Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(414 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SL
Stephan L.
Canyon Country, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Stephan said the employees were very nice and the service was very quick.

GR
Gustavo R.
Valencia, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Gustavo said the employees took care of the issue and it was painless.

LM
Larry M.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Larry said that he trusts that when they say something is wrong, they are right. He has confidence in them and they do a good job.

KP
KATHY P.
Canyon Country, CA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great shop
Efficient and very reliable. Great guys and they get the job done fast and right on.

AR
ANDREW R.
Valencia, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
Friendly place and good service.
Recommended

AM
ANTHONY M.
Valencia, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Brake job
Honest and helpful.Saved me $$.

JD
JEFF D.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
outstanding
Great service! I felt as if they had my best interest at heart. Did not try to sell unnecessary services. I’d recommend to my closest friend!!!!

KB
KATHY B.
Valencia, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Pre-Purchase Inspection
I've trusted Dave Reeves for all my vehicle needs for decades. They've pre-inspected all used cars I've considered purchasing, and they've serviced each one of them after purchase. One time, there was a mishap with one of my trucks and they made it right to my happy satisfaction, no questions asked.
I highly recommend Reeves Complete Auto Center for all your vehicle needs.

RS
RUSS S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Routine Service
Great knowledge and great service. Honest and reasonable pricing

JA
Jason A.
Valencia, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Parker. He said that they have the best service he's ever experienced.

AJ
April J.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Adrian. He said the staff do a great job and do it fast.

MK
Mike K.
Canyon Country, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business is always super friendly and super nice. They do quality work, they don't overcharge him and he feels comfortable.

JL
JEAN L.
Santa Clarita, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Why I come back
As soon as the light on my dashboard came on I called Reeves. They took my car immediately, gave me updates on the status of my repair and completed it when they said they would for less than they estimated. I have been a customer for a long time and will continue to be a customer long into the future.

JA
Jared A.
Pacoima, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Jared said the business was pretty solid on their customer service. He said he has spent a lot of money there and they have taken care of him.

Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great Service, Fair Price, OUTSTANDING Crew...
While I can't say I eagerly await every service appointment on my *well*-worn chariot, taking it to David and his crew at Reeves takes a great deal of the pain and worry away. I know I can trust them to correctly identify any problems, do all the work that needs to be done and do it right, and charge me a fair price. The mechanics know their stuff and treat my vehicles like they were their own. Reeves is the ever-more-rare example of how exceptional service should be.