with truck problems and leave with a positive feeling about what was done.

ST
Sean T.
Saginaw, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Sean said they are always fair and honest. He has already recommended this business to several people.

RS
Rick S.
Michigan
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the experience with this business was good.

JB
John B.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
John said this business has good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 39 in total