Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(49 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


JM
Jeni M.
Irving, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/21/2015
Worst Place Ever!!
got our car "repaired" for over $800 just to have to bring it back 3 times in less than two week for the same issue. come to find out that the problem could have and should have been taken care of for about $150-200. Rick (one of the owners) is the rudest individual I have ever had to do business with. STAY AWAY from this place.....CROOKS!!

RT
RAMESH T.
Irving, TX
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2014
Very Bad Service
I am totally disappointed with the service. My Car has a problem with AC and they I went 2 times and serviced it twice within 2 weeks and the problem still exists. They want to service it 3rd time and that too with NO guarantee that will fix the AC problem.

DH
DOROTHY H.
Irving, TX
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2014
Friendliness!
I need to ask if Reed's does tire rotation.

KC
Kyeshia C.
Arlington, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014 Category: Service
Kyeshia said they are very friendly and family oriented.

AJ
Antonio J.
Irving, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Antonio said the vehicle is running perfectly.

TH
Tony H.
Grand Prairie, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Tony said this business is informative and is good on following up with his service needs.

JT
Jan T.
Irving, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the business always does everything he asks, does the job quickly, and asked a good price.

JS
JERRY S.
Irving, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2014
Front end alignment
I have not had any issues with Reed or the shop. Always goes the extra mile to be helpful and keep the repair and cost to a minimum. Thanks Reed!

LS
Leah S.
Euless, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2014 Category: Service
Leah said this business has a very friendly staff. She had a good experience.

RD
Ricardo D.
Irving, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Ricardo said this business had a misunderstanding because the proper literature was not brought to the table. He still recommends this business to others.

RH
RUBEN H.
Irving, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2014
Great service!
Went to Reed's for the first time today as recomended by Robbie @ Lopez auto for an alignment. Got it done with no problems! My car feels so much better! I'm glad I went there. Nice waiting area too! Will definitely visit again if needed.

KA
Kate A.
Irving, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Kate said she likes this business. They always do everything right and she is comfortable with them.

JC
Jon C.
Irving, TX
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Jon said the business is always friendly and nice. They always get the job done.

FK
Fred K.
Grand Prairie, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Fred said this business does good work. He suggested they keep it up.

IH
Issac H.
Irving, TX
Audi Allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Issac said they got done what needed to be done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 49 in total