Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(518 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


VT
Victor T.
Newhall, CA
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Victor said the business was nice and informative.

DL
Dave L.
Canyon Country, CA
GMC Vandura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Dave said his service was fantastic and the staff does everything they say. They don't try to up sell him and he trusts them.

DJ
DANIEL J.
Granada Hills, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great Overall Care
service was prompt, professional, and kind. very happy with Reeves and will certainly be returning.

LF
LAUREL F.
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Honest
First time client. Brought in truck believing it needed brakes and Reeves did a full safety inspection and advised that brakes were good and all was well. Honest.

SD
SUZAN D.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent as usual
Reeves always does a terrific job. They are unfailingly honest and reliable. They never do work you do not need to have done. They always try to get your car back to you as quickly as possible. I have been a customer for 5 years now and would highly recommend them.

RB
ROBERT B.
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Corrected Pep Boys
We had this car in to Pep Boys for a leak of fluid near the right rear tire. Pep Boys replaced a hose. The leak continued. They looked again and told us it was “residual fluid” and should soon stop. It didn’t. We took it to Reeves, where we should’ve gone in the first place. They diagnosed the cracked caliper and replaced it in less than a day. I would suggest to anyone else, learn from my mistake. Go to Reeves first. Save yourself a couple of days and some cash too.

RA
Russell A.
Santa Clarita, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Russell said the engine light came on so the staff were able to take him in right away and fixed his vehicle at their last minute.

LM
Larry M.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Larry said that the business did everything they said they were going to do.

DR
DAVE R.
Valencia, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
The Best!!!
Dave does a great job! We’ve been bringing our
Cars their for almost 20 years. Never a problem. Professional and timely repairs.

TW
TIM W.
Valencia, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great work new gas pump
In just a little over a day, our gas pump was easily replaced. We love the integrity of Dave and his team.

NR
Nadja R.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Nadja said they are the best. They are honest and they help her.

WM
WALTER M.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Switched On!
Thank you for another successful service day! We brought our daughter's car in for service and the Reeves Team did a great job returning the car to a safe and drive-able condition. We really appreciate how "switched on" everybody is from Chris on-back to the mechanics on-duty...it's refreshing!

RW
RUSSELL W.
Santa Clarita, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Old gal keeps on trucking
I have an old truck and it keeps on trucking because of Reeves. I have been bringing her to Reeves for sometime and appreciate the care and attention Reeves personnel give her.

JW
JOHN W.
Canyon Country, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great family business every one cares
I love this place no pressure on what you need and never oversold they always give us options on their recommendations what needs to be done first

JD
James D.
Santa Clarita, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
James said had previous work done there and returned because the customer service was excellent. They called a ride share to get him home, the service was fantastic and he can't say enough good things about them.